Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

640 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 640 reviews

5 stars 421
4 stars 168
3 stars 36
2 stars 8
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (28)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (94)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (170)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (38)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good pedicure from a very friendly woman. She was really nice and did a good job, and the other staff seemed friendly and welcoming too. I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Valentina was wonderful. Very good at her job and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It was a great experience. I was a bit concerned that, because I had booked trough Treatwell, the treatment would be different than if I had booked directly with the salon. But the hairdresser, Elvin, was brilliant, did a great job. The salon is beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always love to come and have ny hair done here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The salon is nice and staff is friendly, I was offered a coffee when I arrived. They had to cancel and reschedule my appointment due to illness but they were flexible with rearranging. The manicurist was nice and friendly but not too friendly which I like, as I don't want to feel pressure to chit chat. She did a nice job- I just hope it lasts for as long as advertised! Overall it was a pleasurable experience and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great spray tan! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for the area and happy with my haircut. The hairdresser (I think it was Paul?) was great. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Alvin was absolutely excellent. Highlights and cut are perfect. I have received so many compliments since the appointment. I will definitely be back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A really friendly and excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Valentin's was brilliant and the off peak prices are amazing value. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely mani-pedi in stylish, friendly surroundings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I loved the hair cut especially blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I always cone here when i need waxing. Here is lovlely place. I recommend this place:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My stylist did a wonderful job, I'm really happy with the haircut. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wella Professional Colour Treatments plus blow dry, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Staff was friendly and proffesional. Kept up conversation so less awkward. Beautiful brazilian

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a CACI Ultimate Pro-lifting Anti-ageing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel