Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

7 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Purpose Hair
Purpose Hair
198 Wellingborough Road,
Northampton, NN1 4EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Purpose Hair
198 Wellingborough Road,
Northampton, NN1 4EB
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 7 reviews

5 stars 5
4 stars 2
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blow dry by Magda, who also gave me some great tips and advice for keeping my hair healthy. Salon is so friendly and welcoming and will definitely be visiting again soon. Thanks Magda!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Love this salon the staff are wicked so comfortable and relaxed

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 4 months ago
Had a lovely visit on tuesday..good connection between the staff and a relaxing atmosphere..magda cut my hair and im really happy with it and will definitely go back regularly. I overpaid due to a mix up with an offer but they phoned me straight away to sort it out...id reccommend purpose hair to anyone.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Purpose Hair. I got great advice how to look after my hair and my haircut, and it was very professional.
I usually find hairdresser chat really awkward but I felt completely at ease and it was like chatting to an old friend. Both the manager and my stylist, Magda, were lovely. I will definitely be making this place my regular.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2017
Posted 4 months ago
Haircut by Magda. Great cut and happy with the discussion about my hair type. Salon itself is simple and friendly. Only reason for 4 stars is because despite having an appointment I had to wait 10 minutes for a wash.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel