Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

1081 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rachael & Co
Rachael & Co
#411 (4th Floor) Lenta Business Centre,
Coppergate House,16 Brune Street, London, Dial 61 abd call on the buzzer outside, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Rachael & Co
#411 (4th Floor) Lenta Business Centre,
Coppergate House,16 Brune Street, London, Dial 61 abd call on the buzzer outside, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 1,081 reviews

5 stars 940
4 stars 115
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (390)
  • Manicure (76)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (606)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
As usual, great nails and great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very quick but the manicure was excellent and three weeks on nails still look good. Would recommend and will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing manicure and I was convinced to go for a bright red, which I wouldn't usually have, and I absolutely love it! So great recommendation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Small place but does the job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
5 star Awarded manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have visited the place for a while now and I'm always happy with my nails. All of the nail techs are also lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and value, lovely staff =)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and Pedicure with Callus Peel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great experience when I come to the salon. Great staff and great choice of colours, my nails are always flawless and I always get compliments, I will definitely remain a loyal customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love the French manicure! Clean edges and great attention to detail. The staff were also really friendly and nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best shellac manicure. They have great colour selection and do an amazing job. They could do a bit better on the cuticles but i presume this is because it is a dry manicure. Really happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had my nails done over two weeks ago and they still look fantastic - no matter who does my nails at Racheal & Co. they always do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girls at Rachael & Co are great! I usually go for a glitter shellac treatment that involves brushing fine glitter onto your nails. They are very precise and the finish is always perfect. I highly really recommend them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel