Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

56 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Savannah Glasgow West End Salon
Savannah Glasgow West End Salon
482 Crow Road,
Jordanhill, Glasgow, G11 7DR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Savannah Glasgow West End Salon
482 Crow Road,
Jordanhill, Glasgow, G11 7DR
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Thur 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Savannah Glasgow West End Salon part of Savannah Beauty Centres

At Savannah our aim is to exceed our customer's expectations in every aspect of our service - too provide an oasis for relaxation and calm and to personalise and tailor treatments to meet customer's specific needs.

As an organisation we are proud to have been the first independent Salon/Spa in Britain to have achieved "Investors in People" status award on 2 separate occasions. This award is given to companies who are able to demonstrate their commitment to developing and investing in their staff. By having made this commitment we ensure the customer receives the highest level of attention to detail and service from our staff in their whole salon journey and treatment experience.

Our therapists and clinical aethesticians are all trained to the highest standard and as a company which firmly believes in training we feel this vastly improves the standard and quality of service we offer our clients.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 56 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 17
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Booked for a hot stone back neck and shoulder massage and a Clarins personal blend mini facial.. The best facial I've ever had! It was amazing and the recommendations from Lillian my therapist were tailored perfectly for me with no pressure at all to purchase any products. The massage was just what I needed as well with a tight back from work. Would definitely recommend

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly welcoming and efficient. Happily go back anytime.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely and very relaxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
really good staff however didnt get wrinkle comb with this treatment bit dissapointed

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review regarding the treatment you had in September. The treatment you booked in for and which you received was a Clarins Eye Revive treatment and does not include the wrinkle comb. To avoid confusion in future may we suggest you speak to us when booking so that we can ensure you are booked in for the correct treatment. Thank you Team Savannah.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I paid by treatwell was still asked for reciept had trouble getting this on mobile phone wi-fi connection. And I normally get wrinkle comb under the eyes as I don't like the electronic pads so I go without one part for the other and the girl refused the wrinkle comb even though I'd paid £25.00 for this treatment. Hope this was a one off.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review. We take our reviews seriously and are disappointed that you scored us so low and cannot understand why as the extremely popular eye treatment you booked in for does not include either electronic pads or wrinkle comb we therefore feel you have reviewed us on a completely different treatment from that which you were booked in for rather than the treatment you received. Team Savannah
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, quick and professional

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon and knowledgeable and friendly. Treatments really lovely and nice products also.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, always love going to Savannah. The staff are always really friendly and always really happy with treatments!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Effective and efficient

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
For what is generally a painful experience, it was handled really well with a clear guide on what to expect and how to handle things post treatment. The results have been great.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Hot wax for lower leg

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and a great aromatherapy massage. Would definately recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great place. Staff are always really nice and make you feel at ease. Highly recommend. :-)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Treatments were lovely and very relaxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant surroundings, friendly staff members, good treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews