Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

420 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 420 reviews

5 stars 224
4 stars 130
3 stars 46
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (29)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (41)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • French Bikini Wax (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (100)
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Waxing (89)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (21)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really happy with my Brazilian Blow dry! I tried almost everything on my hair and nothing result it's thick, frizzy and has a lot of volume and to be honest I really thought that this wouldn't result and I was going to waist my money. But no! My hair it's shiny silky and straight!!! The only less positive thing it's the fact that my stylist doesn't speak English so was impossible to communicate with her and tell what I want, I had to speak with the other stylist to make sure that she was doing what it was supposed to... but overall I'm really satisfied and will be going back for sure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I used to live nearby so that's how I first discovered this place. Now I travel across town to come back here. Great value and great quality outcome. I recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I came here for a full head of colour. It was an easy experience, the staff were friendly and my hairdresser did a good job! I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly ladies and perfect treatment for an amazing price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience. :D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very friendly salon. The hairdresser was very keen to know exactly what I wanted then gave me exactly that. A very comfortable stress free experience. I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood, Legs and Underarms Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Experience was so so. The 2 ladies there just constantly spoke in a different language which was kind of uncomfortable as they could have very well been talking about me. Wouldnt rush back there for haircut either as my hair was nicer before i went in there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Rica was friendly and professional.
The treatment was pain free.
I will surely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing, Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The ladies were lovely, they did a good job - the salon could be a bit cleaner!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I found the service incredible and the staff was very nice and super polite. The only downfall was the room where I've been waxed, way too small and everysingle time the lady opened the door I could not help but to feel a bit exposed as the bed was right in front of the door and I felt like everyone could see me. Not a very pleasant feeling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was good, professional and quick. I would use them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It is OK, especially the hair washing part, very relaxing (it was one of the best experience I had this year regarding haircut) However I find the cutting itself slightly rushed. Blowing was nice and effective, though. I'll continue to use their service, but hopefully next time someone will thin down my hair layers a bit more like my previous times, it will look better that way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This location is very convenient for me. The wax was good. I used the £5 off and I ended up paying £5. Therefore I think it had great value for money. Because the location is convenient, I will be back but I do prefer my alternative Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel