Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

815 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rock Chic Beauty
Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 815 reviews

5 stars 446
4 stars 279
3 stars 64
2 stars 15
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (342)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (45)
  • Hollywood Waxing (96)
  • Waxing (63)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (123)
  • Manicure (53)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (64)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac with Dry Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac with Dry Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Spa Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was great as usual. Rita is always super friendly and professional. The venue is a little small but it's very clean. Highly recommended.

Rita 服務及態度非常良好,我會推薦給我的朋友。

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rita was very friendly and kept the conversation going so I was relaxed. She was very professional and did a good job with the waxing so it was nearly painless. A little more expensive than other places on treatwell, but I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was a really good facial. Rita was really nice and it was really relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, a good experience with Rita. Quick, professional and good value.
Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Half Leg Waxing, Bikini Line Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service for someone local.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
did the job, but didn't quite go to the ends of my eyelashes. could have been cleaner (including therapist washing her hands)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rita was lovely. The space was very utilitarian, but she did a lovely job on my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rita is amazing - come here all the time and she is so nice and friendly and does a really good job with the wax! Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Its my second time going to Rita in Rock Chic nails and I was really impressed again. Its really handy for my work and she is quick and the quality is great. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good effective facial. Ambience isn't as relaxing as I would like being in the business centre and this time the therapists daughter was also there which I found a bit off putting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing: Lip, Eyebrows or Underarm, Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always such a friendly welcome, great selection of colours and will order specific if requested. Clean and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a dermalogica facial with extraction- loved it! My therapist was lovely and through, took me through each steps of the process. Room is nice and relaxing and I am definitely coming back! Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was very friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shellac nails look great and Rita was as friendly as always. Had a slight issue with one of the nails peeling a day later (sometimes that happens, I don't think it's to do with the product used / her application) and she was so nice to fix it for me asap as I was in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel