Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

568 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 568 reviews

5 stars 368
4 stars 153
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (85)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (148)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (68)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Would definitely recommend - I was really happy with my hair. I also asked if they had to dos cut abs they sequeezed it in and only changed me the wahanda price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was perfect! The shop was clean and service was also amazing~~ i am sure to visit this shop many times. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had an arm wax the lady was extremely nice and the waxing was not painful and she made sure there were no hair left. I would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was a good experience, even after the re-book of my appointment. The hairdresser made up for it. Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very limited selection of colours, wish I had brought my own nail varnish as had to paint again when I got home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Fiona
We don't have a limited selection of colours!!!
We have the last NEW selection from essie and Morgan Taylor!
You are the one who wanted exactly the same colour you have at home how annoying you did not bring it with you as anyway none of the colour will have satisfied you!
W
You were rude we even went to check all our stock which is not exposed to satisfy you but of course impossible...

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I tried Chatouche highlights for the first time and I am very pleased with the colour and result! I look forward to returning. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Made a not so nice experience great and no where near as painful as previous experiences. Highly recommended - the prize is a little higher than standard but I feel it is 100% worth it for the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really lovely little salon, would definitely come back again. The pedicure was really lovely and the range of colours was very difficult to choose from!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great pedicure, large selection of colors, OPI and others, nice atmosphere. I always like coming here for pedicures. Excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The treatment was good. Valentina does a very nice pedicure treatment. However, this time the venue had an awful smell of gas - smelt like there was a dangerous leak- which was a bit off putting .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
As always Elvin did a great job, even managing to fit me in despite being fully booked. Lovely haircut, very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was given an excellent pedicure by lovely Valentina. I will visit again. thank you + + + + +

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really great salon in Primrose Hill, very easy to find and accessible by tube/ bus/ bicycle/ car if you aren't local, I originally couldn't make my appointment and when my partner called up they agreed to change the appointment to the next day! The staff were really polite and thoughtful, I was offered coffee, magazines etc while waiting for my therapist, the ambience was great and both hair salon and downstairs beauty salon rooms were clean and calm, very classy.
The therapist I saw was Valentina, she was AMAZING, very friendly and calming and I would 100% ask for her personally, this is the best hollywood I've ever had - I know this salon is slightly more expensive but you really do get what you pay for! The wax was great, so painless!! She was extremely professional and left no wax on me, got rid of all stray hairs etc, it looks so great and no bruises even though I have really sensitive skin, also it only took her 20 mins and I felt amazing after.

Overall I was so happy with my wax and would recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I booked a haircut for my fiancé: he was very satisfied with the result. The ambiance and the staff at Privato were friendly but extremely professional. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had copper shatush highlights done by Elvin- absolutely love it! Have never been disappointed with the service at this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, busy atmosphere with a local feel. Not the most relaxing or luxurious experience but quick and cheerful and result was good. I had to call up to change my appointment and they were very nice about it and didn't charge me extra which is always a bonus. Would recommend if you want a down to earth, family friendly, no fuss haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great cut and advice on colour - so much so I am going to go back to have my colour done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Oliver is an excellent hairdresser. He always gets it right. I went a couple years ago for the first time and hue now does my hair and my boyfriends. He does exactly what you ask him to do to perfection.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel