Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

615 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 615 reviews

5 stars 404
4 stars 162
3 stars 35
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (27)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (92)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (163)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Pedicure (70)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked this for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it and said the staff were a delight. Thanks guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut. A little shorter than asked for so make sure you're clear on what you would like doing. That said very good cut and friendly service !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great cut - love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Valentina was so lovely and did a great job with my nails, will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service at Privato. Very friendly and professional staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is now my second time getting a spray tan at this salon. the lady who does it (I want to say her name is Roseanna), well she is great. very attentive and has a good eye for detail. will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon been there before for hair cuts and always been happy first time trying beauty. Was happily s uprising by the large treatment room which was spotless and inviting. Will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nail chipped after 2 days and now 2 nails have chipped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional therapist who made me feel relaxed and at ease. I could not fault the Brazilian wax I received - one of the most pain free I've ever had and extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend this salon, although it seems you have to pay for this high level of service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Chattouche Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience as always. I really enjoy having my hair done at Privato. Staff are so nice and competent. Looking forward to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Whenever i need to get waxing i come here. Their service is always nice and price is reasonable:) here is so good place!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great having my hair done at Privato. Every time I am so happy with the result. I have recommended the place to many friends and they were all satisfied with their treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Valentina is simply great: best beautician in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always impressed by the friendly staff at Privato. The eye treatment was soothing and relaxing. I saw the effects immediately from the CACI treatment but will have to go back as they are now fading a little.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut and blow dry. Although would have been expensive at full price. General ambience not up to what I am used to for a salon at this price level. Water in a plastic cup, had to ask for magazines, coffee not wonderful and didn't include a head massage. Looked a bit untidy with hair cuttings not completely cleared up. Haircut was great though so probably will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I am in my eighth caci treatment and I am noticing a great difference from the first one to this one. I am planning to do 3 or 4 more ones. Definitively I has been worth it. I see myself younger for my 45 years old!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel