Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

528 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 528 reviews

5 stars 293
4 stars 183
3 stars 34
2 stars 13
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (33)
  • Chair Massage (8)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (176)
  • Face Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (14)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Sports Massage (7)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (10)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Thai Foot Massage (15)
  • Thai Massage (219)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, the ladies definitely know what they are doing. There is a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The ladies are very friendly and professional. After the massage, a lot of muscle tension was released. Well done. I definitely will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the therapist talked throughout my treatment, and was quite offensive with her topics of conversation, which were honestly quite upsetting! I was taken in late for my treatment as I was made to wait for a free room, and she finished 5 minutes before my original booking time, so it was 15 minutes short of an hour booking. Not a good experience at all unfortunately for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ambiance is very basic. The massage was ok. The therapist left the room a couple of times in between the massage. The pressure was very low.
Overall an okay experience .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money, she even added hot stones on my back for about 10 min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent authentic Thai massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic massage, friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The massage was even better than I expected. The masseuse was really communicative and I feel that I got the most out of her time.
I'll definitely be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not quite as good as usual - had an injury I tried to explain to the therapist but she kept massaging it in a painful way. Overall decent massage and good value, would still return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Thai foot massage for 30 minutes. The lady was smiley and nice but the massage itself was disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage experience as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great local spot. Easy to book, therapists are friendly & give a great massage. Foam is my favourite so far - her Thai massage will make you cry a little bit, but you'll feel 7 feet tall afterwards & she's so lovely! A great find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage as always, the masseuse really worked on my knots. Was thinking it might be nice if they covered your feet with a hot towel as sometimes my feet sticking out get cold!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good as usual. I will be back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Couples Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Okay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. What a great, strong traditional Thai massage, just what I needed. I am definitely going back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The 1-hour reflexology was just so-so. Most of the hour was spent using a wooden stick to massage, but it wasn't very relaxing or effective.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
this massage made me realize that the human body actually has 206 bones, felt so relaxed after it, i would surely go back for a second session.!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel