Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

153 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Pure Beauty Fulham
Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 153 reviews

5 stars 99
4 stars 41
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (14)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (22)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (25)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 4 years ago
I was very excited to have my first ever Shellac done at this cosy little spa in Fulham. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and my therapist was very professional and friendly. It was also excellent value for money, I will most definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 4 years ago
The venue was very nice, and therapy rooms were larger than expected, considering they were in the basement... The therapist made me feel welcome and was nice. Unfortunately the massage was more Swedish than deep tissue, even after I made few comments that she could be bit firmer...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Pure Beauty is FANTASTIC. The treatments are first class, the staff are fabulous, friendly and utterly professional. The deep tissue massage is the best I have ever had ( and I've had many all over the world!) and the eye lash extensions and waxing by Renata and Inna are nothing other than perfect. Hilary who runs the place is absolutely lovely and I feel extremely lucky to have such a superb little local beauty salon only 2 minutes from home!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Had eyelash extensions, they are fabulous!!! I travel all around the world and had them done in the states and Hong kong, these are definitely one of the best and the best I've had in London. Hope to be back soon.

Staff were great, i was even running late and there were no problems.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 4 years ago
Why the massage itself was really painful I felt great afterwards. I'm training for the marathon so my muscles are usually sore from running long distances. Even the next day I felt really good. I'll definately be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
As well as the basic maintenance (waxing, pedicure, manicure etc) I woulld highly recommend Pure Beauty for Facials and the wonderful slimming and lifting leg massage. I have been going there c.4 years having tried many other (more expensive) therapist and have been very very happy. Try them you won't be dissappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient, professional and a lovely place to go - everyone there is very friendly - highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 4 years ago
First appearances weren't great - the salon has seen better days - but the girl that did my eyelash extensions was excellent - really friendly and professional. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 4 years ago
I received an absolutely brilliant diamond microdermabraison treatment. Really pleased with the excellent results and therapist. A bit tricky to find but worth the journey over to the small salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 4 years ago
I had a facial and massage here tonight, and I had to write a review right away as Pure Beauty is just amazing. I live quite far away but I find the trip is always worth it (says a lot as it's the coldest day of the year today). I had Renata as I'd had her once before and she's amazing... she totally sorted my back out. Her facials are fantastic and you can tell she is a real professional - Im always impressed...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a deal off Wahanda for a voucher to have eyelash extensions. It was a great deal - great value. The salon itself was fantastic, I sent them an email to organise an appointment and i received an email the next day and they accommodated for my work hours which was great. My therapist was very kind and did a fantastic job. Told me exactly how to care for the lashes and was gentle when placing the lashes on.

Was fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately I travelled from Croydon to this venue and was half an hour late for the appointment due to traffic congestion. The manager was understandably upset and asked if I would rebook. She said she was worried that I would not be happy with the treatment as I had missed half of it and that she had another client arranged for straight afterwards. Because of the hour and a half it took me to get to the venue I declined. However the therapist was very quick to diffuse the situation and to quickly help provide the service that I had booked for. The therapist was very professional, kind and helpful. The venue appeared tiny but was very clean and very quaint. I felt sorry I had caused a problem with my delay, I am very grateful that the therapist continued regardless off the mangers concern. I am very happy with the eyelash extension. It is very natural and for my first time of having this treatment I would definitely like it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Hey there!

I wanted to make sure I made the effort to put this review up as I have been going to Pure Beauty since they opened their doors. Hillary and her girls are so lovely and welcoming.
I live locally and have tried numerous salons through out Fulham, Kensington and Chelsea and can categorically say Pure Beauty are the best I've been to in the area.
Inna (beauty therapist) is the best in the business when it comes to waxing and eye-lashes!!!!! Being a private Pilates teacher it is imperative that I stay groomed and looking good...... so I can thank the team at Pure Beauty for this.
They also do a fantastic pedicure, facial and massage.
Please check it out for yourself.......our little gem in Fulham!

Paola Di Lanzo

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Pure Beauty is a great local beauty salon offering good quality treatments conveniently 'round the corner. This was my second ever set of false eyelashes and the therapist did them quickly and efficiently and they stayed on for a long time! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Hello All beauty peeps!!

I have been going to Pure beauty for nearly 1 year and can honestly say they are the best at gel nails, waxing ( Ina managed to win back to the world of waxing after a horrible experience 10 years ago!) Micro demobrassion ( my skin looks better now then it ever has!)

The salon itself is a very friendly atmosphere, a home from home where you can get pampered!

I am a celebrity spray tanner myself and bring my celebrity clients to the salon when they need manicures, facial etc. Recently Lizzie Cundy had her nails, lashes, facial and massage and is booked to go back this Friday as she loved the salon and treatment so much! I also have recmmend the salon the Miss Great Britain who also is having her nail and BeauBronz spray tan done there for a big shoot next week!

Im there myself tomorrow for a pamper eve when i finished tanning on dancing On Ice!!

Thank you to All at Pure Beauty, the little celebrity secret salon in the heart of fulham x
Abi O xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Great treatment really liked the colour would definitely go back there was a couple of occasions where I had to cancel my appointment and they were very accommodating and fitted me in no problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and treatment. Staff knew what they were doing and I felt relaxed when I left. Microdermabrasion is a great way to brighten your complexion before an evening out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 4 years ago
I ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE HERE. THE SALON WAS VERY CLEAN..STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. AS FOR THE TREATMENT, THE AMBIENCE WAS PERFECT, I FELT RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE. THE TREATMENT DID NOT HURT AT ALL. I DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT AS MY SKIN FELT SUPERSOFT AND CLEANSED AFTERWARDS.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 4 years ago
I had a Shellac manicure and was very impressed by my therapists accuracy and care. She was correcting 'mistakes that i couldn't even see! Anna was efficient, friendly and very professional. I will definitely be having my nails done there again! They look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2011
Posted 4 years ago
My pedicure was great value as it lasted an hour and included a foot massage and exfoliation. There was a great range of colours to select from and the varnish has lasted well. The receptionist was smiley and welcoming. The therapist was nice enough but not very communicative but then I there for a pedicure rather than to make new friends. Overall I was pleased with the outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel