Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1664 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
33 Oxford Street,
Tottenham, London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
33 Oxford Street,
Tottenham, London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,664 reviews

5 stars 701
4 stars 658
3 stars 225
2 stars 51
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (5)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (21)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (13)
  • Eyelash Extensions (23)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (46)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (41)
  • Brazilian Waxing (425)
  • Hollywood Waxing (770)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (10)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (158)
  • Waxing (213)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (28)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice visit, and they kindly rescheduled without any fuss when i couldn't make my original appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
very satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon is conveniently located and my treatment was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Professional and quick and painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
My pedicure was fantastic. The lady that did my nails was so kind, so accommodating and offered me drinks, sweets, etc. She moved all my bags for me and even helped me by putting vaseline and clingfilm on my toenails so I could put my shoes back on. Flawless, even when I got home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been there many times. always efficient service, good value for money, great location. Nothing posh or luxurious, but not that I expect it... just a quick waxing...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient and the staff were very friendly. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great surprise because when you arrive, the entrance is a bit off putting, so don't let it stop you. Great wax and was looked after well. Will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The experience was very nice - considering it was my first time, they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The treatment was fast and nice. I will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean, quick, professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Irina has been taking care of my feet for a while - and i actually see a difference! Process is a bit long though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a great experience - I would definitely reccommend it. The massage chair is great and you feel really relaxed the whole time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Standard service, simple place, good value yet nothing outstanding

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I did Hollywood waxing. The staff was friendly. The procedure took for about 20 min. The master did all possible so that the procedure was not very painfull

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazilian hot wax and have awarded it four stars. I am very pleased with the outcome of my treatments, but I did have to wait for a long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
There was a bit of a language barrier with some of the staff, but the treatment was very quick and expertly done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel