Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

1101 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rachael & Co
Rachael & Co
Lenta Business Centre, Coppergate House,
16 Brune Street, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Rachael & Co
Lenta Business Centre, Coppergate House,
16 Brune Street, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 1,101 reviews

5 stars 957
4 stars 118
3 stars 18
2 stars 7
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (411)
  • Manicure (76)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (605)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great nails, so happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Value for money. My nails still look great 2 weeks later. Friendly staff and a great experience - I will be returning - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Best place to get a shellac in the city

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Clean and bright premises, friendly staff, great Shellac, good value for money. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great nail salon in the city. Friendly staff and professional nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I have been going to Rachael & Co for just over a year now and every time I have had my nails done they look great! They look so professional, shiny and lovely. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It's always a fun 45 minutes getting my nails done by Rachael or one of the team. Everyone is friendly, loads of colours to choose from, and they do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased - great staff and very happy with my nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The girls are really lovely and make you feel comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
good gel manicure in central location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good service as usual, and the nails turned out lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Love getting my nails done here, always quick and nails are always perfect and long lasting. I don't feel the need to go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Best nails in London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nails were done really well, couldn't be happier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and professional, lovely nails very impressed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a French CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel