Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

333 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perea Clinic
Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Perea Clinic part of Perea Clinics   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 333 reviews

5 stars 253
4 stars 73
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (168)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (74)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Thai Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (24)
  • Physical therapy
  • Myofascial Release Therapy (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Tricky to find. Could do with some signage. But the sports massage was great. Nice staff. Was additionally given exercises to do. Took time and care. Recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a massage with Virginie upon the recommendation of a friend and my experience was second to none. I have had massages in the past and not felt entirely comfortable but this was a great experience from beginning to end.
I suffer from shoulder and back pain and Virginie has really helped in alleviating pain and teaching me how to relax my shoulders more and how to work on my posture whilst seated. She spoke throughout the massage, checking I was okay with the pressure and the products used. The music was calming and afterwards she spoke in great detail about how to take care of my back more moving forward. Furthermore I was emailed exercises to do later on that day to assist with this. I shall be returning and recommending the Perea Clinic and particularly Virgine's services to friends and colleagues. Thank you very much, am really pleased with the clinic and Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Yaneth is a very careful and attentive therapist. She listens to your specific issues and then tailors the massage appropriately. Strong pressure and great for removing knots. I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff was really nice, the treatment spot on and the lady who gave me the treatment gave really good advice. Would go back for sure !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Treatment for Back and Neck PAIN and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Sports & Remedial Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My Therapist was very friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely willing to help. She offered great advice on how I can ease my neck tension and e-mailed me a list of stretching exercises. The massage itself was very relaxing and felt better straight away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was hard to find the place, room was clean but didn't have music at the beginning. Massage was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was a great experience I have been suffering form stress of late so was really tense. The massage was really good. I very much recommend and will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
30 mins of no-frills, straight-down-to-business massage. The staff are very nice. My therapist was very experienced and professional, and she loosened up my shoulders more effectively than other 90 min+ massages I've had. I will definitely be coming back soon and would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hot Deep Tissue Massage with Senior Therapist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage Maintenance and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was really impressed by the way the therapist conducted a pre massage assessment of my movement and the specific place where I had discomfort to make sure that her massage was targeted. I was also impressed to receive follow up exercises to do after the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great massage only reason to give 4 stars was the location which could have been better eg room more relaxing especially for the price. Massage itself definitely 5 star, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I keep going here because the people are so knowledgeable and professional, and all-around nice people:) I've seen such a dramatic improvement in my muscle tension, my posture, and overall wellbeing since going to them. They will also give you access to an online portal full of stretches you can do at home or even at your desk, to keep things loose and moving between sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent massage, very firm and definitely did the trick. My back was much more relaxed an I sleep well that evening. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went in for a technical but relaxing massage and ended up learning a lot about how the muscles work, including that the dull pain in my left knee is likely muscular and the reason why my muscles are more built up and tense on my right calf. Really strong and knowledgeable masseuse, and they even emailed me with some basic stretches/exercises to release tension between treatments. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I think this is the best massage i've ever had. Yaneth is extraordinarily talented. I will definitely come back, actually i've already booked several more sessions, they have amazing offers too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel