Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

305 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar Beauty Turnpike Lane Female Clients Only
Singhar Beauty Turnpike Lane Female Clients Only
33 Turnpike Lane,
Wood Green, London, N8 0EP
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar Beauty Turnpike Lane Female Clients Only
33 Turnpike Lane,
Wood Green, London, N8 0EP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 305 reviews

5 stars 120
4 stars 99
3 stars 60
2 stars 13
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow Threading (12)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (13)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (118)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (98)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service again at Singhar! Eyebrows are always quick and easy. The Hollywood wax was fine and very good value. The wax was a bit too hot this time and I did have very red marks for the rest of the day and it was a bit uncomfortable but that went down by the next morning and I'm very pleased with the outcome!

Always recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were efficient and very friendly. I would definitely use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I come here regularly, and it's the best value wax in London. The ambience could always use a bit of work. Also maybe slightly more time taken with the wax, so that the hairs don't break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Got there a little early but was seen straight away! The girl waxing paid attention to my skin and used hot wax instead of strip wax on a area she felt was to sensitive for the strip wax. Overall happy and will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the first time there you'll love it too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really conveniently located, great value for money would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Massage given with facial is very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great staff, quick and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good eyebrow tinting and threading

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service again for eye brow tint, threading and bikini wax. Excellent value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very good service, great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy, i am definitively going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Dry Haircut from Mon-Thu and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best value wax in North London. While the ambience isn't the best (a little music wouldn't hurt in the treatment rooms) the wax is always fast and efficient. If you want a no frills experience this is for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great place, staff all nice and always let you know of the new deals

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really impressed! This place is just down the road from my house so I go a lot since I moved there. This was my first time having my eye brows tinted and I was very impressed. It was really quick, no fuss at all and the staff were very attentive and helpful. Definitely worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I'm a big fan of Singhar and have been back a few times. Have to say, my treatment was more painful than normal and took longer to feel okay afterwards, but it's great value, they're very quick and it's worth it! I've had the hot wax before which was less painful and definitely the better option!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always, good service. Happy with wax and never waiting long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very good treatment. on time. very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel