Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

199 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Samsara Mind & Body
Samsara Mind & Body
205 Merton Road,
Southfields, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Samsara Mind & Body
205 Merton Road,
Southfields, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Samsara Mind & Body   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 199 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 39
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (10)
  • Face
  • Facials (38)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (50)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (17)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Samsara do the best massages. Their deep tissue massage is very intense, but if you like that, then this is the place for a deep tissue!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing massage, I think one of the best ones I ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A perfect massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time at Samasara. The shop is very nice and the treatment rooms were clean and new. The massage that I received was amazing. Aleksandra was very good and specialised my massage to focus on my problem areas. My only complaint was that the therapist was a bit delayed in starting and then I had to get changed. My 60 minute massage ended up being only about a 50 minute massage. However, I will definitely be back. I will just make sure that I note the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was awesome.at the end of the treatment I was so relaxed that I almost felt asleep and the best part was that all the pain that bothering me for more than two weeks simply gone with the massage.strongly recommended.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Samsara is such a relaxing space, you really feel well looked after - small touches like a pleasing scent in the treatment room, slightly warmed oil for the massage, plus a very accomplished therapist who was really in tune with the body. An excellent treatment. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Relaxing atmosphere ideal for a superb Swedish Massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great wax, as usual - reliably good here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The room was relaxing and clean. Laura the masseuse was friendly, welcoming and knew exactly what she was doing. She asked me about any problem areas and concentrated on them after a full body massage. I will be going back soon and would recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was the first time I had a massage at this venue! 5 stars as for the waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Usually I love to have treatments at this venue. This time the treatment has been done by a different beautician and I just think that this lady was a bit rude with me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience. It would be helpful to know your name or the name of the therapist, so that we can address this issue.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The lady who did it was SO lovely I would 100% come back she was brilliant :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Everybody was very friendly and I really enjojed it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel