Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1733 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
33 Oxford Street,
Tottenham, London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
33 Oxford Street,
Tottenham, London, W1D 2DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,733 reviews

5 stars 740
4 stars 676
3 stars 229
2 stars 56
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (6)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (22)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (14)
  • Eyelash Extensions (25)
  • Facials (2)
  • HD Brows (49)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (51)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (799)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Leg Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (168)
  • Waxing (229)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (6)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (12)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went to have my eyebrows and upper lip threaded and it was super quick and a great price for somewhere so central. I was really pleased with the end result. I'd recommend this place to others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the best environment, staff are not friendly or welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough wax , quite a rushed appointment but the wax was great and good value so overall good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Brazilian was pretty painful and felt tender afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Describe your visit to Singhar Beauty Clinic - West End
I had a lovely manicure and pedicure that's why I keep coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good price and friendly efficient staff. Would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
An ok salon, I didn't like that after I called to say I was late, when I walked in there were 3 staff around the till and all I was asked was 'you haven't paid' and to take a seat. It took a good 5mins for one of those members to ask me to come over to the seat after they'd been talking about whatever (the salon had 2 customers that were already being seen to and I thought I was going to have someone that was with another client). I asked for my eyebrows to be tinted first as they're really fair, she said they don't do that but agreed anyway, the threading was good but the tint could have been better, as she had to tint again and only put Vaseline on then. I didn't want to be rude and say how to do it. Overall ok service but the staff are lacking, especially when telling me I haven't paid which I'm fully aware and then standing around to have a conversation when I'm clearly waiting to be seen. I don't think I'll be going back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great Mani pedi, been there before and def returning! really helps my feet feel nicer and I love the massage chair too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff were so unfriendly in their own world chatting with each other and complaining about a client who would be late for an appointment. My eye brows were perfect going in and just needed a clean up but now are completely different and the woman just hid it by filling them in with colour. I tried to tell her and she said no they are fine whilst taking in the next client to replace me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great treatment fast and pain free

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Body Waxing Treatments, Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Wax Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fast and efficient service. exactly what I need

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good waxing, eyebrows look perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick and efficient as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good wax, very efficient and friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been here a few times.. Had my eyebrows threaded. Happy with the result however, whilst there, a lady walked in for eyebrow threading and got a cheaper quote than what I paid through Treatwell. Appreciate the service Treatwell provides but not too impressed about the premium I paid. Next time I'll walk in rather than use Treatwell for that particular venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
had to wait but great overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good but had to wait a while.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel