Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

67 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Sea Wave Hair and Beauty Salon
Sea Wave Hair and Beauty Salon
34 Glebe Way,
BROMLEY, London, BR4 0RL
United Kingdom

Salon

Sea Wave Hair and Beauty Salon
34 Glebe Way,
BROMLEY, London, BR4 0RL
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Tue 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed Closed
Thur 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sea Wave Hair and Beauty Salon

Sea Wave Hair & Beauty Salon provides a wide range of hair and beauty treatments for men & women in a comfortable & relaxed environment in our modern salon in West Wickham. The salon provides a professional & personal service by fully qualified staff.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 67 reviews

5 stars 47
4 stars 18
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Children's Haircuts (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (18)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Female Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fab salon with friendly staff and hair colour was great! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first visit to sea wave and I will be back again. I had my roots coloured and all grey hair has been covered! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good wash and blowdry with Cem

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The place was nice and the hairdresser was lovely I was happy with my new do until I got home and saw that when it wasn't blown out my colour was terrible I've got stripes of colour which are so obvious that I have had to style my hair/ wear headbands to cover up would not go again for colour however cut and blow dry were good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Shona,
We really sorry to hear that but you should have taken the hair stylists advice (as they know better in their field) to do the toner after the highlights on that day ( not everyone need the toner so when you booked the treatment it was an option to book for toner as well), which apparently you didn't and you didn't wanted to do it on that day either!
So, for that reason your hair must have looked like that!!
Also it would have been very nice if you could have phoned us to tell us about this matter and would have definitely found a solution for it!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights, Wash, Cut & Blow Dry, Children's Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The salon opened an hour earlier for me as they were unable to honour my original booking through wahanda. They staff were so friendly and really gave me some great tips to help manage and maintain my hair. The colour technician was lovely and my hair looked amazing when she finished, would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
A real gem of a salon. Recently refurbished in a very contemporary style. The staff were very professional and as someone who had never had a spray tan before, very reassuring! They were very welcoming to my daughter and I.
I chose the darkest spray tan, as i was going in fancy dress as an Egyptian queen. My complexion is fair which tans easily naturally. My daughter who has very pale skin, went as a Native Red Indian to the party, so she chose the middle % tan. Both these choices turned out to be just right.
It was great value for money. I'd go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and very clean. Was treated very kindly and lady was very professional. I would recommend this lady for waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Went to Sea Wave for the first time and Ellisia cut and coloured my hair. I am so pleased with the result that I have booked to go in another 6 weeks time. Fabulous staff and lovely salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I never like going to the hairdressers but was pleasantly surprised by Sea Wave lovely staff especially the lady that did my hair. She new what she was talking about and am very pleased with the result!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, very clean friendly salon. Brill blow dry. Only thing is only 1 colour included in the highlights, love the colour but should state that in the offer. To have two colours is an extrav£20, but the staff were lovely. X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Best service I have ever had the venue is stylish and clean and everyone is so friendly, and I my hair looks and feels great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I love this place so much had my hair done and will go back again as it is great value for money everyone is so nice and are very skilled in there professions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The Italian lady (really sorry I forgot your name) who did my hair was amazing she was so kind and lovely and did a fantastic job the owner was so lovely and warm and welcoming as well and the beautification that was my hair gave me the best head massage.
My hair looks and feels amazing and I would defiantly go back I think I have found my new hair and beauty place.
The venue is super stylish and very clean and tidy. I am one very happy customer.

I LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE PEOPLE :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Cutting and Styling Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews

Venues nearby

See more venues in Bromley