Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

291 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Ave,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Salon

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Ave,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Harrow

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 291 reviews

5 stars 234
4 stars 36
3 stars 14
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (6)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (27)
  • Facials (23)
  • HD Brows (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (54)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (30)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great. I always come here. It is always clean and the service is always great. It doesnt take as long as advertised. I was finished it just under 10 mins. Short and simple

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy and efficient treatment from Rena. She is very friendly and good at her job; complete reassurance and professionalism.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Treatments were great, as usual. I felt very welcome. The temperature inside the room was a little cold, but other than that, top quality service for good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service, it was my first bikini wax and I was very nervous but I was made to feel relaxed. Procedure was as painless as possible and over very quickly, I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Love my lashes thank you Rena.

They look so natural too which is nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon and the treatments are good value for money. Rena is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Parking would be difficult at some times throughout the day so I would get the tube next time. However, I had a nice experience, love my lashes and it wasn't time consuming. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience at Rena'z as always. Such a lovely lady who always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good . Rena was polite as usual and location of the salon makes it easier to get to.
Highly recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and relaxed place. Rena used the right amount of pressure to smooth out all the knots. Would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly staff strongly recommend I will be returning! Theo's is the best price by far in the local area

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
OMG Amarrzing ! I've been having waxing since I was 18 - that's THIRTY YEARS - and can honestly say that this was the Best ! Quick and efficient, which of course is exactly what you want ; particularly if it's in your bikini area ! My first visit to this salon, Rena was extremely welcoming & friendly and immediately put me at ease. After my super quick waxing treatment, I had an Indian Head Massage which was wonderful. Will definitely re-book : x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as always, would recommend this salon as it is in a great location and the treatment was speedy and excellently done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great experience at Rena'z. She is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable that you'd want to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Facial, Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic salon, will definitely return. Made to feel welcome and relaxed. Lots of great deals and easily to find, highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely service my haircut was lovely and the staff were great. Came out happy. Also good timing finished on time as I was in a rush. Would recommend for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The most painless waxing yet, very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. I will definitely use Rena'Z again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel