Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Organic Beauty at Hush Clinic
Organic Beauty at Hush Clinic
96 Fulham Place Road,
Hammersmth, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Mobile Beauty

Organic Beauty at Hush Clinic
96 Fulham Place Road,
Hammersmth, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 39
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Light Therapy (21)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Facials - CACI (65)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (52)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved it! She is lovely and immediately made me feel comfortable and welcome. The facial was one of the best I´ve ever had. The massage was heavenly and she really took time to concentrate on certain areas. My skin looks and feel great. Really good value for money. I´m defenitely going back in a few weeks and can´t wait!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good and relaxing experience. The salon was opened on Easter day and they accepted last minute booking. I really appreciate it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Olga is very professional and explained me every single step of my treatment (CACI). She was very welcoming and the treatment really good. Good experience that I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have had microdermabrasion before but this was far better and very relaxing. Olga was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Walked in through the door and was taken to a room that was so well heated and warm, compared to outside it was bless. I was made to feel welcome and the facial was heaven. Also fell asleep at some point given how nice and warm it was inside.
Face feels so much better now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good microdermabrasion and the therapist, Olga was kind and professional. My one quibble would be it wasn't quite an hour and I was out the door in 50 mins. Otherwise very good service and my skin felt wonderful afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a fantastic treatment, really relaxing and the results were immediate. I would recommend it to anyone that wants to revitalise their skin and regain a healthy glow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion with Bolus Alba Enzymatic Mud Exfoliation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great ambience. Really relaxing. Was able to destress completely. Have seen great results skin looking a lot clearer. Thanks very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Olga was so nice and I was full of a cold and she massaged my temples and eye sockets until I was nearly asleep. I have had a lot of compliments on my skin and I actually can't recommend both the treatment and Olga enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion with Bolus Alba Enzymatic Mud Exfoliation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Booked this massage last minute on a Sunday as was feeling sore and decide to book this massage focusing on pressure point. Olga was very nice and really enjoyed the massage, strong enough but mainly massage perfectly pressure and tense point. Exactly what I was after so really happy with my massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Olga is a very friendly, welcoming and tactile therapist. She told me what the process would involve and spent over an hour working thoroughly on my face with the Caci machine. I saw a huge improvement and will be back for more courses in the future. The only critisicm I have is that I think she should leave the room for a few minutes while the client undresses, as some people might be more self conscious than me. Overall an enjoyable experience and such great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a really pleasant experience! The staff was very nice and patient to answer all my questions. The result was good as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Such a relaxing experience. Really enjoyed the facial and saw results after just one treatment. Would definitely recommend to friends and I have done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The facial I had was not very good as my skin started to break out. It caused redness and irritation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Olga is an exceptional beauty therapist. She is very experienced and her Caci facial is the best one I have ever had.

The brand new salon is very inviting with a lovely serene setting. Located on Battersea Park Road, an excellent location.

I would highly recommend a visit.

Debbie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Venus was so so. Apart from the therapist who was lovely and really caring, the other staff at the venue made me feels slightly unwelcome.
Treatments was ok as an experience but it's not something I would rush into booking anytime soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist, Olga, is welcoming and thoughtful. She is knowledgable and precise with her work and I enjoyed the whole experience. I would definitely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The facial is a basic simple Caci rolling. However, the beautician is very kind and friendly. It does brightened and tightened my skin a bit, but for good result, it might need to have a proper consultantion before any treatment. I would say it is value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel