Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

153 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Samsara Mind and Body
Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Samsara Mind and Body   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 153 reviews

5 stars 109
4 stars 33
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (35)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (28)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
As usual, 5-stars treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I've had a massage at Samsara, both different styles but both equally great. The staff are great, the atmosphere is very relaxing and the massages have really improved my back problems - highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The treatments were very good. My mother even said it was the best massage she has ever had (and shes had a few!). Our times got mixed up but they quickly rectified the issue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great salon. Clean, professional, calm, and friendly place.Went for a massage and felt super relaxed after. Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have recommended this treatment to my friends. This massage is absolutely incredible. So relaxing. Even the massage bed is better than any I've laid on before. It's so comfortable and I am quite heavy. I've just booked my third mass Sarge at Samsara. I can't wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The spa was great. But Wahanda was terrible. This is the second time I have booked a massage with them and they confirmed it and then changed it on the day of the treatment. The spa told me that Wahanda had not checked the latest schedule. Very unhelpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional, modern premises with superb treatment rooms. My deep tissue massage was done by a highly qualified therapist who adjusted her technique to address my needs. Left feeling a whole lot better. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This massage was absolutely awesome. When I first arrived I felt that the venue was a little clinical and not overly friendly but the benefit of that is that it's very very clean and the masseuse was incredibly friendly. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I'm definitely booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and really friendly staff. Brazilian waxing was good. Have rated it 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very lovely salon. Calm and relaxing. Everything is clean, and the staff are friendly. I'm looking forward to going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely beautician and great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
What a fabulous little salon. Staff were incredibly friendly and the ambience was just perfect... calm and quiet. What a find in suburban Southfields.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My favourite local venue. The staff are always lovely. I had Aneta for a Swedish massage - she was great, very friendly and the massage was really relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Shirodhara - Forehead Oil Flow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage with Elda. She was amazing. She knew exactly where I needed to be worked on. It was one of the best massages I have had. The room is lovely and clean, smells nice and is relaxing. Elda was great and I would rexommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Such a great Great experience love my new lashes will definitely be coming back again . Highly recommend the LVL lash treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful as always. She recognised me and welcomed me back. The service and atmosphere was lovely and calming. Very happy customer :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic staff in a very relaxed and calm environment. I would definitely recommend Samsara as they were so friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I got an excellent massage! Aneta has magic hands and she managed to take all my stress away! Very recommended!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel