Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

559 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Oliver Stephens - Soho
Oliver Stephens - Soho
2A D'arblay Street,
Soho, London, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Oliver Stephens - Soho
2A D'arblay Street,
Soho, London, W1F 8DQ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 559 reviews

5 stars 424
4 stars 107
3 stars 17
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage & Ombre (12)
  • Blow Dry (181)
  • Chemical Straightening (1)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (271)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (1)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (158)
  • Men's Haircut (41)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 week ago
Service and product offer not the quality you'd expect from the area or when price matched against others in the area.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Sorry to hear you weren’t happy with our junior stylist blow dry. The experience of this stylist is not that of an Artistic Director level or above and this is reflected in the much cheaper price level. However we take your feedback on board and will re evaluate the price to reflect the junior level going forward. If I can offer a complimentary blowdry with an Artistic Director I would be more than happy to organise this.
Kind regards,
Oliver
Verified review Visited December 2018
Posted 1 week ago
A friend of mine recommended this salon to me, so I decided to make an appointment. She received a text saying that in case she had recommended the salon to a friend, we would both get 20% discount. I booked on Treatwell because I personally find it easier so I paid the full treatment in advance. The service was fantastic and the hairdresser was very good. However, despite paying a lot more than I normally would pay at other salons I have tried before, I got charged more for an extra treatment that I wanted, which is fine.
When I showed the discount text to the receptionist, she didn’t even look at it, shrugged her shoulders and charged me extra anyway.
The discount text didn’t specify any terms and conditions so it would have been nice to have a little discount on the extra service they charged me for, at least.
I don’t mind paying more money for a good treatment but the attitude wasn’t the best.
Following the treatment, I also received a text saying that I would get 20% discount on my next visit, if I recommend the salon to a friend. At this point, this got me wondering is the discount even real?
Beautiful salon anyway!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hi there,
Would you mind calling me tomorrow and I can sort this discount for you?
Glad to hear you were pleased with the service and your hair otherwise.
Sorry for any misunderstandings.
Many thanks,
Oliver
Verified review Visited November 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies - Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2018
ZoeLockwood
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant! Really happy with the cut and service

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel