Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 460 reviews

5 stars 237
4 stars 154
3 stars 38
2 stars 15
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (12)
  • Facials (108)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (50)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (32)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (141)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (58)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a facial and I give it 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of colours, including cat eye effect and colour change polish- at least twice as many choices as any other salon I've been to!
Also, first time that my nails didn't look scratched after gel polish removal- great technique!
I didn't have to wait at all before my appointment and staff was polite and talked me through the best polish for me without rushing me.
Nails look fantastic and Shellac lasted for 3 weeks after my previous visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Have been going there continuously. The service I get is amazing. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice colours, could pay a little bit more attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as always! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff but unfortunately, my bikini line was burnt

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I will always come here to get my nails done from now on! I love the choice of colors and the staff are fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Mens Deep Cleansing Dermalogica Facial (full face extraction & Massage) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, nicely done, nice colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Dermalogica facial + Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, careful and good results. A bit rudish but good work.
Thanks
Rushe

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good manicure - friendly and efficient. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always, really nice nails, think she may have filed them down abut too much for my liking as they were quite long before, but by the time I go back they'll be at a nice length again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
N Spa do good Shellac nails however most times that I have booked through Wahanda they have cancelled the appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Dermalogica facial + Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel