Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

36 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Secret Revival- Experience the 5 senses Facial Massage at Healthy Living Center
Secret Revival- Experience the 5 senses Facial Massage at Healthy Living Center
282- 284 St Paul`s Road,
London, N1 2LH
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Secret Revival- Experience the 5 senses Facial Massage at Healthy Living Center
282- 284 St Paul`s Road,
London, N1 2LH
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 36 reviews

5 stars 31
4 stars 4
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Classic Facials (21)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 3 years ago
A wonderful experience. Totally natural so it was great for anyone like me with sensitive skin and being able to see an instant difference was very good. My skin feels brighter and tighter. I also got a ton of great recommendations on health and well-being generally. A real spirit booster

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi claire
Thank you for the feedback.
It was a pleasure to serve beautiful you! Your skin was lovely to work with:))
I am very happy to have made a difference. Thank you again it makes my heart sing!!
Keep glowing! pritpal xx
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 3 years ago
I had a ***Anti-Ageing Facial*** Completely Natural! and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hello Jackie!
Thank you for the review.
It was a pleasure to meet you and I am delighted you found the facial massage experience 5 star!
I look forward to serving you again.
With Love
Pritpal x
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 3 years ago
This was amazing. Without any potions, lotions or any other distractions, my face was massaged to within an inch of its life, I fell asleep (I have no idea how that happened!) and woke up to the most glowing, bright, gorgeous skin I have had for a long time. I definitely want to come back for a repeat. Pritpal is amazing and you need to try this!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Jacqueline!
Thank you for the review.
It was my pleasure to serve you and I am ecstatic that I made a difference! That`s what its all about!!
Thank you
Pritpal x
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service! I loved the facial and the experience was fantastic from start to finish! Pritpal was lovely and put me at ease straight away. It truly felt pampered and had a relaxing hour. As a bonus, I was sent some really useful information after the treatment.
I will be booking again for sure when I want to spoil myself.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Beejal!
Thank you for the feedback review.
It was a pleasure to serve you and I am thrilled that you found the experience relaxing and pampering!
Thank you.
Pritpal x
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 3 years ago
The facial massge was really relaxing-almost fell asleep! Pritpal was really friendly and didnt rush me at all even though i was slightly late. She also emailed me detailed of exercises i could do at home, etc. I would definitely recommend the facial.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hello Miss wonder A!
I am delighted to hear the facial massage was relaxing and you found the exercises useful! thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Thank you.
Pritpal x