Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

342 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 342 reviews

5 stars 212
4 stars 95
3 stars 24
2 stars 4
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (98)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Brocato’s Smoothing System (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (141)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (106)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Threading (65)
  • Waxing (65)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were lovely. The lady that did my eyebrows did a wonderful job will definitely be going back for touch ups!! The waxing was okay a few patches were missed . Overall very pleasant experience and I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time back to this salon and have again awarded it 5 stars. The women understand exactly what I am after! Lovely staff, great value, all around a very happy customer. Will be going no where else to be getting my hair done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlight + Trim + Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The girl who did my eyebrows, did an excellent job. I'm really pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My first time was a good experience as friendly staff and they are very professional and offer a lot of other beauty services so one stop place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
second time i have been here Sophie done my highlights and i was very happy with the final result!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlight +Trim+Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I like this place as they have variety of services and I have seen clients have hair styling and the ladies do a great job .. They understand what clients wants

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice staff, clean salon, good threading service, first time visit and was impressed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for doing a great job on my eyebrows. The staff are lovely at Paris Hair & Beauty, they even took me a littler earlier than my appointment time because I was in a hurry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
They are great and great sailing and great service and convenient location and I would go again there so pls try

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I will start by saying I absolutely loove my new do. I will also definitely be going back to Paris Hair & Beauty. On arrival the staff were welcoming and took my jacket for me. I mentioned what I was wanting to have done to my hair and they actually listened (gave me immediate peace of mind). I had a full head of highlights - I am naturally brunette so I was quite shocked to see just how light my hair was once I could see it. As I was a bit overwhelmed, the lady who was doing my hair suggested a toner to blend it in, which worked wonders because once washed, trimmed and blow dried I felt the colour really complimented my natural shade. These girls know what they're doing! Also I am very honest when it comes to criticising hairdressers, haha. Highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money, Staff was very helpful and give good advice!
They took the time to listen to what I really wanted and I was very pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great job you did on my eyebrows. Really professional and looks fabulous. I will be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Yes would definitely recommend it to my friends. Nothing has changed since I first went there but everything is quite good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always great service and I'm always happy with my hair/ highlights. I highly recommend this salon to all clients. Thank you very much to all the staff at Paris Hair & Beauty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with my highlights and cut. Great result and great price. I will for sure come back when I need my highlights done next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It wasn't the most pain-free wax I've ever had, but she did a good job. I'll probably give it a second go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had been previously and had my hair done by the lady with red curly hair was very happy. This time another lady did them and the highlights were nowhere near the root and I needed them doing 2 weeks later rather than the normal 6 weeks. Needless to say I went elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel