Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

654 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 654 reviews

5 stars 429
4 stars 170
3 stars 37
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (29)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (96)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (171)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (110)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Alvin was absolutely excellent. Highlights and cut are perfect. I have received so many compliments since the appointment. I will definitely be back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A really friendly and excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Valentin's was brilliant and the off peak prices are amazing value. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A lovely mani-pedi in stylish, friendly surroundings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I loved the hair cut especially blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I always cone here when i need waxing. Here is lovlely place. I recommend this place:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
My stylist did a wonderful job, I'm really happy with the haircut. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Wella Professional Colour Treatments plus blow dry, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Staff was friendly and proffesional. Kept up conversation so less awkward. Beautiful brazilian

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a CACI Ultimate Pro-lifting Anti-ageing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
No frills (water in a plastic cup rather than a glass), but a fairly decent haircut and blow-dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Second time at this salon and another great experience. Pauly (sorry if I spelt it wrong) was a newbie to the salon and did a fab job on my hair super friendly and a great hairdresser.
I'm sure I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Always receive a quality haircut from Privato - this time was no exception.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
It is good place to get waxing! It was perfect~~!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great little salon. I couldn't decide which colour to go for and my manicurist extremely patiently let me try out most of the colour options available! Will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I booked this for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it and said the staff were a delight. Thanks guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Good haircut. A little shorter than asked for so make sure you're clear on what you would like doing. That said very good cut and friendly service !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel