Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

23 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Pure Therapy
Pure Therapy
Mobile in Enfield, Barnet, Haringey,
London, N13 4PT, N13
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Pure Therapy
Mobile in Enfield, Barnet, Haringey,
London, N13 4PT, N13
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 23 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 5
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Classic Facials (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (2)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (1)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (1)
  • Ladies' Waxing (9)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Men's Waxing (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 year ago
The eyebrow tint didn't come through at all which was a shame but the spray tan was good although hands were a little patchy. Lovely, clean space.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant, welcoming salon. No complications at all. The wax has left my skin soft and not irritated as it usually is with when I get it waxed. Appreciate the extra attention to my eczema. Great place would definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 year ago
very clean little venue and Skevi was lovely! spray tan turned out really well besides a few patches on my hands and neck but I'd definitely go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I've been to Pure a couple of times and Skevi is always really friendly and happy to accomodating your needs. Quality of the service is always really good and I definitely recommend this place.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Skevi is lovely and a true professional. It's nice to discover a local salon that you actually want to go back to.
I've had my lower legs lasered so, usually just want a half leg wax. The hair on my upper legs is very fine and I've found that previous waxers have missed hairs or it seems to have been taken off at skin level and grown back quickly. Skevi got every hair. I checked thoroughly! I was on holiday for 3 weeks afterwards and NOTHING grew back.

I also had a great back massage and the pressure was deep enough for me, which is a bonus. My back needs it. Will definitely be back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel