Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

1049 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rachael & Co
Rachael & Co
#411 (4th Floor) Lenta Business Centre,
Coppergate House,16 Brune Street, London, Dial 61* on the buzzer outside, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Rachael & Co
#411 (4th Floor) Lenta Business Centre,
Coppergate House,16 Brune Street, London, Dial 61* on the buzzer outside, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 1,049 reviews

5 stars 910
4 stars 113
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (359)
  • Manicure (76)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (607)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachael is amazing! This is the first time she has done my nails (I usually have Francesca - but she was on holiday) but I am so happy with the results it is unreal. They look professional, neat and all lovely and shiny. She took time and care on my hands and I'm really pleased with the final result. The venue is clean and very nice too. Would highly recommend. Thanks Rachael...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always left with perfect nails, Rachael is the best! I like the new venue, it's a bit tricky to find first time around but the location is very close to Liverpool St station which suits me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
happy with my nails as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great work, fast, clean and my nails lasted for 3 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual I was extremely happy with my manicure and the service at Rachael and Co, the colour choice is great and expanding although I still stick to my boring nudes, I cannot imagine going to another nail salon to be honest!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great salon to go to if you are in the city. personable and friendly but always professional. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience here at Rachael &Co. Was my first time getting a shellac manicure. Everyone was so friendly and warm and the venue is cute and comfortable. Can't fault the service at all and would definitely recommend it! Especially its close proximity to Liverpool St/Spitalfields. Very easy to find.
Can't comment on the 2week robustness of the manicure as its only been one week for me but based on that its still as good as the day it was done one week on.
Will definitely come here for future manis/pedis!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great salon! Staff is amazing, place super clean! Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gel manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great nails, so happy with them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
love it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant as always - quick and thorough with a great result - what more could you ask for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good manicure and good selection of colours. Very fast appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, lovely staff, clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my first visit here and definitely won't be my last! The staff were really friendly and the quality of the treatment was one of the best I've had...it's now been a month and the pedicure is still looking good, having survived both a yoga camping weekend and a 2 week beach holiday! Highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This salon is located within a business centre so can be quite tricky to find the first time, and is not your usual salon space but rather a salon within an office space. If you are going for a manicure to relax and rewind then I would say this is not the place to go. However, if you just need to get a paint job or are in a rush and don't mind a no frills approach then this place would fit that bill. The paint job was adequate and did the job. My nails have lasted nearly two weeks which I'm pleased with.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review as we take all feedback very seriously. We feel disappointed that you didn't feel relaxed at our venue as that is the atmosphere we strive to deliver; A homely environment at a very competitive price in the heart of the city. We do also offer a range of refreshments with friendly staff and a TV playing in the background.
We are so pleased your nails have lasted, we would expect this to be the case as we take great take in our work using only CND Shellac.
Many thanks,
Rachael & Co

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really love my nails - the best manicure I've had in a long time. Lots of colours to choose from

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best mani and pedi I have had in a long time! Staff so obliging and sweet - this place will definitely become my regular spot x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and quick manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel