Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

347 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rena'Z Salon
Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rena'Z Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 347 reviews

5 stars 280
4 stars 44
3 stars 14
2 stars 5
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (35)
  • Facials (33)
  • HD Brows (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (69)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (20)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (36)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always lovely to visit Rena, she's incredibly friendly and offers great treatments for value prices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had eyelash extensions done for the first time here and I was very impressed. Rena was careful and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Been here a few times now. Rena is really nice, friendly and any treatment she gives is very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lady

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time with this treatment so I was a little nervous. I was treated with respect and kindness. The salon is under construction at the moment but that did not alter my experience or the professionalism of Rena. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Rena is so friendly, always smiling and excellent at her job. She is always so thorough with the treatments and most accommodating in arranging appointments that suit. I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always enjoy visiting Rena, she is very friendly and professional in her manner and makes you feel at ease the moment you walk in. The salon has a great location, right near local transport, and everything is always on time. I would thoroughly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
booked a hollywood wax, and Rena always does a great job. been to other places which leave you in pain, ingrown hair but Rena does her job well. she also accommodated for me even as I was unable to make the original date I booked the appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely experience, great finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff and great service. Really glad I came across this salon. I've been back 3 times already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
My facial was great as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
First experience with having these lashes and I LOVE THEM. Amazing product and great service, Thank you - I will definitely be back! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I always enjoy visit Rena'z salon, she is very friendly, and always does a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a wax and it was quick and painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I've been going here for a few month now and each time the treatment is great and quick. Good value for money. The therapist is really bubbly and friendly makes you feel welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Rena’z salon is clean, easy to get to and professional. I was seen quickly and Rena did a great job, chatting all the time and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and excellent staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really lovely salon and lovely lady running it, you will be welcomed with a friendly smile and given a professional treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel