Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

53 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Open Wing
Open Wing
2 St Andrews Road,
Ladbroke Grove, London, NW10 2QS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Wellness

Open Wing
2 St Andrews Road,
Ladbroke Grove, London, NW10 2QS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 53 reviews

5 stars 42
4 stars 10
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Shamanic Healing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (31)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Aromatherapy Holistic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you, Silvia for the top score. It was great to meet you. See you at practice soon. Love, Ena x
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Ena was amazing. Always making sure the stones weren't too hot and talking e through her process. Was very relaxing and exactly what i needed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thanks, Amanda! So happy to hear you got what you wanted! It makes a big difference. Have an enjoyable week.
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
My wife booked me a deep tissue massage as a surprise. Ena was amazing, the whole experience was completely relaxing and totally un-knotted me. Will be returning!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you! Hope it lasts :)
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
A really good massage and reflexology treatment. Ena is extremely warm, knowledgable and thorough and clearly committed to giving the best treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you, Claudie, for your kind words. It was great to meet you. I love your energy.
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Ena was lovely and mixed an aromatherapy oil to my liking. The pressure was good and gave me good advice about what pressure points affect which organs. Very pleasant experience and I would recommend. I will go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review! I really appreciate it and so glad you enjoyed your aromatherapy experience! Take good care of yourself.