Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

161 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Samsara Mind and Body
Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Samsara Mind and Body   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 161 reviews

5 stars 113
4 stars 35
3 stars 11
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (9)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (37)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (29)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was the most thorough and relaxing facial I've ever had. The treatment room was quiet, nicely decorated and well equipped. Laura was fantastic and very friendly. I'd definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing venue, very calming and professional staff. So lucky to have this salon in my neighborhood!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage, really helped reduce tension after 3 days of migraines. Elda was lovely and also very knowledgable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was a wonderful treatment and so relaxing I nearly fell asleep!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The salon is amazing, the receptionist friendly, and Elda gives the best deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly beautician, nice venue, pretty good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
So great that I booked another massage on the spot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, 5-stars treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time I've had a massage at Samsara, both different styles but both equally great. The staff are great, the atmosphere is very relaxing and the massages have really improved my back problems - highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The treatments were very good. My mother even said it was the best massage she has ever had (and shes had a few!). Our times got mixed up but they quickly rectified the issue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great salon. Clean, professional, calm, and friendly place.Went for a massage and felt super relaxed after. Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have recommended this treatment to my friends. This massage is absolutely incredible. So relaxing. Even the massage bed is better than any I've laid on before. It's so comfortable and I am quite heavy. I've just booked my third mass Sarge at Samsara. I can't wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The spa was great. But Wahanda was terrible. This is the second time I have booked a massage with them and they confirmed it and then changed it on the day of the treatment. The spa told me that Wahanda had not checked the latest schedule. Very unhelpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, modern premises with superb treatment rooms. My deep tissue massage was done by a highly qualified therapist who adjusted her technique to address my needs. Left feeling a whole lot better. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This massage was absolutely awesome. When I first arrived I felt that the venue was a little clinical and not overly friendly but the benefit of that is that it's very very clean and the masseuse was incredibly friendly. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I'm definitely booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and really friendly staff. Brazilian waxing was good. Have rated it 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very lovely salon. Calm and relaxing. Everything is clean, and the staff are friendly. I'm looking forward to going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely beautician and great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel