Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

569 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin & Tonic
Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Skin & Tonic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 569 reviews

5 stars 263
4 stars 181
3 stars 83
2 stars 24
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Treatments (21)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Beard Trimming (2)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (68)
  • Hollywood Waxing (124)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Men's Shaving (2)
  • Waxing (163)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Couples Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (33)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (61)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (60)
  • Manicure (51)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (46)
  • Two Week Manicure (23)
  • Two Week Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My facial was great. The products used were lovely, and the therapist talked me through everything she was using, whilst still ensuring I was relaxed. There was quite loud music/chatting at reception which I could hear throughout my treatment, but it wouldn't stop me from going back, as the facial was really lovely and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 90 Minute Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax, Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I hadnt had a massage for a while but left feeling very relaxed and slept very well the ladies are friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely staff! Lovely room!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my Brazilian wax. Very quick and not embarrassing at all. The staff were really friendly and very good at their jobs. Would definitely return here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff. Would recommend the package, pretty good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Lycon waxing is definitely the best one to go for - a lot less painful, and the wax is a lot nicer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments, Eyebrow Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly recommend the stress relief massage. Once of the best I've had in a loooong time and I'll definitely be back. Ended up far more relaxed then I'd been in ages, felt great at work the next day which I'm sure was due to the massage.
Terrific value too. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments, Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The wax was quick and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments, Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An average beauty experience. Staff were friendly and the facial was relaxing. However the standard of the eye-brow waxing and the manicure i felt was poor. The nails were not painted particularly well and the eyebrow wax was just ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments, Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good to be treated by someone who has the knowledge of giving a good massage. Good atmosphere, very relaxing. Only minor point were the plastic gloves while giving the face massage. The smell and the feeling of them is terrible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really impressed with Anita's attention to detail and friendliness to me when applying my gel nails. Despite my having had a bad experience at another salon she put me at ease and explained a number of points to do with the gel process and showed precision when applying the colour I had requested. Would definitely return, they have lasted really well and made me feel a lot better about going back to salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, good service, great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant staff and the process is as painless as can be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel