Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

575 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 575 reviews

5 stars 315
4 stars 185
3 stars 40
2 stars 15
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (17)
  • Facials (124)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (178)
  • Manicure (39)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (39)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful shellac manicure, it was very well done. it is a gem in the neighbourhood

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Facial was good, skin looks great however I purchased one that supposedly included a neck, arms and shoulder massage... which didn't happen! Don't go expecting a massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Did the job!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the treatment. The therapist was Professional and experianced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love this place! The staff are super friendly, they consistently work hard to help you have the best experience possible. My nails look beautiful and most importantly are long lasting- I will keep going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The messages at N.Spa are great value and really relaxing. Just what you need to treat yourself on a monthly basis!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was overall a nice experience however the beauty therapist did make a remark which I thought was a little unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and very quick service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was the first time I had been back in a while and it was just as good as I remembered. The nails were excellent and lasted me 3 weeks with no chips at all!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing colours and the staff are brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, taking off the nails done two and half weeks before that lasted amazingly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina was didn't pedicure wonderfully, she was fast too yet very efficient. Best pedicure I've had so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, efficient and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant - massage was so relaxing and my nails look lovely! Staff were friendly and I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service and professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I will always come back here as the service is great and the staff are amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian + Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel