Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

569 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 569 reviews

5 stars 369
4 stars 153
3 stars 34
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (25)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (85)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (149)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (68)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I love getting my hair done here! I always feel like a completely new woman coming out! Great service, high quality, and amazing staff who really listen to what you want, but also gives honest advise on what would suit! Could highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was really pleased with my treatment at Privato salon having not been there for any beauty appointments before. I had a great service, it's a lovely, clean salon with friendly staff. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very good therapist. She was thorough and chatty and the wax was much less painful that usually. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Favorite hairdresser in London. Quirky modern elegant salon design, in a beautiful location. Particularly impressed by how Elvin handles my allergies, ensuring other staff are briefed not to use product on me if he hands over to them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and really good wax and gel manicure. I thought the price was reasonable and would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Been here for bikini waxing a few times now - always delivers! Staff excellent and I like that you can book evening appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was well done. Valentine works methodically and efficiently. She is very friendly and chatty. I can recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
as usual my hair cut was excellent. I will go back to Privato for my next hair cut. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great cut with a new style that is exactly what I wanted, the hair dresser gave great advice and suggestions and the end result is perfect! I got so many compliments and the blow dry lasted all weekend! Couldn't have been happier with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was my third visit to this salon as Oliver delivers he listens to what you want and offers suggestions for colour and style In my experience it is hard to find a good stylist and luckily I've found one I would definitely recommend Oliver at Privato

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The salon was very quiet but the hairdresser was friendly and helpful and styled my hair nicely. However after washing my hair I feel it lacks shape, so not sure the cut was right, or the layering requested was enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Best hair salon I've ever been to!! Brilliant staff, he took time to talk options through with me and results were and are perfect. I'm getting married next year so always a big worry when trying new places but wow! Love it and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I Always love these pedicures. Great atmosphere too. Lots of colours to choose from.Thank you. Very good job. I am using this salon frequently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon with local vibe. The pedicure was great. Prices justified by location only - this is primrose hill after all. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had my 4th haircut with Elvin and it was great, as always. He's such a professional and really listens to what you want and like. He's my go-to hairdresser now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel