Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

463 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 463 reviews

5 stars 256
4 stars 137
3 stars 50
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (42)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (42)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (117)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • French Bikini Wax (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (115)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (25)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a nice place, not the best blow dry I've gotten in London. It was just okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Mona does an excellent job at waxing. I even got my eyebrows threaded and I can say she's the best in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had my hair cut and it turned out really nice. The lady was professional and lovely. The only negative point would be that they used random products from cheap brands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been going to Rica's for quite a while now. Staff have been friendly and accommodating on every visit. I always get the Hollywood wax there. Honestly the best waxing experience. They use two types of wax and let me tell you the result is amazing! Really sensitive areas are waxed clean without being irritated. Leaving you with baby soft skin without the irritation! I am very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good pedicure. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I imagine one of the girls colouring my hair was in training, but she was clearly less experienced than the lady she was learning from... There were a couple of times I had to point out pieces of hair she had missed. The cut I received was also not ideal... Nice staff, but it was hard to completely relax as I was worried about the outcome of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax incl.Underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have had this treatment in this place many times, good value for money, my hair is very smooth and it saves me time in the morning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely job and rica is amazing! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Decor not fantastic but staff really friendly. As far as waxes go, it was pain free and good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff
Very helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very local hairdressers so not really a relaxing experience. I have been here previously due to the location. Although I don't think I will be returning as prefer a little more ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Least painful experience I have had so far and very gentle. Definitely would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience for great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Rica did a great blow dry..thank u!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel