Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

704 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
Primrose Hill, London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
Primrose Hill, London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 704 reviews

5 stars 465
4 stars 178
3 stars 40
2 stars 11
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage & Ombre (3)
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Blow Dry (33)
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Classic Facials (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (3)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (1)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (197)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (3)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (107)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (4)
  • Ladies' Waxing (112)
  • Manicure (44)
  • Men's Haircut (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 2 months ago
This was a really good Shellac manicure with no fuss. The salon was nice and quiet and the nail tech was friendly and easy to chat with. I will definitely return.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 4 months ago
I found the hairdresser was not friendly at all; he did not show any interest in what I wanted to do; for the price I was paying I expected a profesional who would give me advice and with some enthusiasm on his job. It was not the case. I did not like my hair too much when I left but for me the important thing was to see how I could handle my new hairstyle on my own. I found it is not what I asked and my hair was very dry after the colour treatment I had. Not happy at all.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 5 months ago
I have rated this 5 stars. Will need to wait a few months to see how the treatment works so can’t comment on this yet

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 5 months ago
This was a very disappointing experience. I can understand that on dec 27th beggars looking for a wax pre holiday can’t be choosers. However, for the price of this treatment (£70 leg and Hollywood) in fancy primrose hill I would expect better quality whatever the day. A really lovely woman did my waxing but honestly it was so patchy and extremely painful; I wouldn’t be surprised to find out that she’d never done a bikini wax before. Even my legs had big sections that she missed and I had to shave everywhere when I got home. I don’t blame her at all - the owners should know which beauticians can do what! I don’t usually write reviews, let alone super negative ones and I’m sorry to do so but I was just massively disappointed, and go on holiday today so can’t get it tidied up.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
I am very sorry to hear that, its very hard to control the job as really waxing is the basic and Gloria have 3 years experience.
I am happy to give you a full refund refund and big apologise.
i m taking action from today to make sure this does not happen anymore. virginie