Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

359 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rena'Z Salon
Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Rena'Z Salon
17 Masons Avenue,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rena'Z Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 359 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 46
3 stars 17
2 stars 5
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (7)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (37)
  • Facials (37)
  • HD Brows™ (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (72)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (20)
  • Waxing (85)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (38)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 1 hr facial and awarded 5 star. Really like the way she described why I'm having skin issues and what I can do for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my nails and waxing. Lovely lady that runs the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived a few minutes early and was told that they the beautician running a bit behind - I expected to wait 5-10mins, which wasn't a problem, but instead ended up waiting over half an hour! I did ask for some discount as I had to cancel work meetings and made the appointment at the time for a reason, but was told that the beautician wanted to do a good job on the previous client and so she spent half an hour extra with her and seeing as I already had a discount through my booking with Treatwell, I couldn't get any money back for the inconvenience caused! I wasn't happy about that and was not offered anything as an apology. The beautician did ask if I wanted to re-schedule, but seeing as I had already rearranged my meetings, I didn't bother. The treatment was fine and she gave me lots of advice for products to use etc. Just wish the customer service would have been good in the beginning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Rena is such a lovely person and excellent at what she does. I've moved away from the area but continue to go back to this salon. She's always so accommodating and I've yet to have any complaint with her service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
really good experience. waxinf was done fast and was painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had gel removal, staff were very friendly and inviting. Couldn't fault the service so have awarded 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff and have been back to have my lashes infilled twice and happy with all 3 treatments. Although lashes fell out more the second time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of my gel manicure was appalling, there were tons of bubbles on the surface of my nails and the lasting power of the nails was not acceptable. Looked cheap even though the colour choice was very neutral and classic. Would not recommend getting a manicure here. The machines kept turning off during the treatment which I had to then keep switching back on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Have been going to Rena for a long time now. I've even moved from the area but continue to go back to her. Very professional and so friendly too. Would highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Gel Polish Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Rena is very professional and friendly, the salon was undergoing some refurbishment so felt a bit disordered however the treatments were all good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always lovely to visit Rena, she's incredibly friendly and offers great treatments for value prices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had eyelash extensions done for the first time here and I was very impressed. Rena was careful and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Been here a few times now. Rena is really nice, friendly and any treatment she gives is very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely lady

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time with this treatment so I was a little nervous. I was treated with respect and kindness. The salon is under construction at the moment but that did not alter my experience or the professionalism of Rena. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Rena is so friendly, always smiling and excellent at her job. She is always so thorough with the treatments and most accommodating in arranging appointments that suit. I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always enjoy visiting Rena, she is very friendly and professional in her manner and makes you feel at ease the moment you walk in. The salon has a great location, right near local transport, and everything is always on time. I would thoroughly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel