Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

77 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Sawasdee Therapy Thai Massage
Sawasdee Therapy Thai Massage
76 Queens Roads,
Watford, WD17 2LA
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Sawasdee Therapy Thai Massage
76 Queens Roads,
Watford, WD17 2LA
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 77 reviews

5 stars 53
4 stars 19
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Massage (61)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2019
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spent one hour with a foot massage. A bliss ! That is after that you feel how good was a foot massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pim was great, coming back for a massage from her again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice massage

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Good attentive massage

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in the rain to locked doors but an open sign. Called the number on the door and let in and although pleasent enough I wouldn't say I was instantly made to feel welcome or relaxed but I was there for a massage not a social experience I guess.

The massage: I did have a full hour of massage and it was firm. However my ladies inability to feel the difference between my spine and muscle either side meant I had to stop her at one point to explain and 24 hours later I have a bruised upper spine, after dozens of Thai massages this is the first time I have been in pain after.

Other than this the rest of the massage was reasonable and although not as good as the reviews had me hoping for it was only £40. I might go back but I would want a different masseuse, but as mine didn't even introduce herself I could tell you who to avoid I'm afraid.

I'm also not sure they are keen on Treatwell bookings as I did hear a lot of raised chat not in English with Treatwell thrown in a lot.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel