Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

628 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 628 reviews

5 stars 413
4 stars 166
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (28)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (93)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (168)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Whenever i need get waxing i come here! Quick and nice service~~~

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great haircut and fantastic wavy blowout with Rosanna, Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great Treatment which lasted for a while unlike some I have had. Friendly and clean and the price was excellent. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I always have my spay tans here and they are always perfect! Lovely staff that make you feel really comfortable and always make sure I am happy with the application.. Great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great little salon, really nice hairdresser who did a great job. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, really enjoyed my visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Service is good. I went there several times.
I am going to go this shop again:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As always great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Staff are lovely and my hair looked amazing! Overall a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I have never written a bad review about any venue but after the shocking treatment I have had at this salon, I will now.

I have been coming to this salon for a long time but never again. The owner, Virginie is rude and abusive to her customers. I contacted them to ask to be booked in with the hairdresser who normally does my hair. Virginie confirmed that this had been done via email and also by phone. I came for my appointment this afternoon and I was booked in with someone else, I wasn't willing to get my hair done with them and left. When I called Virginie she didn't apologise and basically said it was my fault before hanging up on me. She followed up with an email saying "you are wasting our time silly client". Completely uncalled for and rude.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
you such a bitch nothing of that is true

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I booked a gents cut for my husband. Elvin did a great job: my husband was very happy and satisfied with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I've seen Elvin as usual. He's an amazing guy and he does a great job tackling my very fine hair. Very satisfied with the service, my hair looks at its best! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, great pedicure as always. They have my favourite colour sandy beach, a lot of nude-polish- choices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was perfect. And the staff was very kind. I will definitely come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Rossana did a fantastic job with my hair: I was very happy with the result. My hair was incredibly soft and shiny. I always enjoy to go to Privato: well done to the staff: they are very friendly but extremely professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Always very thorough and professional. Puts you at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect as always, great colour choices, great pedicure which lasted long

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience and fantastic value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Good pedicure as always, good choice of colour and nice atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel