Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

648 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 648 reviews

5 stars 362
4 stars 220
3 stars 47
2 stars 14
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (44)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (223)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (21)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (29)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Pregnancy Massage (17)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Thai Massage (280)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very skilled patient masseuse. Got quite painful as she worked out the knots but it worked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent massage by Kwan. She was very thorough and knew which areas needed intensive massage. I found Kwan to be very knowledgeable. She also told me how I can relax my muscles at home and how to do simple massage techniques to help myself.
I have already been back for a second massage in the same week and have also booked a package as the value is tremendous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Splendid as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Expert massage as always. Lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really relaxing and great Massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
all the previous reviews had led me to believe this would be a great treatment and they weren't wrong. Don't go expecting a relaxed waiting area with cushions and magazines and little glasses of cucumber water. I had no idea what to expect as I had never had a Thai Massage. Oom was excellent at her job and adapted the massage accordingly. I have just booked another treatment to make the most of the August Summer Bonanza offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality for a reasonable price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The massage was great value (£29 for an hour) and helped me with my sore back and left me feeling relaxed. I asked the masseuse to be careful with massaging my back as I have a lot of birthmarks and moles which need to be avoided and she was careful around those areas which is really appreciated. The massage included a lot of different oils and techniques including hot stone, and more vigorous massages to get rid of sore areas. Good value overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a £29/hour Massage summer Bonanza and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I go to Rom Yen thai on a regular basis and I am never disappointed. it is clean, the staff is friendly, very professional and I always feel so relaxed after their signature massage. I will definitely recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the summer Bonanza and I must say for the price it was worth it, very relaxing. They should have more offers like this for the winter months!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I like the massages at this place but it is quite a trek to get to. The manager / owner is very accommodating .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect massage for a pregnant womam and The staff is amazing, thank you !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the Swedish massage. The lady was so nice and helpful! I'm not sure what her name was but I felt really rejuvenated afterwards. Spot on :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, very caring and professional. The place is what it is, a bit small and dark but overall the value for money is great :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very experienced staff. I had a problem with my lower back and with a tennis elbow and the lady was able to find the right pressure points to give me some very welcome relief. Good , clean place with friendly staff. Will keep going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ambience spot on. Soft lights music and temperature. Staff genuinely care about their work. Massage the best I've ever had. And value is just incredible. It's 3 days later and I'm already going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very expert masseuses. Not a great ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing first time Thai massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Refreshing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel