Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

324 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rena'Z Salon
Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rena'Z Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 324 reviews

5 stars 264
4 stars 39
3 stars 14
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (33)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (33)
  • Facials (25)
  • HD Brows (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (62)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (19)
  • Waxing (78)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I always enjoy visiting Rena'z, she is very friendly and professional, and offers a quick and thorough treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Was so impressed with my first set of lash extensions that I went back for infills and they look beautiful too! Really impressed with the quality of the lashes and how long they last, I think I'm addicted now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Relaxing experience and really friendly service will defo be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was great service an right on schedule . Appreciate the quick service as well. Would highly recommend . Very easy to get to by public transport

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a really good facial as always!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I must say, these are the best eyelashes extensions I have ever seen. Thanks Reena for your super professional and very friendly approach. See you in a couple of weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Renisa was great and did everything she possibly could to put me at ease, even when I was anxious and my sensitive eyes were twitching during the treatment. She went above and beyond to make sure I was as comfortable as possible, and my lashes look almost perfect nearly a week afterwards. I'll be going back for infills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I've been going here for a few months. It's very good value you for money and the owner who does all the treatments is lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always a friendly smile at Rena'z salon. She is very professional and always does a great job. Highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always enjoyable visiting this salon, the welcome is very friendly and the treatment is efficient and professional. The beautician puts you at ease and creates a very relaxing environment. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Everything is perfect, as usual :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My facial was lovely as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice little salon convenient location near the station. Always satisfied with the treatment. Rena is really nice and always makes you feel welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Rena is very polite and professional. I had a great experience. My eyelashes are simply amazing and I keep booking for my infills as I am very satisfied!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first time visiting this salon and I couldn't have been left more disappointed. I went for a Facial and it's the worst I've ever had. Really awful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am always pleased when visiting this salon, as Rena is friendly and professional and provides a great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Jade, the junior stylist was perfection in blow drying my hair! I'm very particular about my hair but Back to my Roots were able to make sure I left the salon feeling extremely satisfied. 10/10 will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Best service as usual. Super close to bus station and overground . Quick service and helpful staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel