Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

597 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 597 reviews

5 stars 389
4 stars 159
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (26)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (27)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (90)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (156)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (104)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Pedicure (69)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The treatment was good. Valentina does a very nice pedicure treatment. However, this time the venue had an awful smell of gas - smelt like there was a dangerous leak- which was a bit off putting .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
As always Elvin did a great job, even managing to fit me in despite being fully booked. Lovely haircut, very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was given an excellent pedicure by lovely Valentina. I will visit again. thank you + + + + +

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really great salon in Primrose Hill, very easy to find and accessible by tube/ bus/ bicycle/ car if you aren't local, I originally couldn't make my appointment and when my partner called up they agreed to change the appointment to the next day! The staff were really polite and thoughtful, I was offered coffee, magazines etc while waiting for my therapist, the ambience was great and both hair salon and downstairs beauty salon rooms were clean and calm, very classy.
The therapist I saw was Valentina, she was AMAZING, very friendly and calming and I would 100% ask for her personally, this is the best hollywood I've ever had - I know this salon is slightly more expensive but you really do get what you pay for! The wax was great, so painless!! She was extremely professional and left no wax on me, got rid of all stray hairs etc, it looks so great and no bruises even though I have really sensitive skin, also it only took her 20 mins and I felt amazing after.

Overall I was so happy with my wax and would recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I booked a haircut for my fiancé: he was very satisfied with the result. The ambiance and the staff at Privato were friendly but extremely professional. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had copper shatush highlights done by Elvin- absolutely love it! Have never been disappointed with the service at this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly, busy atmosphere with a local feel. Not the most relaxing or luxurious experience but quick and cheerful and result was good. I had to call up to change my appointment and they were very nice about it and didn't charge me extra which is always a bonus. Would recommend if you want a down to earth, family friendly, no fuss haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great cut and advice on colour - so much so I am going to go back to have my colour done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Oliver is an excellent hairdresser. He always gets it right. I went a couple years ago for the first time and hue now does my hair and my boyfriends. He does exactly what you ask him to do to perfection.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Enjoyed! Totally worth going there!
I came there showed a picture of the style that I want and they just did it.
Was accurate and precise! Took us three hours, but I definitely loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The hairdresser I had was warm and friendly, also he gave me excellent advise on what would work for my hair. I went in not knowing exactly what i wanted but he still managed to get the perfect style, left feeling over the moon with my cut when I usually leave hairdressers feeling a little disappointed. I will definitely be going back next time I need my hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience at Privato! It is always a pleasure to go back for a treatment at the salon: Oliver and Valentina took extremely good care of me. Best hair service ever. Will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great haircut, great blow dry, great coffee... I always have my hair done at Privato and I will keep going. I am very happy with the service offered.
I like the cute doggy too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Elvin is one of the BEST hairdressers I have ever had. I really hope he stays at Privato for a long time and doesn't get booked up, because I have finally found my go-to hairdresser!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a manicure, pedicure and waxing and the service was impeccable. The atmosphere is very nice and clean. I highly recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous treatment as always. Clean and fresh following a fresh coat of paint! I would highly recommend this place for any type of massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are so friendly and helpful, they helped arrange times so both me and my mother can have a pedicure at a similar time even though it was booked by us separately.
The quality of products they used is high, I'm very happy with the overall result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went to Privato for the first time last Saturday for highlights and a haircut. I was very happy with the service and my new hairstyle. Oliver did a really good job and I'll definitely recommend Privato.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The treatment was well done. Valentina manages to always create a nice atmosphere and seems always to enjoy what she is doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel