Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

687 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Skin & Tonic
Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
Bow, London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
Bow, London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Skin & Tonic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 687 reviews

5 stars 315
4 stars 217
3 stars 101
2 stars 31
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (15)
  • Body Treatments (23)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (27)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Beard Trimming (2)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (18)
  • Brazilian Waxing (85)
  • Hollywood Waxing (152)
  • Leg Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (2)
  • Waxing (186)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Couples Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (36)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (87)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (71)
  • Manicure (58)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (56)
  • Two Week Manicure (24)
  • Two Week Pedicure (8)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very lovely lady, not the best quality but a great at the price with discount

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
wasn't completely happy with the finish off my nails. Won't be seeing the same beautician

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
My beautician was friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and smart and very clean. Overall, this is a high value and attractice space. The collagen facial was thorough and afterwards my skin was glowing. Many thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Facial was disappointing, so was the aroma therapy massage. I done it in here with Bilkis who is very friendly and professional but Marian wasn't friendly. Didn't ask if I like the pressure or not. Worst facial ever she done. I would recommend my friends to go to specific staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
the lady who did my perm was very quiet,she put 3 different solution on my lasses without explaining what it was for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam's brilliant, as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Average massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't know till I arrived that the therapist I had booked with wasn't in. Whilst waxing was adequate it just wasn't as good as I have become accustomed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
VEry nice staff and treatment! The place is not the best for a massage probably better for waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant staff and good massage although I think the room needed to be a bit bigger for a couples massage as there wasn't much room for the girls to get round two beds, chair or hook would be good to hang clothes and definitely need to invest in a bed with a hole to put face into to stop neck ache. Other than that good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
average

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Hoped for a relaxing afternoon but was disapppointed with both my treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Had a very good experience with Maryan. Highly recommended to East Londoners

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I booked at short notice and was very pleased with the service. It was my first time so have no point of reference but I enjoyed myself and the staff were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Above average.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The color if my tint is fantastic. My only issue is that when it was being removed the lady was pushing so hard on my eye that the product got into my eye and it burnt a lot. I could not bare the pain and had to rush to a sink to wash it myself. However I would return as its reasonable priced. Ill ask them to be extra careful in furture.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The waxing was okay, although parts were missed which I only noticed when I was home. The staff member was friendly however made a phone call after she had put the wax on my legs and before removing it which I found unprofessional. I also wasn't provided a towel to cover myself when I arrived. A very different experience compared to my last appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel