Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

72 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Renegade  Hair  Studio
Renegade Hair Studio
23 Cookridge Street,
Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS2 3AG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Renegade Hair Studio
23 Cookridge Street,
Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS2 3AG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 72 reviews

5 stars 41
4 stars 16
3 stars 8
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (38)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (15)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (24)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (52)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
My first trip to Renegade and I am so happy with my hair cut! The stylists are very attentive and listen to what you want, all the while suggesting what could look nice . Very polite and friendly and although I came in super early they sat me down straight away. Best blow dry ever! and the products they use are really good quality(including brushes) will definitely come again! Slightly pricey but I think it's worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Laura cut and coloured my hair. I am so pleased with the result. Excellent cut and the colour is just what I wanted. A lovely girl, friendly and proffesional. (With a lovely figure! ) friendly staff and clean salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I was listened to in the course of a twenty minute consultation, and got the cut that I wanted. The colour didn't turn out to be as bright as I thought it would be at the hair base, but I was invited to come again and redo it if I felt it wasn't working for me. Great experience otherwise!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cut and Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Well done Miles you delivered what you promised I loved my hair!!! Amazing cut colour and blow dry. I will defo be returning. Good banter! Top Lad x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied and I would highly recommend Renegade and especially Guy! The space and people crate a really nice vibe.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon with very friendly staff I booked wash and finish for New Years eve party very pleased with treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The salon had a great atmosphere, good music and lots of magazines. The staff were fantastic, really friendly and personable but not over the top. Dominique did a great job with my colour, it was really uneven before but she managed to get it to exactly how I wanted it. Something my last hairdresser couldn't do in nearly 6 months! Miles gave me a lot of advice about my cut to make sure it was what I wanted but also to make it look healthier. It gave me a lot of confidence in him and I love the end result. Will definately return and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My hair looked perfect - better than it has done in ages! Really great colours and a fab cut and blow dry too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic haircut. When I go to the hairdressers I want a great haircut, some great ideas about hair styles and some tips. I'm not bothered about chit chat or being asked about my holidays. In fact I'd rather not. Best haircut I've had in a few years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Thorough consultation & real attention to detail by my stylist Miles. A fresh approach to hairdressing, great service and friendly atmosphere in the salon (even though I was only having a straightforward cut and finish) - would definitely recommend to a friend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really listened to what I wanted and delivered a great haircut! Could have had a more welcoming waiting area, however experience got much better once I was met for my cut. Hairdresser even gave me her mobile number as I have a fringe so I could get a free fringe trim ASAP when I need one!! Personalised service was fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clean and airy salon, but staff were cliquey and a little pretentious - they were more interested in talking about each others' nights out rather than making customers feel welcome. Hair treatment good, cut Ok, and styling was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice venue, happy with my cut. Though my hair dresser seemed a bit angry, and made me feel a bit on edge and awkward.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great cut and blow dry, my stylist really listened to what I wanted and did just that! It is a friendly salon which I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Have to admit my hair was a bit of a state but everyone at the salon was friendly and welcoming. Alistair offered some really good advice and I actually trusted his judgement which is unusual for me! Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the staff, hair cut and style after my first visit. The hairdresser explained what she was going to do before and was very friendly. Would definitely recommend Renegade.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It says on voucher it takes 1,5 h but takes over 3 hs so everything was a bit rushed.. wasn't happy with haircut and blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel