Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Samsara Mind & Body
Samsara Mind & Body
205 Merton Road,
Southfields, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Samsara Mind & Body
205 Merton Road,
Southfields, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Samsara Mind & Body   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 40
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (10)
  • Face
  • Facials (39)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Abhyanga Ayurvedic Massage (2)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (52)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Pregnancy Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing atmosphere and very friendly staff. A but pricey but worth it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a fantastic 'harmony package' at Samsara. I was able to tailor this so that I could have 1 hour massage and 30 min facial. It was absolutely fantastic, so relaxing, and a perfect idea for a mum of a toddler to have a break. The only downside was that there was quite a lot of chatting I could hear from the reception area outside, and the yoga studio is a key feature of the venue so expect there to be people and noise that you can hear. Although it did pull me out of my reverie a few times, I have to say that at the end I was more relaxed than I expected. I even kept thinking how much I liked the music in the room! I will definitely be going back for a treat now and then, and will be using this as my salon for regular treatments from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good massage. Only my second visit but felt was missing out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Samsara do the best massages. Their deep tissue massage is very intense, but if you like that, then this is the place for a deep tissue!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing massage, I think one of the best ones I ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
A perfect massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first time at Samasara. The shop is very nice and the treatment rooms were clean and new. The massage that I received was amazing. Aleksandra was very good and specialised my massage to focus on my problem areas. My only complaint was that the therapist was a bit delayed in starting and then I had to get changed. My 60 minute massage ended up being only about a 50 minute massage. However, I will definitely be back. I will just make sure that I note the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The massage was awesome.at the end of the treatment I was so relaxed that I almost felt asleep and the best part was that all the pain that bothering me for more than two weeks simply gone with the massage.strongly recommended.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Samsara is such a relaxing space, you really feel well looked after - small touches like a pleasing scent in the treatment room, slightly warmed oil for the massage, plus a very accomplished therapist who was really in tune with the body. An excellent treatment. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Relaxing atmosphere ideal for a superb Swedish Massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great wax, as usual - reliably good here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The room was relaxing and clean. Laura the masseuse was friendly, welcoming and knew exactly what she was doing. She asked me about any problem areas and concentrated on them after a full body massage. I will be going back soon and would recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was the first time I had a massage at this venue! 5 stars as for the waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel