Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

1012 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rachael & Co
Rachael & Co
#411 (4th Floor) Lenta Business Centre,
Coppergate House,16 Brune Street, London, Dial 61* on the buzzer outside, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Rachael & Co
#411 (4th Floor) Lenta Business Centre,
Coppergate House,16 Brune Street, London, Dial 61* on the buzzer outside, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 1,012 reviews

5 stars 876
4 stars 110
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (339)
  • Manicure (76)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (594)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up early but was seen straightaway. Great choice of colours including a couple of new ones as always. Really enjoy popping here to get my nails done as a break from work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
always good service, tip top nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My first time getting a French manicure at Rachael's and I love the result! They're super professional and always work quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are all lovely and did a great job on my nails. Very reasonable price for the area. All definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shellac nails from here seem to last longer than anywhere else I have been. Always pleased with the quick, efficient service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice atmosphere and very professional. I keep going and I always have a very good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were really friendly and loved the final result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice experience in Rachael's studio! She is super nice, the place is clean and manicure lasts for long.
One flaw: really difficult to book :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good gel manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Second time coming back, experience was just as good as the first time round. Staff was friendly and efficient as expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great, handy location, my therapist was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect place to get your nails done. would recommend to everyone. If you are in the city definitely worth trying out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time, clean, friendly and good long lasting manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as ever - holiday ready nails in 1h30!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a perfect manicure. Lasts me 3 weeks everytime! All the staff are great at what they do and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another very efficient and long lasting manicure. The girls are great and really ensure they work quickly but neatly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great, friendly staff and quick treatment. Happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to Rachael's quite a few times already and it's always such a pleasure. The job is done quickly and efficiently, never wasting the client's time. The Shellack stays on perfectly for a few weeks and they have an amazing selection of colours to choose from. Would definitely recommend them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always have my shellac manicure done here. It's a nice environment and the ladies are lovely. This time I had my nails done by Saffron and she did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel