Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

379 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Paris Hair & Beauty
Paris Hair & Beauty
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Paris Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 379 reviews

5 stars 238
4 stars 100
3 stars 29
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (100)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (151)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (69)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (79)
  • Waxing (69)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Morgan threaded my eyebrows with so much care. I normally get cut with the thread, and she ended up doing it very gently,even managed to even them out. Overall I am very happy and will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great blow dry and fairly quick too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very good eyebrow threading. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
She did a really good job on my eyebrows. They're very neat and tidy now. Didn't have to wait for even a second, she was ready for me even though I was a little early.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
They always do a great job at this salon and the staff are lovely, highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
quick and easy service, not painful at all. definitely would recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Not very happy with the colour of the highlights, a bit yellowish and also very far from the roots. Haircut is not very professional and had to ask for a normal blow dry with a brush, as they were going to just dry my hair with hairdryer. However for 40 quid I guess this is what you have to expect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Customer
Sorry that you are not happy with your highlight , just make a call explain your requirement and make free booking to fix it, so easy. As you can find from our verified reviews almost all of our clients leave the Salon with happiness and it is our job!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I am incredibly pleased with my highlights. This was my first time at the salon. There was a small issue of language barrier to start with when I explained what I wanted, but that was quickly sorted. Salon is not particularly jazzy or luxurious, but staff are friendly and results excellent. Great value too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A great value deal and I was overall satisfied. The only thing I didn't like was not being given the option of whether I wanted my hair tinted after having highlights. There was no extra charge but my hair was left dry and damaged. I was really pleased with the cut though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really good job, thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Super nice and professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great hair. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable.
Only slight downside was I booked for waxing on my eyebrows but ended up with threading. Won't be booking that again. I'm sure she knew what she was doing but I don't like threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great and affordable service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great job, thanks very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great job as always. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I will definitely come back here! I needed some help with my highlights as everytime I had them done in the past they came out gold! But I told the hairdressers what I wanted and I got the perfect share. Excellent value for money, they know what they're doing! Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great service as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I have had other highlights here and my experience has always been very positive. This time I was very happy with the colour as it came out better than expected. Sophia was very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely recommended especially for its excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel