Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.6

57 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Quality Life Medical Centre
Quality Life Medical Centre
449E Green Lanes,
Harringay, London, N4 1HE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Quality Life Medical Centre
449E Green Lanes,
Harringay, London, N4 1HE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Quality Life Medical Centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.6

Venue rating

Based on 57 reviews

5 stars 21
4 stars 20
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (7)
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Mole Removal (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Nice relaxing massage, but I wouldn't have called it a deep tissue massage. You get what you pay for. Hot towels are a nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ozone Sauna and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Deep tissue massage was good, ambience was not so great but overall the treatment was good and the therapist was friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Doctor was very nice, good service. However i did follow up with an email raising a concern and no one replied which was a shame because otherwise would have been a good service. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The outside decor is a little off putting but once in and the tread as the treatment started it was great. The therapist Reyhan was brilliant in finding which areas were most stressed and gave me tips afterwards on how to help me. Definitely returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I found my treatment to be very satisfactory. The masseuse, Reyhan is friendly and welcoming, and is well trained in her profession.

Reyhan focussed on key points that needed a deeper massage, without it being too painful. In addition, she used hot towels that enabled her massage my muscles more deeply.

In regards to the salon, don't be put off by its appearance. It is clean and the massage room's interior is just as nicely decorated as any West End salon.

My only complaint is the noise caused by a workman who was working in another room. This only happened in the last ten minutes of the treatment and by then I was in complete bliss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a deep tissue massage it was great and the Lady that made me a massage was very professional. After the section massage I felt very relaxing and I'm planing another massage for the next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
My therapist Rayhan was really nice, though the venue wasnt all that but my ozone sauna was awesome.was very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
my 2nd massage here but with a different person. Was very good and great value, though felt they didn't go as deep as my last one. Worth it for the price though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had an hour deep tissue massage, which I can honestly say was the best massge I have ever had. I suffer from extreme repetitve strain in my back and Reyhan managed to get all of the tension/knots out of the problem area in one sitting. She was very firm, which I appreciated, as the pressure applied in some massages previously have been too soft. Don't let the appearance of the clinic put you off, as the staff were very proffessional and the massage was outstanding. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Briliant therapist who knows what she's doing,
where is pain without saying and use hot towels on feet
which is bless.
Would recommend to people with stressfull lives as to
those with back, shoulder, neck pain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The deep tissue massage I had with Yucel, was amazing and would recommend to everyone. I've already booked in for my next treatment in a couple of weeks time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent massage - Yucel was very knowledgable and after a quick chat knew exactly what I needed. I'll be returning soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The masseuse was knowledgable and the price is spot on for someone looking for a clinical (non-spa like) massage experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The massage was very good and the male therapist was very professional. I really liked the fact he didn't chat as he was working which meant I could really relax. The venue isn't so nice. Like a converted garage. If you can get over the atmosphere and decor, the treatment was pretty good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My dip tissue massage was excellent, My therapist Yucel is very knowledgeable and was using different types of the massage depending of what is needed. I would recommend this place to all in need of the massage that would help as well as relaxed body and mined. It is very refreshing to come across place where massage is tailored based on the particular needs.
Keep on good work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
It is shame that Yucel has left.
Reyhan is very good to but in my opinion Yucel haw head strength and knowledge that was helping with all my back problems.
I was pleased to come across person who is passionate about his work and applies his knowledge to help as best as possible.

Report as inappropriate