Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

174 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
2/a D'Arblay Street in the Basement of the salon ( ask for Hair Rehab),
Soho, APPOINTMENT ONLY, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
2/a D'Arblay Street in the Basement of the salon ( ask for Hair Rehab),
Soho, APPOINTMENT ONLY, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 174 reviews

5 stars 91
4 stars 53
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a really nice cut, he took the right amount off and gave a really nice blow dry. The cut was nice and quick too, no faffing. Would recommend!

It would of been nice to be offered a drink and for the music to be louder for a bit of atmosphere but the guy was nice a chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Tom quickly understood what I was after, and was friendly, professional and speedy (without being rushed) - and gave me a great haircut. Rehab isn't your average Toni & Guy / Shoreditch salon but that suited me perfectly - no teas and coffees, but also no trendy music, bored looking juniors, constant attempts to up-sell etc. Fitted it all into my lunch break and really pleased. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this salon a few times and always a good experience. very happy with the keratin treatment and will definitely go back for blow dries soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a precision cut with Dean, was very pleased with my haircut, it was simple exactly what I asked for and very good. I would revisit at Rehab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Dean was amazing and friendly and gave me tips so as to better shape my hair. The salon is also really nice inside, which was unexpected! Great value for money! Definitely recommending to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I arrived a little late, Dean was really friendly, professional, and gave a great haircut! I'd definitely go back. Ellie x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gentleman's Precision Cut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
He was extremely impressed with the cut and how great his stylist was, and how great and friendly everyone was at the salon. He definitely wants to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut and lovely blow dry by Jay at Rehab. Great value for money and would highly recommend for this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great design and art displayed on the walls. Friendly welcome and good haircut. Stylist listened to my requests. Could be improved by card machine working and being offered a tea/coffee though these are minor points. Overall very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a REHAB BLOW DRY BAR hair style or blow dry by an expert and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First time getting colour at this salon, my stylist was very good, knew what i wanted done and it looks lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First time at this salon, staff very friendly and my stylist was very good at understanding what i wanted and pulled it off! Very pleased overall with service and cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great blow dry salon near my work. Great blow dry before going out for my birthday, would definatly recommend and go again. Easy to find salon on Whitecross street.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great and convenient location for a quick lunch time haircut. Excellcent speedy, friendly and professional service and was given good advice on treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I always a feel a bit apprehensive going to a new hair salon, but from the start this was a friendly, welcoming salon - and, importantly, unpretentious! Tom cut my hair, and he was great. I am very happy with my haircut. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel