Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

565 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 565 reviews

5 stars 310
4 stars 181
3 stars 40
2 stars 15
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (16)
  • Facials (121)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (56)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (176)
  • Manicure (36)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (39)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing colours and the staff are brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, taking off the nails done two and half weeks before that lasted amazingly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina was didn't pedicure wonderfully, she was fast too yet very efficient. Best pedicure I've had so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, efficient and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant - massage was so relaxing and my nails look lovely! Staff were friendly and I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely service and professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I will always come back here as the service is great and the staff are amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian + Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The appointment was quick and straightforward. Satisfactory as the shellac was removed without damaging my nails :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage at N Spa. Good strength. Very relaxing. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy shellac nails. Was my first time and the technician put me at total ease. Only negative would be that she seemed to be in a bit of a hurry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Probably the best waxing experience I've had through Treatwell. Will now have this as my regular waxing destination.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My manicure was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Its always a pleasure to go to NSpa. The staff are friendly and it is literally the quickest manicure ever. It lasts and lasts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood + Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Swedish Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was absolutely the worst service I have ever had at a Salon ever! I arrived 10 minutes late for my appointment after repeatedly trying to call the Salon to no response. Once I arrived, I was told I missed my appointment and therefore lost my money. However the lady was already doing someone else's nails. And as there was only one person working and my appointment was to last for 40 mins total, I don't see how 10 mins in, she could already be doing someone else's nails. She said if there was a cancellation she would call, but after 3 hours of no call, I called back as Treatwell still had all the appointments for that night available on their site. I was told instead that there was no cancellation and no refund and the lady hung up. You would think for a new customer, as I've never been to this salon, you would wait 10 mins and retain my business. Obviously they are not concerned with this whatsoever. I will not be going back and I will be telling all of my friends and colleagues (as we work nearby) about this horrendous service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
thank you for your comment, however as you was told in the salon you was late 30min and we could not do your treatment in 10min. As you know now is a very busy time for salons and we could not give you another appointment unless we got a cancellation. We did take the time to explain this to you but maybe you misunderstood.

Report as inappropriate

4 months ago
I was not 30 minutes late, I was 10. As I explained to you that I was late out of a meeting after repeatedly trying to call. I work around the corner, so 30 mins is not even possible. "You miss your appointment you lose your money" hardly qualifies as a explanation, it qualifies as rudeness. If I treated clients the way you did, I'd be out of a job, but as you get your money regardless of if you complete the service, that seems to be of no consequence to you.

Report as inappropriate