Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

529 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin & Tonic
Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom

Salon

Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Bow
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 529 reviews

5 stars 235
4 stars 171
3 stars 81
2 stars 24
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Treatments (17)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (21)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Beard Trimming (2)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (117)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Men's Shaving (2)
  • Waxing (151)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Couples Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (32)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (54)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (12)
  • Gel Nails (51)
  • Manicure (48)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (40)
  • Two Week Manicure (24)
  • Two Week Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clean salon, well situated on the Roman Road, I had a relaxing massage and felt I was in good hands. They have quite a range of treatments, I'll be back for a pedicure next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sam gave me a good thorough wax & she put me at ease. Was very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage if you like them firm... luckily I did, as I wasn't asked how I'd like it and think I would have been too much for some people. Very clean, nice rooms, but could have done with some music to add a bit of ambience and to distract from the street noise. Would definitely recommend though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ive been here before and treatment by Sam was pretty good but had a different therapist this time. She was so lovely but it was quite a painful experience. I'm not a very hairy person what should have taken 20 mins, took 35. No talc was used so wax didn't stick properly and pulled on hairs as it was applied. Wax was removed before it has set properly - ouch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always go to this salon for waxing wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the Lycon wax treatment - so much so, I keep coming back! Anita, who did the treatment, is also really friendly and made me feel really at easy. Fully recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I vbisit this salon alot and find the staff friendly and professional the rooms are clean and quiet and the massages good and relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
i was feeling very tense and tired but after a massage from sam I slept for 10hrs and woke refreshed . I use this salon alot and the therapists are lovely friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love the salon they are so good at what they do and after my waxing treatment I felt really good and hairless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great experience. Very relaxing. However, a massage with gloves is never as good as one with bare hands. Also, ideally the masseuse should stand up, you get better pressure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I visit this salon a lot and always receive a great service from the therapist, good pedi cure including a foot massage scrub and masque. Lots of great colours to choose from

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I visit this salon alot and the therapists are always professional friendly and give a great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Beauty therapist was a bit distracted and was attending to two people at once

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Appointment was on time, although the decor was slightly dated the environment was pleasant, relaxing and clean. Overall pleased with the treatment recieved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel