Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

371 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 371 reviews

5 stars 233
4 stars 98
3 stars 28
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (100)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (148)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (69)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (77)
  • Waxing (69)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I am incredibly pleased with my highlights. This was my first time at the salon. There was a small issue of language barrier to start with when I explained what I wanted, but that was quickly sorted. Salon is not particularly jazzy or luxurious, but staff are friendly and results excellent. Great value too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A great value deal and I was overall satisfied. The only thing I didn't like was not being given the option of whether I wanted my hair tinted after having highlights. There was no extra charge but my hair was left dry and damaged. I was really pleased with the cut though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really good job, thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Super nice and professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great hair. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable.
Only slight downside was I booked for waxing on my eyebrows but ended up with threading. Won't be booking that again. I'm sure she knew what she was doing but I don't like threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great and affordable service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great job, thanks very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great job as always. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I will definitely come back here! I needed some help with my highlights as everytime I had them done in the past they came out gold! But I told the hairdressers what I wanted and I got the perfect share. Excellent value for money, they know what they're doing! Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I have had other highlights here and my experience has always been very positive. This time I was very happy with the colour as it came out better than expected. Sophia was very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely recommended especially for its excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic job. thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As always this place is great to get your eyebrows done, staff know what they are doing and work fast but clean. You might need to tell them if you don't want your eyebrows too thin though as they otherwise might get a bit overexcited :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The team were brilliant. I was in a hurry and the lady who did my wax accommodated me really well and did a brilliant job too. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
really nice people, do a wonderful job. highlights are always lovely and bright and tight to the roots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly what I wanted, quick service, and no fuss. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
When it comes to waxing, you want it to be quick, painless and done with. Shakeeba does all that. I have been coming to her awhile now and I have not had any issues. She is very thorough and puts you at ease especially when you are doing the dreadful Hollywood wax 😁

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The girls at Paris Hair & Beauty always do a great job, I don't even have to tell them how I like my eyebrows done, they jut know.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel