Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

283 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Scin Central London
Scin Central London
222 Great Portland Street,
London, W1W 5QP
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Scin Central London
222 Great Portland Street,
London, W1W 5QP
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 283 reviews

5 stars 103
4 stars 115
3 stars 41
2 stars 12
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (27)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (131)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (123)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (45)
  • Pedicure (49)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 5 years ago
Really enjoyed the treatment at the salon. Friendly stuff and I felt a real difference after the visit. The skin on my back felt smooth and looked much brighter. Recommend

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 5 years ago
The venue was beautiful. Spotless and with a very relaxing ambience. The staff member was fantastic and told me what she was doing without being too overly talkative, allowing me to fully soak in the relaxing atmosphere. The massage was great and the skin treatment was superb. I left feeling refreshed, relaxed and my skin felt amazing for days. Would definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 6 years ago
This was fantastic value when booking as a Wahanda deal but I'm not sure I'd pay the full price for the pedicure offered at Scin on Great Portland Street. The benefit of this venue is that if there's two or three of you, there's room for you all to sit side by side and have a chat whilst being pampered!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 6 years ago
A minimalist and modern salon, which is just how I like it. My therapist was great, took her time and we actually overran on the appointment. As others have said, I would've liked a little more attention to my problem hard skin areas. With the voucher it was great value for money, without I reckon it's pretty pricey.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 6 years ago
This was a very pleasant morning, started off with a back massage and finished off with a pedicure. Back massage was just brilliant, recommended for relaxing and even if you have back problems like I do. Pedicure could have been a bit more thorough, but still very good (and I'm very picky)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel