Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

182 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
2/a D'Arblay Street in the Basement of the salon ( ask for Hair Rehab),
Soho, APPOINTMENT ONLY, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist
2/a D'Arblay Street in the Basement of the salon ( ask for Hair Rehab),
Soho, APPOINTMENT ONLY, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hair Rehab Soho: Keratin Specialist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 182 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 58
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great haircut and friendly hairdresser - highly recommend.
Little atmosphere though - no one else there and no music etc but great if you want to chill out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The blow-dry was great. The hairdresser was very interested in what style I wanted, and he went to great trouble to take sure it was looking the way I'd asked. He was quick and efficient and I was thrilled with the blow-dry, which looked smart and shiny. The hair-dresser was very friendly and interesting, and I enjoyed talking to him during the blow-dry. I also thought it was very good value, considerably cheaper than anywhere else I have tried. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had an excellent deep tissue back massage - probably the best I've ever had. I'll be booking again next month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I as really pleased with the service I received at Rehab, I managed to get an appointment at the last minute, the hairdresser was very friendly and I was really pleased with my haircut and blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gentleman's Precision Cut **first visit** and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
great service as always. will definitely be back. great hair cut and very professional service. thanks rehab salon! see you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good location and quick service. Very friendly and excellent wash and trim. Would recommend if you are looking for a quick tidy up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely little venue. I had a bowdry and was delighted with the results, nice and bouncy and held really well. Would reccomend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic deep tissue massage, one of the best I have ever had. I will be making a follow up appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Blowdry was great!! My second time here, felt relaxed and knew that i would be satisfied by the outstanding service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Haircut was decent but did not really match up to others I have had. Overall it was just okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Tom is an excellent professional and I'm very happy with my haircut. However, they had a problem with the booking system and I had to wait for more than 20 minutes. The same happened with another customer and when she asked the manager an explanation he was extremely rude and as soon as she left called her "a bitch" in front of me... I was very uncomfortable with the situation.
It's a cool salon, Tom is very nice, but the rest of the staff need some training...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I turned up and they had no knowledge of the booking Id made through Wahanda- one lady was was very apologetic- the other just kept saying "did you get a confirmation email??" as if it was my fault.

It appeared they don't know how to log in to the wahanda system so aren't aware of bookings so don't assume they will actually have anyone to do your treatment when you arrive

I imagine it was a very honest mistake but the inference that I was somehow to blame as I hadn't waited for a confirmation email really pissed me off when Id gone all the way to the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
We are deeply sorry, we've made 3 mistakes recently. We tried to rectify it.
I would like to note that we know how to use the app, and please view other reviews.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
We are sorry for any previous problems, if you read our reviews below you can see it was a temporary glitch which now resolved. We are welcome any new and old customers, and guarantee the usual high quality service you expect from us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had an excellent haircut with Tom. He listened to me and did a great job; just what I wanted. It's a lovely little salon with only one hairdresser, nice and quiet. Unlike at the big salons, the experience felt personal and I enjoyed chatting to Tom while he cut my hair in a peaceful setting. He didn't try to sell me any overpriced shampoo which is great. Will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
having been unable to move most of the day due to back pain, I booked an appointment for a much needed massage at 6pm. However, having turned up at 5.45, I was sent down to the basement to sit by myself for 15 minutes until a girl popped out to tell me that the therapist wasn't there. To top it off, nobody in the salon had a phone number for the therapist.

The owner was then meant to call me back but, as expected, this never materialised and nobody is returning my calls.

Finally, having paid in full online, I've not even received a refund.

I cannot comment on the massage as I didn't even get that far. My advice...don't pay in advance and phone to check the therapist hasn't gone home before booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
We are deeply sorry, we've made 3 mistakes recently. We tried to rectify it.
The gentleman understandably didn't wish to re-book. No one went home before the appointment, all of our staff is self employed, it was a mistake. I spoke to the gentleman, and we did issue a refund immediately.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
We are sorry for any previous problems, if you read our reviews below you can see it was a temporary glitch which now resolved. We are welcome any new and old customers, and guarantee the usual high quality service you expect from us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Booked for 7.45am appointment and the hairdresser didnt show up. Waited for half an hour. Really disappointed. Have been offered a free haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
We are deeply sorry, we've made 3 mistakes recently. We tried to rectify it.
Human mistake, again. Hopefully it won't happen. Though this lady booked in for the complementary cut she didn't turned up. We made a mistake, she did it on purpose.:(

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Zoltan, I wasn't a 'no show'. I rang and left a very apologetic message on the phone for Tom when I unfortunately had to cancel. I had to stay back at work for reasons outside of my control. There was nothing deliberate about it.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
I am sorry we didn't receive your message. Let us know if you wish to reschedule.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had men haircut, shampoo and styling and I was happy with it. It's good value for money. The guy knows what he's doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I came in to cut my hair cut really short (about a foot off). I was worried the haircut would be such a shock I wouldn't like it but I absolutely loved my hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut **first visit** and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Rehab GLOWDRY -Glamifying full BLOW DRY including shampoo and style and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel