Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

851 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rock Chic Beauty
Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 851 reviews

5 stars 476
4 stars 284
3 stars 65
2 stars 15
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (351)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (100)
  • Waxing (68)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (128)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (66)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for such an amazing service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic waxing treatment as always, I will be booking in again shortly! Thanks again Rita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to see Rita for a facial with extraction.
Rita welcomed me warmly. The treatment room is within a business centre so you just have to wait at reception until she comes to get you.
The treatment room is a good size when you are in there.
Rita is very easy going and makes you feel very comfortable and taken care off.
She did an extremely thorough job, and my pores have never been cleaner. I would recommend her for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good wax, however the wax was a little too hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback and apologise for the temperature of the wax. We will look into it.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Gina for my treatment and I couldn't be more impressed. She is a very sociable and personable person, making sure that I'm well-treated the entire time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough and painfree

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic job on my nails, and Rita is absolutely lovely. Will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I am always treated with so much care here and truly relax. The facial is fantastic every time and my skin feels rejuvenated. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Paraffin Wax Pedicure with OPI Nail Polish and rated it 5*
Highly recommended this salon + treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience! I have been there twice, and the results were very satisfying! The waxing was quick, the atmosphere friendly and very welcoming, not intimidating at all. I deeply recommend Rock Chic Beauty !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best pedicure I've ever had! And Rita is the best. So glad I've found a place in London to have all my work done. Excited to come back again. Thanks Rita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great facial, Rita actually sorts your pores out. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely head massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rita is incredible. She is the only person I trust in London for facials! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Service is good enough , can't complain any further

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Theropy room is in a business building. With full florescent lights on, with no cover for the eyes, I didn't feel this was for a pampering experience. Very basic facility. Facial was ok-extraction was left my skin very dry and after a week it is still peeling. While the mask was drying, the theropist just sat there for 10 minutes or so. Other places they do head massage or something so it felt like a waste of time just lying there in the super bright room. Unfortunately I will not recommend this place to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hello there, we are sorry you felt this way. We take reviews very seriously. When did you visit us so we can improve on our services. Thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an eye brow wax, very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel