Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

152 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pure Beauty Fulham
Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom

Salon

Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 152 reviews

5 stars 98
4 stars 41
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (14)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (24)
  • Eyelash Extensions (21)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (25)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 3 years ago
I have been coming here for over a year for my eyelash extensions. They look great, are good value and can the salon can generally fit me in when I want. Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I arrived about 5 mins early for my appointment and was let in by one of the therapists manning the front. I was not advised how long I would have to wait, but ended up waiting for about 15-20 minutes while my therapist was still with another client. I was not offered a drink but was sat right at the door (the only seat there was) where cold air blasted in each time the door opened. A hot green tea or something would have been appreciated on such a cold day and considering the long wait.

I had a Swedish massage by Renata, who was competent and listened to where my problem areas were and focused on these during the treatment. Overall I enjoyed the massage, which although started late, did last the full hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 years ago
We are very sorry about this. December is out busiest month and we have been a bit understaffed due to illnesses etc. We never take it out of the clients time if it is us who is running late :) and we are very glad you are happy with your massage.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely LOVE this little salon. The staff and therapists are so helpful, professional and friendly and so up to speed with new treatments, I would move in if they'd have me! I've had a manicure here that lasted a good five days without chipping - one day is usually a miracle for me - eyelash extensions time and time again. I've had them elsewhere and can honestly say they're the best I have EVER had. Ask for Lucy or Inna, you won't be disappointed, I promise. See you soon for my top up ladies!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I have had eyelashes put on at this salon before by the same therapist and I was extremely pleased with how she worked and how the lashes looked and lasted. I would definitely recommend having individual eyelashes here and will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The treatment toook around 1.15mins and usually should be about 1.30 mins, but the results were very good, the lashes lasted a good month or so and come away without too much breakage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 years ago
Our Eyelash Technicians are very quick and a Full Set of eyelashes takes them one hour, which we specify in the description of the treatment or over the phone prior to the treatment, therefore if you received one hour fifteen minutes you were very lucky!

Report as inappropriate

3 years ago
We are glad they lasted well for you!

Report as inappropriate

Posted 3 years ago
I came across this salon when I moved to Fulham a couple of years ago, it has a real cosy atmosphere. You are always rembmebered and always made welcome. I would recommend all the treatments as everything is undertaken with enthusiasm and professionalism. But i have to say for those of you who think waxing is painful you will be surprised it actually isnt!!! Great Staff Great Fun

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
great experience, friendly therapist , shellac lasted over 3 weeks and my face felt so soft after the facial.
highly recommand the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
Been quite a few times after buying my mum a gift card for pure beauty. Every time the service has been brilliant and good value for money. All the therapists are excellent and nice to talk to.
The location, although in a residential area, is very easy to access from the tube. Inside the salon is lovely, it does not have the pretentious feel many other salons have, rather a more welcoming and calming atmosphere.
Overall I will continue to return as the treatments have all been good and the staff lovely, 5 Star.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed my full body massage at Pure Beauty. I went with my sister on a Saturday and it actually seemed quite quiet which I was surprised about because it was the weekend. The venue was quite easy to find considering I didn't really know the area well and the staff were incredibly welcoming. It looks small when you step in, but it's a bit like a rabbit warren, with loads of rooms downstairs, so there was plenty of space and I didn't feel crowded at all.

The very lovely Sky did my massage and she was absolutely wonderful. Really considerate and just wanting me to relax, whispering if she needed to ask me something so that she wouldn't startle me. The pressure was spot on, and she used a really imaginative and relaxing mix of massage techniques on my back, legs, arms, hands, feet and scalp.

Even though we turned up 15 minutes late because of the trains, our massages still overran by a further 15 minutes so we still got star treatment. Really lovely venue with very professional and caring staff. We had a great time there and I would definitely recommend a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Very relaxing day with my daughter. Girls were lovely. Great massage, she got all the knots out of my back. I would go back and have another massage as soon as i have some spare time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The place is tucked out in Fulham. You would never find it if it weren't for this voucher but it is cute. They offered me something to drink while I waited for the therapist and was very friendly. The therapist gave a decent massage. For how much I paid for the deal I think it is a steal. However, the cost of the massage at retail price was more expensive and the package price wasn't that discounted either. I would have preferred if they offered a good package price for those that came in with the voucher for followups.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 3 years ago
it was a little store in fulham. nice and friendly staff. The massage was good, and decent value for money. The therapist was good and also friendly. Overall satisfied with the deal I got

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The whole experience was very nice. The massage was great, I'm sure I fell asleep! The only issue I had was that the door to the treatment room was left open during the massage and whilst I put my clothes on afterwards. Bit weird but there wasn't anyone else there. Overall, good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with my experience from the start from booking my appointment to the end. The lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful and also the therapist. She really took her time to do a good job and very happy with the result. I'm have already recommended it to a friend (who went there yesterday) and I'm going again tomorrow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Pure Beauty in Fulham. The venue is very small, but nicely renovated and cosy. The massage was excellent, one of the best I ever had. The only negative moment was that I had to wait for bout 10 min, but it was certainly worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 years ago
I would highly recommend the deep tissue massage which I had in June I will certainly be returning and the customer service was excellent.Yvonne Douglas

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 4 years ago
The owner is really lovely and friendly and the beauty therapist is great. She's very professional and I really enjoy my treatment there. I feel totally relaxed afterwards and would definitely go back for more treatments there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Beau Bronze spary tan at Pure Beauty, excellent therapist and excellent product the best!
Get tanned get Beau Bronzed!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
I have been coming here for about 5 years and Pure Beauty has never let me down. I normally get a wax, and have a different lady most times but it's always been a 10/10 result. Also - definitely less painful than other parlours i've been to! I've also heard great things about the massages and facials. I'd definitely make this your local :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Overall its a very good salon, not very posh, but stuff was very friendly, and they know their job. Had OPI manicure, got very good result from therapist Inna. She was very nice and chatty.Will recommend this salon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 4 years ago
I was very excited to have my first ever Shellac done at this cosy little spa in Fulham. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and my therapist was very professional and friendly. It was also excellent value for money, I will most definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel