Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

642 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 642 reviews

5 stars 359
4 stars 218
3 stars 46
2 stars 14
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (44)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (221)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (21)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (27)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Pregnancy Massage (17)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (31)
  • Thai Massage (277)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, this place cant be beaten. price, ambience, friendliness of staff, and quality of massage are all excellent. This place is always my first choice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I managed to get in on the last day of the August Promotion. As usual I was greeted in a friendly manner and introduced to Linda. I would highly recommend any of the therapists here, the only downside to any treatment is that at some point the massage comes to and end and you actually have to leave!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very basic set up but staff are friendly and personable, and the massage was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a £29/hour Massage summer Bonanza and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Thai massage outside Thailand!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this place so much, its really welcoming and the massage is incredible :) Such great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deep tissue massage. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a £29/hour Massage summer Bonanza and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, great mix of Thai and Deep Tissue massage tailored to your preferences.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This place is such good value and the staff are brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm always a regular here as the staff and value for service are brilliant.
Recently it seems that many therapists have come and gone, replaced with new ones.

I have scored this less than the usual on this basis, but it won't make that much of a difference to my future visits.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a £29/hour Massage summer Bonanza and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very skilled patient masseuse. Got quite painful as she worked out the knots but it worked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an excellent massage by Kwan. She was very thorough and knew which areas needed intensive massage. I found Kwan to be very knowledgeable. She also told me how I can relax my muscles at home and how to do simple massage techniques to help myself.
I have already been back for a second massage in the same week and have also booked a package as the value is tremendous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Splendid as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Expert massage as always. Lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really relaxing and great Massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
all the previous reviews had led me to believe this would be a great treatment and they weren't wrong. Don't go expecting a relaxed waiting area with cushions and magazines and little glasses of cucumber water. I had no idea what to expect as I had never had a Thai Massage. Oom was excellent at her job and adapted the massage accordingly. I have just booked another treatment to make the most of the August Summer Bonanza offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel