Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Paloma's Beauty
Paloma's Beauty
1st Floor,
62a Oldham Street, Manchester, M4 1LE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Paloma's Beauty
1st Floor,
62a Oldham Street, Manchester, M4 1LE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Paloma's Beauty   Last minute & off-peak

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 147
4 stars 21
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (13)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cupping (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (4)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Classic Facials (54)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facials - Men's (6)
  • Facials - Oxygen (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (12)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Hand Massage (5)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatment - Thread Veins (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good strong massage just what I needed. Grace is amazing and works so hard to get my knotted back in order. We had some extra time so Grace offered me a new eye mask to try out which was relaxing, she even gave me a heated bean bag for my period pain, she's just lovely! I would highly recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely little place to go to for any treatment. It is very clean and calming, the atmosphere is great. The laser treatment is excellent in producing results but I do feel it's a little bit overpriced. However, after a few negative experiences with laser treatment, I do not mind paying a bit extra to get the job done right. With regards to staff, Grace is lovely! She can sometimes be a bit pushy when trying to encourage you to undertake more treatments. I understand she is trying to promote her business but since she and the service are so good, customers will come back anyway.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 month ago
My friend had recommended me Paloma's ages ago, and I can't believe it had taken me so long to make an appointment. Grace was immediately so friendly: greeting my cheerfully by name and making me feel absolutely relaxed with fun, polite chatter. I can be quite reserved during beauty/hair treatments, but I felt completely at ease and comfortable talking to Grace. She's full of fun industry stories and we bonded over our love of Malaysian food.

I bought the 3-in-1 treatment pack, which was an absolute deal. I bought the body wrap, facial, and full body massage. Grace added a herbal compress in, filled with lovely traditional Chinese herbs. All the treatments were amazing and Grace was very informative about the condition of my skin. I even opted for a last-minute laser treatment.

All in all, I found Paloma's Beauty to be absolutely lovely and will be going back in January for further treatment. Grace isn't very pushy with products and you don't feel coerced into buying extra packages or conned with shoddy products. Thank you and see you soon, Grace!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I will not go anywhere else! Grace is the best therapist I have ever visited!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Grace!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel