Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

596 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 596 reviews

5 stars 335
4 stars 202
3 stars 41
2 stars 13
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Chair Massage (11)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (204)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (18)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Pregnancy Massage (17)
  • Reflexology (11)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (25)
  • Thai Massage (253)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A great price but service was very poor

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The experience was great. I would recommend to friends. The only thing is it's difficult to find - so go with a map in hand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 day ago
as usual it was an excellent massage and I will soon go back.
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very good and professional massage highly reccomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a £29/hour Massage summer Bonanza and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mondays massages are the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for Money - allowing you to go more often, so you can get the full benefit of a regular massage. Try and avoid Mondays & Tuesdays as they're super busy. The rooms are small, but clean & all the therapists i've had so far are excellent (Fan & Foam are my favourites)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Great, affordable service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
These people know their stuff- not a massage for the faint hearted but if you want a real Thai massage they are the place to go. However , it is quite obsecurely located and reaching here can be a pain. Owner is lovely and very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really great deep tissue massage that was slightly painful at the time but felt fantastic afterwards as all my tension had been removed. Highly recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing place, want it to remain a secret for as long as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic massage with a great masseuse

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, an excellent massage at Rom Yen Thai Spa. Took advantage of their summer offer but that didn't mean the quality was any different than usual. All the stretching really helped loosen up my stiff muscles and requests were listened to when I said my lower back was very sensitive. Just the right amount of pressure. Looking forward to going back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic massage! Great staff! One of the best fusion massages I've ever had. Deep tissue with a Thai twist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good value for money- and they will sort out all the knots in your back.
I've been twice and will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the job! Exactly what I needed with no fuss - would happily return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best deep tissue massages I have had. The therapist was very efficient, and the treatment was excellent! The knots in my neck and back were completely worked out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
OK value for money, nice staff but rather small massage rooms

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel