Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

501 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin & Tonic
Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom

Salon

Skin & Tonic
604 Roman Road,
London, E3 2RW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Bow
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 501 reviews

5 stars 223
4 stars 163
3 stars 79
2 stars 20
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (16)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (21)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Beard Trimming (2)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (109)
  • Men's Shaving (2)
  • Waxing (142)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Couples Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (32)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (53)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (12)
  • Gel Nails (50)
  • Manicure (47)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
  • Two Week Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, treatment was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Was really good value for money, I will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This massage really helped me ease the tension in my muscles. The lady was very good, however the room could be more darker and if a proper massage bed can be arranged where there is a hole for the neck, that will be helpful as I couldnt rest my head properly and it started to hurt my neck. Overall I was happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I would definitely go there again. Good value for the treatments as well. I also like how they open a bit earlier than most salons!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Fake Bake and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Choice of 60 minute Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience. Professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent deep tissue massage from Miriam. She absolutely understands what your body needs and focused on all of my knots. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great waxing as per usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got a wax done and i had no complaints. Quick and efficient with very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent! Very quick, efficient and professional staff :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was great - instantly made me feel comfortable and kept the conversation going. Very thorough. I find waxing less painful when pressure is applied immediately after wax removal - other than that a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I think I have found a salon that I will be visiting regularly. The staff is friendly and the salon provides the services that I would be booking for. Waxing treatment was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really recommend the pamper packages here. Great value for money. Maryann performed my treatments to a high standard. I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was dirty, I was early but they didn't acknowledge me when I arrived. The lady didn't explain the process and when I asked questions- it seemed an annoyance to her. I have regular spray tans however have never experienced such orange hands and feet as I have from this tan. I would not recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lycon painless wax. For me, however, there was no pain difference between the lycon and the hot wax. If you can deal with the pain fairly well, I would recommend not paying more for the lycon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I found the lycon hot wax really good didn feel any pain will go there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Swedish massage which was relaxing, ironed out stress areas and made me feel great after. Bilkiss did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Okay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel