Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

645 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rock 'n' Dolls
Rock 'n' Dolls
20 Richmond Hill,
Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6QX
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Rock 'n' Dolls
20 Richmond Hill,
Richmond, Surrey, TW10 6QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 645 reviews

5 stars 548
4 stars 63
3 stars 12
2 stars 7
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (407)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (5)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (401)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (640)
  • Makeup Treatments (4)
  • Styling (404)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Mask, Cut, Style and Finish with Artistic Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Left the salon feeling like a new woman. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Happy to go back for my next haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Despite being tricky to find (no name on the front of the shop to let you know you were in the right place!) I had a great experience. The stylist did a fab job, took his time and gave me some very useful advice on hair care. The salon feels a little down-at-heel in terms of it's décor - not a place to come if you're looking for a beautiful environment. However the stylist was excellent, which at the end of the day, for me, is the important thing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Mask, Cut, Style and Finish with Creative Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Mask, Cut, Style and Finish with Creative Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really fantastic cut and got lots of tips on how to improve the condition of my hair and style it. He took a huge amount of time and care on the cut, 5*.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Im so happy with my hair. It hasnt looked or felt this good for years. Exactly what I wanted
Couldn't have asked for anything better. Friendly, cheap and beautiful execution.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a (Artistic Director) Hair Mask, Cut, Style, and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Unusual place. Sal really knows how to cut the hair an he is an artist.The best blow dry ever. Nice products and amazing fragance!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It was great! Sal was great! He was very understanding and got the best out of my hair. I now have a great haircut, just ready for the summer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Best hairdressing experience I've ever had. I got my long hair cut into a bob and the creative stylist (Sal) explained the process from start to finish. The appointment began with a consultation on the style I want, the different options available and the cut which would suit me- he also took into consideration how I take care of my hair, the amount of time I spend on it and how my hair would react to the cut. Throw in some extra tips on how I should take care of my hair, the products I should invest in and those that I should cut out = a very happy me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It's ok but not experienced hairdresser I think he just blow my hair to the style and hair cut skills is not very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
No frills, no chi-chi, no glamour, you come for a good haircut and that's exactly what you get (plus some very helpful tips on how to style your hair at home). The place is a one-man-show , very intimate, it feels like you 've hired your own private stylist , who is doing a very good job. He recommends the Italian products he uses, but without being pushy at all. The result is more than convincing. I would recommend Sal to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very good cut - would recommend and I would book again. No fancy frills here but you get a good cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a (Creative Stylist) Hair Mask, Cut, Style, and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a hair mask, cut, and blow-dry. The cut was perfect, exactly what I was hoping for. Sal was really thorough, he took time to understand what I wanted and asked about my hair care regime -also offering some useful advice. Will be my regular hairdresser from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a (Creative Stylist) Hair Mask, Cut, Style, and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a (Creative Stylist) Hair Mask, Cut, Style, and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Truly amazing experience. I have realised that no hairdresser has ever asked me about my hair in such detail and gave me so many valuable advices until this time. I am very happy about my haircut and will definitely come back! It's really important what you really are and not what you pretend to be like in a most of the hair salons..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The little gem! Absolutely amazing experience- nothing like any of the high street chains...highly recommended. Very professional, knowledgeable and the outcome is just fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel