Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

48 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Senergize Massage - King's Cross
Senergize Massage - King's Cross
337 Ice Wharf,
17 New Wharf Road, Kings Cross, London, N1 9RW
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Senergize Massage - King's Cross
337 Ice Wharf,
17 New Wharf Road, Kings Cross, London, N1 9RW
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Venue rating

Based on 48 reviews

5 stars 45
4 stars 3
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (20)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Relaxing Massage (3)
  • Thai Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 6 days ago
Louis’ Thai yoga massage was excellent

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Hi, many thanks for your compliments, I'm very pleased you enjoyed your massage. I hope to see you again soon.
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 1 week ago
Second visit to Louis and once again very pleased. He is a knowledgeable, skilled and empathetic practitioner. Definitely go see him!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Lauren, that’s great to hear – I’m very pleased to hear that you are really benefiting from the treatment. Take care and I’ll see you again soon. Best wishes Louis
Verified review Visited January 2019
Posted 1 month ago
Visited Louis this evening having not been able to shake the end of a migraine and feeling sore, stressed and run down. He was friendly, professional and calm and I felt completely at ease from the moment I arrived. The massage was excellent and Louis checked as he was going if certain pressures were OK. At the end we also had the chance to discuss what had worked particularly well. I would highly recommend Louis and very much hope to be back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Lauren, great to hear from you and I'm really glad you benefited from your treatment. Many thanks for your review and see you again soon. Best wishes Louis
Verified review Visited January 2019
Posted 3 days ago
Louis has magic hands. His deep tissue massages always leave me feeling better in myself and my discomfort. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Hi Felicity, that's great to hear - I'm so glad you are benefiting from your treatments. See you again very soon :D
Verified review Visited January 2019
MonicaDeMestria
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and caring. Treatment was gentle and firm and helped my back. Great ambience, would definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Hi Monica, I'm really pleased you enjoyed your treatment and that it helped your back. Take care and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes Louis