Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

182 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
2/a D'Arblay Street in the Basement of the salon ( ask for Hair Rehab),
Soho, APPOINTMENT ONLY, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
2/a D'Arblay Street in the Basement of the salon ( ask for Hair Rehab),
Soho, APPOINTMENT ONLY, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 182 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 58
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great design and art displayed on the walls. Friendly welcome and good haircut. Stylist listened to my requests. Could be improved by card machine working and being offered a tea/coffee though these are minor points. Overall very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a REHAB BLOW DRY BAR hair style or blow dry by an expert and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First time getting colour at this salon, my stylist was very good, knew what i wanted done and it looks lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First time at this salon, staff very friendly and my stylist was very good at understanding what i wanted and pulled it off! Very pleased overall with service and cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great blow dry salon near my work. Great blow dry before going out for my birthday, would definatly recommend and go again. Easy to find salon on Whitecross street.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great and convenient location for a quick lunch time haircut. Excellcent speedy, friendly and professional service and was given good advice on treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I always a feel a bit apprehensive going to a new hair salon, but from the start this was a friendly, welcoming salon - and, importantly, unpretentious! Tom cut my hair, and he was great. I am very happy with my haircut. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Tom did an excellent haircut, exactly what I was looking for. The whole experience was very pleasant, the place looks great and it's very clean, Tom was attentive and professional and the blow dry was incredibly nice, very natural ( I received compliments from all my colleagues, thanks). I will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
it was ok. he cut it with min fuss and conversation. nothing spectalur to report. it ain't rush hairdressers. will go back for the value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff and a nice salon which was easy to find. The stylist actually listened to me and I got exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Coloring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Tom is doing great blowdries at Rehab and for excellent value. He is also a really lovely guy and I would recommend him wholeheartedly. It's in a great location and I've been able to book last minute and late too which is great for my schedule. Will be back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a haircut with Tom. It was the first time for me to try a non-Japanese hairdresser and I really enjoyed it. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Initially they were nice and the guy that did the treatment was really friendly but i had been double booked and he decided to do two of us at once so i didn't feel that enough care and time was taken. I woke up the next day and my hair was a mess and really needed straightening again which has never happened before with this treatment and by the time I got to work my hair had really reacted to the weather, especially around my hairline and was sticking out in an odd way. I emailed to complain and was asked to go back in for them to see it. The guy that did it initially was there but didn't speak to me, it was the salon owner and when i told him that all the other times i had this done my hair was really manageable and stayed straight from the root he argued with me saying that this wasn't possible because of my curly hair. When i disagreed with him he said 'Do you know who i am'!! I said that i didn't and he went on to tell me that he was the expert in this treatment and had a double page spread in the Sunday times which i found a bit patronising and rude as he was very dismissive of my complaint. He did put more of the cream on around my hairline which has helped but this is the worst Brazilian blow dry i have had and my hair still reacts to the weather. It has made a difference but i just don't think its been done properly and have had much better experiences only paying £49 as opposed to £70. Therefore I am sorry to say that I would not recommend Rehab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Please see our other customer reviews on Brazilian Keratin Blow Dry at Rehab. We do this treatment professionally, and make sure all care taken and always try to achieve the best results for our customers. We have done a complementary re-do for this lady, and we felt that's the maximum we can offer. Tom and myself both believe that we have provided a good service both on her visits. Her main problem was the cost.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Please see other reviews on Keratin Blow Dries. We do this treatment professionally, and we always try to achieve the best possible result for our customers. I did a complementary re-do for this lady, and we felt thats the maximum we can offer. Both Tom and myself felt that we put in maximum care, and effort whilst doing her treatment. We think her main issue was the cost of the treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely salon, very peaceful compared to most which boom music at you! Tom was a pleasure to talk to, I felt very at ease with him. The cut was perfect, exactly what I asked for. Also the blow dry was lovely, full of bounce. I would totally recommend, in a cute part of London too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Overall I had a very positive experience at Rehab- friendly and knowledgeable staff and great value for money. Dean was very attentive and my haircut was great- highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time that I've gotten my hair cut in London and I couldn't be happier! The atmosphere was great and everyone was so friendly. They offered me drinks when I got there and again before I left. Ben was the one who cut my hair and he kept up friendly chatter the entire time I was there. I have short hair and Ben did an excellent job with it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel