Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

656 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 656 reviews

5 stars 431
4 stars 170
3 stars 37
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (29)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (29)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (96)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (172)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (111)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Pedicure (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The service is great and I loved my new haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I am really pleased with Privato. Frenie the beautician is really experienced and tries to bespoke each treatment to the client.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Highlights and Lowlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I always come to privato when I m in London. Very happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really good facial. Freebie is very thorough and I left with my skin feeling great. Only issue I've had is that the last appointments I've had have been first thing in the morning and the salon usually isn't open on time. Would advise booking for a slightly later appointment but overall very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I loved this facial. It made me feel relaxed and made my skin feel amazing. The therapist was great too. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, I wanted to be quite dark and the beautician gave me the most gorgeous colour. I would go back. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Best eyebrows I have ever had. 100% will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Best hair cut as always at Privato.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really like this place but BIG on going issue with appointments and timing I am afraid. Their system has been playing up for a while and hasn't been fixed! I showed up and couldn't get my massage as my appointment was lost by the system. Unacceptable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I loved the haircut and blow dry and I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Booking was double-booked so I had to come back the next day. Haircut was good as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Good pedicure from a very friendly woman. She was really nice and did a good job, and the other staff seemed friendly and welcoming too. I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Valentina was wonderful. Very good at her job and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
It was a great experience. I was a bit concerned that, because I had booked trough Treatwell, the treatment would be different than if I had booked directly with the salon. But the hairdresser, Elvin, was brilliant, did a great job. The salon is beautiful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Always love to come and have ny hair done here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The salon is nice and staff is friendly, I was offered a coffee when I arrived. They had to cancel and reschedule my appointment due to illness but they were flexible with rearranging. The manicurist was nice and friendly but not too friendly which I like, as I don't want to feel pressure to chit chat. She did a nice job- I just hope it lasts for as long as advertised! Overall it was a pleasurable experience and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel