Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

723 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rock Chic Beauty
Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 723 reviews

5 stars 375
4 stars 260
3 stars 62
2 stars 15
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (323)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (81)
  • Waxing (52)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (99)
  • Manicure (49)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (62)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The woman was lovely but it was a strange venue - just a room in a business centre which was a bit small, but the woman was lovely! Spoke to me all the way through to distract me. Very thorough too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon feels a bit basic but the staff are friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Excellent wax, very quick and brilliant value - would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rita is always warm, welcoming and professional and the salon is in a great central location. Hollywood waxing is thorough and painless; Rita is now my regular!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rita est une très gentille femme, accueillante. On se sent comme chez soi.
J'adore aller me faire bichonner :)
Elle est très professionnelle et me fait des ongles subliment à chaque fois.
Merci

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. It was my third visit and I have been very impressed each time by the quality and professionalism of the staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient service. Have been there many times

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thorough and relaxing- Very good treatment, I recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
She's great, quick, and the job is always the best I've ever gotten. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rita was friendly and very professional. Would recommend Rita at rock chic beauty to family and friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I've been and again super impressed. Did exactly what I asked and lovely service. Will be here again and again and would reccomend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second time I've been. The service was good and the location is convenient for me. It's not particularly glamorous but I'm there for a decent quality wax and that's what I got, so I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax. The woman who did it was friendly, professional, and careful. Whereas with some other places, they don't take care to make sure the wax is done in a neat way and remove all the hair properly, the woman made sure to take care and behaved professionally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always an excellent treatment from Rita! Beautiful beautiful shellac nails that made me look and feel a million dollars 😃 Highly recommended !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rita is very friendly and professional. She delivers excellent results and advice for my face! Thanks, Rita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rita is lovely. An excellent facial and my face glowed and continued to flow afterwards, no post facial breakouts. I'm a repeat visitor and will return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent wax and great, frenzy service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel