Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

629 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 629 reviews

5 stars 414
4 stars 166
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (28)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (93)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (168)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon been there before for hair cuts and always been happy first time trying beauty. Was happily s uprising by the large treatment room which was spotless and inviting. Will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Nail chipped after 2 days and now 2 nails have chipped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional therapist who made me feel relaxed and at ease. I could not fault the Brazilian wax I received - one of the most pain free I've ever had and extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend this salon, although it seems you have to pay for this high level of service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Chattouche Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience as always. I really enjoy having my hair done at Privato. Staff are so nice and competent. Looking forward to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Whenever i need to get waxing i come here. Their service is always nice and price is reasonable:) here is so good place!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great having my hair done at Privato. Every time I am so happy with the result. I have recommended the place to many friends and they were all satisfied with their treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Valentina is simply great: best beautician in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always impressed by the friendly staff at Privato. The eye treatment was soothing and relaxing. I saw the effects immediately from the CACI treatment but will have to go back as they are now fading a little.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great haircut and blow dry. Although would have been expensive at full price. General ambience not up to what I am used to for a salon at this price level. Water in a plastic cup, had to ask for magazines, coffee not wonderful and didn't include a head massage. Looked a bit untidy with hair cuttings not completely cleared up. Haircut was great though so probably will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am in my eighth caci treatment and I am noticing a great difference from the first one to this one. I am planning to do 3 or 4 more ones. Definitively I has been worth it. I see myself younger for my 45 years old!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
friendly service, clean premises

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Tip Tipp Pedicure as always... I often come here and I am pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great haircut that works with my hair. Good advice on tweaks to what I was looking for in a haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I love this place, I've been a here a few times now and it's always been fantastic every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great staff, great cut, great place will definately return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am currently doing a course of CACI lifts at Privato. The treatment it is not only pleasant but it works! I am on my fourth CACI and I can already see a small improvement on my face. I believe it is a matter of time. I will post another review when I finish the course of 10 to let you know my experience. Valentina the beautician is really profesional and warm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel