Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

474 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 474 reviews

5 stars 261
4 stars 138
3 stars 52
2 stars 11
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (42)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (43)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (121)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • French Bikini Wax (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (15)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good thorough job and value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff always make me feel comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Really Happy!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a O.P.I.Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood with Leg Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good experience, only the place was quite empty and it would help if the heating was switched on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This is a friendly salon and Rica makes you very welcome, I was even offered a home made pie by her mum which was delicious, the service and treatment is always good and there is a parking space if needed on weekdays, which makes it easy for car drivers, it is free anyway on the weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff, great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It's a nice place, not the best blow dry I've gotten in London. It was just okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Mona does an excellent job at waxing. I even got my eyebrows threaded and I can say she's the best in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had my hair cut and it turned out really nice. The lady was professional and lovely. The only negative point would be that they used random products from cheap brands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been going to Rica's for quite a while now. Staff have been friendly and accommodating on every visit. I always get the Hollywood wax there. Honestly the best waxing experience. They use two types of wax and let me tell you the result is amazing! Really sensitive areas are waxed clean without being irritated. Leaving you with baby soft skin without the irritation! I am very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good pedicure. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I imagine one of the girls colouring my hair was in training, but she was clearly less experienced than the lady she was learning from... There were a couple of times I had to point out pieces of hair she had missed. The cut I received was also not ideal... Nice staff, but it was hard to completely relax as I was worried about the outcome of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax incl.Underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have had this treatment in this place many times, good value for money, my hair is very smooth and it saves me time in the morning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel