Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

138 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Samsara Mind and Body
Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Samsara Mind and Body   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 138 reviews

5 stars 96
4 stars 31
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (32)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (24)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shirodhara - Forehead Oil Flow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage with Elda. She was amazing. She knew exactly where I needed to be worked on. It was one of the best massages I have had. The room is lovely and clean, smells nice and is relaxing. Elda was great and I would rexommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Such a great Great experience love my new lashes will definitely be coming back again . Highly recommend the LVL lash treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful as always. She recognised me and welcomed me back. The service and atmosphere was lovely and calming. Very happy customer :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic staff in a very relaxed and calm environment. I would definitely recommend Samsara as they were so friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I got an excellent massage! Aneta has magic hands and she managed to take all my stress away! Very recommended!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff in a good location. Felt great the day after and looking forward to going back for another session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It was a decent place clean and tidy. Lovely smell. Massage was decent but not spot on a big room of improvement.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The therapist listened to my woes and tackled my sore body accordingly. Great service, great ambiance, great place! You will not be disappointed if you go here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Choice of Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Nice little place, and the therapist was very good. The room was nice and clean, however you could hear much of what was going on in the reception area. Not as relaxing as it could've been.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Nice little place, and the therapist was very good. The room was nice and clean, however you could hear much of what was going on in the reception area. Not as relaxing as it could've been.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely venue and the masseuse was lovely and friendly. She took on all my requirements and worked on them. She greeted me and said goodbye and it was a lovely and personal touch. Receptionist could appear more welcoming and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great welcome, friendly staff, lovely room and staff that knew exactly what they were doing. Didn't just rub, understood the reason why I went, gave own opinion on root causes of issues, targeted the massage to the problem areas (keeping an eye on the comfort levels) and even gave some exercises to do! Recommend highly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely spa and studio with a healthy cafe on site as well. My Ayurvedic Massage was good - very relaxing and in a lovely quiet room

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Fab deep pore cleansing facial by Leanne. There were so many different elements to it - and she gave me really tailored advice for my skin type. Sent me home with samples to try too which was a nice touch. Came out feeling totally relaxed and my skin looked plump and glowing. Highly recommended - thank you Leanne!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
what a super treatment! room was spotless, and massage and facial were excellent. superb value for money.

go here - it's fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Targeted Massage Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really enjoyable and I liked that you can book so last minute. The warm oil was a very pleasant surprise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Massage was great and so was the the lady who did it but I paid for 45 minutes & was collected 5 - 10 mins late and the massage finished 5 mins early and plus the time for me to take me clothes off by the end I only had 30 mins so I probably wont go for a massage there again as its expensive and i'd worry same would happen again but was great massage and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory. Whenever possible, we try to extend the treatment if customers are late, but it is not always possible due to other bookings.

Report as inappropriate