Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

321 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perea Clinic
Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Perea Clinic part of Perea Clinics   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 321 reviews

5 stars 241
4 stars 73
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (165)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (73)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Thai Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was really impressed by the way the therapist conducted a pre massage assessment of my movement and the specific place where I had discomfort to make sure that her massage was targeted. I was also impressed to receive follow up exercises to do after the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great massage only reason to give 4 stars was the location which could have been better eg room more relaxing especially for the price. Massage itself definitely 5 star, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I keep going here because the people are so knowledgeable and professional, and all-around nice people:) I've seen such a dramatic improvement in my muscle tension, my posture, and overall wellbeing since going to them. They will also give you access to an online portal full of stretches you can do at home or even at your desk, to keep things loose and moving between sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent massage, very firm and definitely did the trick. My back was much more relaxed an I sleep well that evening. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went in for a technical but relaxing massage and ended up learning a lot about how the muscles work, including that the dull pain in my left knee is likely muscular and the reason why my muscles are more built up and tense on my right calf. Really strong and knowledgeable masseuse, and they even emailed me with some basic stretches/exercises to release tension between treatments. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I think this is the best massage i've ever had. Yaneth is extraordinarily talented. I will definitely come back, actually i've already booked several more sessions, they have amazing offers too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was a good deep tissue massage. The therapist was friendly and sent me some stretches to do at home to help with my tight muscles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The staff here is very nice, looks tidy and neat, came here for a treatment and I would say professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a sports massage with Yaneth who is a good therapist. I would recommend coming here - also very conveniently located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Sports & Remedial Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful therapeutic massage, targeted towards areas of pain. Expert advice and great value for money I would highly recommend for anyone with back pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent massage. Has eased my shoulder tension. Although I do need a few more treatments. Will most definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went in bent double in pain and walked out feeling significantly better - Yaneth is incredibly skilled and very highly recommended if you're suffering after a bad gym experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Professional Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent massage from an experienced professional who has a detailed knowledge of muscle groups, and can recommend exercises to alleviate pains.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hot Deep Tissue Massage with Senior Therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great pregnancy massage, the masseuse checked with me what I needed at the beginning and she was really listening. Massage was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulders and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel