Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

921 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rock Chic Beauty
Rock Chic Beauty
LENTA Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Rock Chic Beauty
LENTA Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 921 reviews

5 stars 524
4 stars 301
3 stars 70
2 stars 15
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (358)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (58)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (138)
  • Manicure (58)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (7)
  • Pedicure (69)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Very well done by Maria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been visiting Rita for a long time and always really enjoyed my facials. I was surprised last time when I arrived to be greeted by a new member of staff. However Maria was also great - with an emphasis on relaxation over a lot of pain which is always nice. I will definitely return especially as the location is so handy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maria was very friendly and professional, and did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Surgical Pedicure with OPI finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was waxed by a different lady than my previous visit but I was just as pleased by my wax and the experience as I was on the other visit (obviously was good the first time if I went back!).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and quick service (fastest hot wax I've had I think)! I'd echo other comments about the location, it's really convenient, but a little strange to be getting a wax in a business centre!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment is very speedy - I just went on my lunch break - and the staff are very professional and friendly. The only problem is regrowth - after my second wax (underarm and bikini) I could see regrowth within a week, which isn't great as I don't have that much hair. I'd definitely recommend this place though and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab as ever, lovely therapist and great job on my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always, this place is such a brilliant find for me. Staff are extremley polite and courteous and the massage I had was so relaxing, would definitely recommend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff was nice and professional, made some helpful suggestions regarding my skin care. Extractions could have been slightly more thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Relaxing atmosphere, good waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and professional, My nails were a bit bleeding afterwards, I am not sure if it's normal but it did not bother me that much. I would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lara was great. So sweet and did a fantastic job on my mani/pedi.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
excellent and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant and beauiful manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
V good pedicure!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deluxe Face Deep Cleanse Facial - With Extractions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel