Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

331 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rena'Z Salon
Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rena'Z Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 331 reviews

5 stars 268
4 stars 41
3 stars 14
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (34)
  • Facials (25)
  • HD Brows (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (66)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (19)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (34)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I've been going here for a few month now and each time the treatment is great and quick. Good value for money. The therapist is really bubbly and friendly makes you feel welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Rena’z salon is clean, easy to get to and professional. I was seen quickly and Rena did a great job, chatting all the time and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and excellent staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely salon and lovely lady running it, you will be welcomed with a friendly smile and given a professional treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a facial and it was lovely as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing using Strip Wax, Eyebrow Threading, Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I always enjoy visiting Rena'z, she is very friendly and professional, and offers a quick and thorough treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Was so impressed with my first set of lash extensions that I went back for infills and they look beautiful too! Really impressed with the quality of the lashes and how long they last, I think I'm addicted now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Relaxing experience and really friendly service will defo be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It was great service an right on schedule . Appreciate the quick service as well. Would highly recommend . Very easy to get to by public transport

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a really good facial as always!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I must say, these are the best eyelashes extensions I have ever seen. Thanks Reena for your super professional and very friendly approach. See you in a couple of weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Renisa was great and did everything she possibly could to put me at ease, even when I was anxious and my sensitive eyes were twitching during the treatment. She went above and beyond to make sure I was as comfortable as possible, and my lashes look almost perfect nearly a week afterwards. I'll be going back for infills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I've been going here for a few months. It's very good value you for money and the owner who does all the treatments is lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always a friendly smile at Rena'z salon. She is very professional and always does a great job. Highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Always enjoyable visiting this salon, the welcome is very friendly and the treatment is efficient and professional. The beautician puts you at ease and creates a very relaxing environment. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Everything is perfect, as usual :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel