Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

617 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 617 reviews

5 stars 406
4 stars 162
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (27)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (93)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (163)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (70)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I booked a gents cut for my husband. Elvin did a great job: my husband was very happy and satisfied with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I've seen Elvin as usual. He's an amazing guy and he does a great job tackling my very fine hair. Very satisfied with the service, my hair looks at its best! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, great pedicure as always. They have my favourite colour sandy beach, a lot of nude-polish- choices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was perfect. And the staff was very kind. I will definitely come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Rossana did a fantastic job with my hair: I was very happy with the result. My hair was incredibly soft and shiny. I always enjoy to go to Privato: well done to the staff: they are very friendly but extremely professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Always very thorough and professional. Puts you at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect as always, great colour choices, great pedicure which lasted long

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience and fantastic value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good pedicure as always, good choice of colour and nice atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Kind therapist - very thorough. Quite expensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Rossana and Valentina made my day. Perfect chattouche service and perfect manicure. It is always fun to go to Privato: the service and the ambience are just fantastic. Well done girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I was disappointed to find my regular stylist was not there but Elven gave me a good cut and I will go back again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I keep going back to Privato to have my hair cut, this must be the 5th or 6th time now and every time I am happy with the cut and finish. I will keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Mani/pedi takes place in a drafty little alcove, so don't expect a luxurious experience. The staff are always nice enough, but unfortunately the file & polish sessions I've had with them are always lackluster, polish applied not very thoroughly. It's a rush job and it shows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Valentina is just the best beautician ever! She is very attentive and professional. Very good service and value for money. Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time I have had my colour done at Privato and I am very pleased with the service and the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
lovely salon with lovely people and was very happy with my experience all in all
i would recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Cristina did an amazing job. She was really professional and my nails looks perfect!
The place is very clean and the spot to do your nails is really nice.
I will repeat it for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The treatment itself was well done but the overall experience was tainted by a messed up booking.This caused tension on both sides, I thought the therapist was not prepared where in fact Wahanda had given her the wrong information. This in turn put her under stress as she thought the treatment would be shorter than the one I booked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel