Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

499 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 499 reviews

5 stars 281
4 stars 142
3 stars 53
2 stars 11
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (44)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (44)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (128)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (53)
  • Hollywood Waxing (130)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (15)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The hair cut was really good however the manicure was really poor. The paint didn't last one day, I asked to re-do a nail as I had a "French manicure" and the lines were wonky, messy and not very bright. The finish was disappointing.
Also they try to squeeze to many people into one day, in particular walk in's that delayed my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a shellac manicure at this venue in May 2016. I arrived in time for my appointment, but still had to wait for at least 30 minutes. The lady who did my nails and the host of the venue were very friendly and nice, but the quality of manicure and polish application was not to my satisfaction unfortunately. The colour was uneven and dry skin around the nails hasn't been removed completely. I wish i could come back again cause it's really close to where i live, but i'll have to find another venue for my nails i'm afraid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant and thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for great treatment. Very friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great as usual, thanks again! I'll pay another visit soon : )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love coming here it wasnt usually the woman I usually get but she was just as good. I love how consistent they are with their techniques , friendly & cleanness . I am always left to apply extra oil if I need to which is welcoming :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time in this salon. I got the service I hoped to receive and I left very satisfied with the haircut I got. The haircut itself was not very difficult, just a simple cut, but it was a great value of money and I was treated fairly well. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a O.P.I.Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The worst blonde I've ever had done in my life. Have had to book an appointment at another salon booked to fix this mess, £65 wasted at this salon. The staff were friendly but obviously not well qualified. The haircut was fine itself but I'm still finding mismatched bits of hair and the dreaded line when my roots were and my previous highlights met.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Could have offered to style the hair after it being cut ie straighten or blow dry, to complete the full look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Im very happy with the service I received, I will definitely be visiting them again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Average

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Hair cut and blow dry, fabulous as always with rica, she is a natural, unfortunately manicure was poor, nails were not buffed, still had sharp edges and polish started peeling next day, would come back for the hair only.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money and painless-for a wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 23 hours ago
Great haircut by a new lady called Mona.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good service for valuable money
Last time i had done by Mona definitely will recommend it :))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience. I would totally recommend Mona, she was careful not to irritate my skin and was also quick, it was almost painless! I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel