Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

428 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rom Yen Thai Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 428 reviews

5 stars 234
4 stars 153
3 stars 27
2 stars 10
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Chair Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (140)
  • Face Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (11)
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Thai Foot Massage (15)
  • Thai Massage (184)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice staff, massage was fantastic and the whole experience was very enjoyable. Thank you for working out all the kinks in my back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great thai massage, professional staff, good value for money. I have been here severeal times & I really like it. However I suspect the towel they gave me had been used before as there seemed to have oil leftover on it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked a deep tissue massage at very short notice but the experience was very pleasant. Its a small place but the quality of the massage was amazing as were the staff. The room provided an ambience of calm and relaxation which is just what i needed. Came out an hour later feeling a lot better! I would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff - I had made a mistake in my booking and they were very accommodating. I had an excellent massage and it was great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked the 2h couple massage for my partner and me. It was amazing! Masseurs were really professional and attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a very basic place but you get excellent massages. The therapists are very experienced and their strokes are practised and expert. A very good find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very attentive and skilled staff.
Had a deep tissue, Thai oil and hot stone massage for 2 hours with my partner in the same room.
Winter offer made it even more enticing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Relaxing and fantastic experience, lovely staff. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice staff and very nice massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked 1h massage here as this place is local to me and I could have an appointment straight away. Small but clean shop. My masseur was Kwan who was lovely and attentive. She gave me a combination of thai, deep tissue and hot stone massage. Great value at these prices!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This massage was a relief for my body! Loved it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had yet another deep tissue massage and rate it 5 stars service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing thai massage! Very good for the price and felt very relaxed afterwards - will be going back for sure :) Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and happy staff. Always polite, on time, never hurried and a pleasure to visit. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place is hit or miss. First time I went there I had Rada and it was great but this time was no where near as good. Was greeted by an older lady who didn't really say much. The room smelt bad and the massage was very basic. No relaxing atmosphere due to the sudden gun shots and shouting in the music and the women chatting in the hall in Thai. Very disappointed. Booked at another place the next day to get the knots out that were bothering me and was much better. Won't be going back here sorry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Client,
Thank you for your comment . Could you please let us know the date and time of your appointment as we would like to have a look into this for you . We are very proud in our standard of treatment and we will do our utmost to make sure you have the best possible experience.
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The spa cleanliness, sound and everything was great. The only think is that the massage itself was not as firm as I prefer. I'd give it one more try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's awesome, helped me relax a lot after the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel