Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

428 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rom Yen Thai Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 428 reviews

5 stars 234
4 stars 153
3 stars 27
2 stars 10
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Chair Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (140)
  • Face Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (11)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Thai Foot Massage (15)
  • Thai Massage (184)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The massage was amazing as always and really sorted out my knots, masseuse did a really great job! However, there were some things that weren't quite perfect this time. I arrived on time but the client before me ran on, so my massage only lasted about 45 mins even thought I'd paid for an hour. There was no appointment straight after me so it's not like the masseuse needed to finish on time. Also there was a damp patch on my towel – The room didn't seem quite as nice as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Massage was decent but not as good as previously. The place is quite small, hence sometimes inconvenient with staff leaving the room door open from time to time. All the conversation filters in. Not exactly a zen experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Once again another excellent treatment for only half hour.
I had Radha who gave a thorough massage all over but on my request tackled my stiff and shoulder.
She made a lot of effort after pointing out that my body needs more massaging , got my back cracked and stretched.
Will be seeing her more often.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional massage, unbeatable value, nuce & caring staff, clean place. Highly recommend this address.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic massage and service - lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 days ago
I've had several massages here and every single one has been amazing. I've had a few lower back problems in pregnancy and these massages have totally sorted me out! Excellent value for money and I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
We booked the 2 hour Thai massage. Great massage - both therapists asked us about the level of pressure and adjusted accordingly (they seemed to have no probs applying good to strong pressure). Worked through all our knots and we'll definitely be coming back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I go here often for thai massages and it's normally perfect. This time it was just below average. Disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Couples Luxury Facial and Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage went as a couple.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was first time when I tried Thai massage and I am very happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice massage. Good pressure. Will go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best massages I have had in a long time! Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice room and welcome.
Good massage.
I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Keep going back for deep tissue massage. So lucky to have such a great parlour nearby!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I needed for my stiff and tired body after stressful hours of work. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was over the moon with this massage. The therapist gave it her all and was very pleasant (strong!) She made sure I was ok with the pressure and the smells of the aroma therapy oil was heavenly.
I thought the ambience was really good even though the venue was small. I would have given 5 stars but it would be unfair to more glamorous venues. Extremely good value for money, however.
Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage. The lady was fabulous and really helped me to relax yet sorted out my knots. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I hadn't quiet done my research when my friend suggested this place, and hadn't noted the thai massage... so I was in for a surprise.
They were very accomodating, we were able to be in the same room regardless of booking sepreatly. It's a very small, quiet and warm. Nice relaxing music and then... crack, crack, crack! They and my friend seemed to enjoy it more than me! At the time it was intense and powerfull, I didn't think I would make it out alive! Having said that my body feels great, I am a really bad sloucher, with bad posture, cyclist and I never get a massage done. They knew where to work on and they got all the creeks and cracks out of me (for now).
Really nice people, woudld highly reccomend then, they give a mean Thai message, thanks ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a very good massage will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel