Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

492 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 492 reviews

5 stars 276
4 stars 141
3 stars 52
2 stars 11
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (44)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (43)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (126)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (53)
  • Hollywood Waxing (128)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Waxing (100)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (15)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love coming here it wasnt usually the woman I usually get but she was just as good. I love how consistent they are with their techniques , friendly & cleanness . I am always left to apply extra oil if I need to which is welcoming :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first time in this salon. I got the service I hoped to receive and I left very satisfied with the haircut I got. The haircut itself was not very difficult, just a simple cut, but it was a great value of money and I was treated fairly well. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a O.P.I.Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The worst blonde I've ever had done in my life. Have had to book an appointment at another salon booked to fix this mess, £65 wasted at this salon. The staff were friendly but obviously not well qualified. The haircut was fine itself but I'm still finding mismatched bits of hair and the dreaded line when my roots were and my previous highlights met.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Could have offered to style the hair after it being cut ie straighten or blow dry, to complete the full look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Im very happy with the service I received, I will definitely be visiting them again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Average

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Hair cut and blow dry, fabulous as always with rica, she is a natural, unfortunately manicure was poor, nails were not buffed, still had sharp edges and polish started peeling next day, would come back for the hair only.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money and painless-for a wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good service for valuable money
Last time i had done by Mona definitely will recommend it :))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience. I would totally recommend Mona, she was careful not to irritate my skin and was also quick, it was almost painless! I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Haircut was very speedy, professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a full leg and full warm wax and awarded 5 stars.
Very good value. The lady took her time to check that everything was off. Unfortunately once home I notice that not everything was perfect but for the money is def a good deal

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with my experience at Rica's salon. I had a hair cut and a Hollywood wax and am beyond satisfied. Rica is amazing, she is friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good thorough job and value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff always make me feel comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Really Happy!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a O.P.I.Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel