Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1088 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rock Chic Beauty - Waterloo
Rock Chic Beauty - Waterloo
207 Waterloo Road,
Waterloo, London, SE1 8XD
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Rock Chic Beauty - Waterloo
207 Waterloo Road,
Waterloo, London, SE1 8XD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rock Chic Beauty - Waterloo part of Rock Chic Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 1,088 reviews

5 stars 661
4 stars 325
3 stars 75
2 stars 16
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Facials (373)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (91)
  • Hollywood Waxing (176)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (85)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (187)
  • Manicure (66)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (7)
  • Pedicure (70)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great location and fantastic service. Gina was very friendly and helpful. The waxing was painless, efficient and thorough. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gina was great (she only does Sundays)! She kept me talking throughout the session which took my mind of the waxing. She was done in about 15 mins with minimal pain and waxed my belly free of charge! I highly recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
She was quick and the work was done pretty clean and awesome. The master definitely knows what she was doing!

However, I wish I was at least offered some water upon arrival.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caterina is a brilliant beauty therapist, very diligent and precise and lovely to talk to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manicure was great! Definitely 5 stars job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac with Dry Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Luxury Spa Manicure with OPI finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great wax at a good price. Very quick, thorough and not too painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service here so professional and the value for money is exceptional. Just a small simple room so not a "spa" experience but you can not get a better gel manicure in my opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 7 hours ago
Venue seems slightly strange at first as it's within an office block, so feels like you're going into a meeting room for a wax rather than a beauty salon, but as soon as you get past that the service is friendly, and the wax is to a high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my go-to spot for facials. This time I had the Dermalogica facial with extractions, with Caterina. Extractions were great, the Dermalogica products were nice but actually think maybe not worth the extra money (the FACE facial is also good)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best Hollywood wax I've ever had - totally painfree which I didn't think was possible - like magic! Gina was so lovely and it was all done in 15 mins. Can't recommend enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend. It's a short walk from Waterloo and is very clean with efficient and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The therapist was very professional and friendly, and the wax was quick and painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this salon. They are really good at what they do, great value for money and really friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a little bit hard to find the place because it is inside a building. The woman who has done the job was really nice and polite. I'll definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel