Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

496 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 496 reviews

5 stars 260
4 stars 165
3 stars 39
2 stars 15
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (14)
  • Facials (112)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (52)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (159)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (63)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been going to this venue for a while and the service, quality and value are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, I was early for my appointment and they saw me straight away. I also upgraded to hot wax for £10, no problem. Would reccommend going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Went to get a basic shellac manicure here, opted for a nude salmon pink colour, looked great. They changed my beautician upon arrival, when I'd have preferred the one I thought I was getting. My only suggestion is to tell the customer when you're changing the beautician - if I'd have known I'd have waited until Evelina was available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
treatmant was a great experience, therapist was lovely and very thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Dermalogica facial + Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, gel lasts for long, really nice colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely consultant and my skin felt amazing afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great gel nails, but felt slightly rushed and would of been nicer if the staff were a little chattier.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been going to this venue for the last few months, my appointment is always on time, the service is outstanding they are all very professional. I have shellac on my nails done and love the colors as well as the quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went to get a gel manicure, this was the cheapest I could find in the city and it was already much more expensive than I was used to since I've only lived here for a month. The salon is nice, very clean, but a little small however it wasn't a problem as there was only 1 other woman there. Their color selection for gel was great! The woman who did my nails was very nice, she did a great job and I hope it lasts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my shellac manicure. Thank you girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, quick, and very professional. plus a good variety of colors

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as ever, will visit again very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very accomodating! Very nice staff! Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing. Great polishing and lots of time under the heater allowed so no smudges. My only complaint was that the back of the heels were not dealt with. But would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
No waiting time, nice colours, nice experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel