Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

308 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Salon

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 308 reviews

5 stars 250
4 stars 37
3 stars 14
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (6)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (32)
  • Facials (24)
  • HD Brows (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (58)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (19)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (30)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time visiting this salon and I couldn't have been left more disappointed. I went for a Facial and it's the worst I've ever had. Really awful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I am always pleased when visiting this salon, as Rena is friendly and professional and provides a great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Jade, the junior stylist was perfection in blow drying my hair! I'm very particular about my hair but Back to my Roots were able to make sure I left the salon feeling extremely satisfied. 10/10 will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Best service as usual. Super close to bus station and overground . Quick service and helpful staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Rena'z is a great salon, it's intimate, clean and a great place for waxing and other treatments. I would definitely recommend to anyone popping by Harrow & Wealdstone station!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
These extensions are amazing and stay in for absolutely ages.

I am always pleased with the way Rena does them and they're a great price too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and friendly. Fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Teeth Whitening , Gel Polish Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fab service and treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I got eyelash extensions from Rena- she was absolutely amazing, really kind and extra helpful. I arrived as the last appointment of the day and she still never made me feel rushed, and took time to do my lashes and listen to my needs. I really love my lashes too- I've been complimented on them so much- I'll definitely be going back for refills. In addition the salon is next to the station so really convenient- thank you again for a fabulous experience- see you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Was given very good advice and it was clear that Rena has expertise in applying eye lashes. I got a lot of compliments for my eyelash in fills. Which was a real compliment as the person who did my full set did a terrible job. I would recommend Rena for semi permanent eye lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Completely addicted to these amazing lashes!

They make such a difference and last so well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money and I like the salon as it's easy to get to. Treatments are always done on time and quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great little salon! Salon Owner is very welcoming. My waxing treatment was painless and fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I love having my lashes done by Rena, they look great and are long lasting.

I get infills every few weeks and they stay in really good condition.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great. I always come here. It is always clean and the service is always great. It doesnt take as long as advertised. I was finished it just under 10 mins. Short and simple

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy and efficient treatment from Rena. She is very friendly and good at her job; complete reassurance and professionalism.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Treatments were great, as usual. I felt very welcome. The temperature inside the room was a little cold, but other than that, top quality service for good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel