Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

532 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 532 reviews

5 stars 285
4 stars 174
3 stars 39
2 stars 15
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • Facials (116)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (160)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely staff who managed to fit me in for another treatment at the end of the day even though they were really busy. Great little spa with a fab range of treatments. I love my manicure and pedicure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good experience, my facial was very hands on and the extractions were good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This pedicure was dreamy. Nails cut and shaped. Feet soaked, scrubbed, exfoliated. Cuticles softened and trimmed. Moisturised, massaged and polished. I thought the treatment was great value. The lady was really nice and gave me some advice on how to care for my feet. The polish has lasted really well. The chair was super comfy with plenty of magazines to read.
The salon was really clean and the staff observed hygiene practices.
All in all a great experience. I'll be making regular appointments from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a shellac manicure, and it was amazing! Ewelina was very professional and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ewelina is amazing! Really nice colour variety, very good manicure and long lasting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had been going to this spa for shellac manis & pedis and facials for a while, as up until today they had always done a decent job. But this will be my last time as I had a horrific experience. The place has gone down hill since Mass left. I had a new lady, she did my facial or rather butchered my face, hopefully it will clear up in a few days. I have never seen it so tender after a facial.
Unfortunately, the same new lady did my pedicure, which was a disaster. She managed to scrub the side of my foot (where there wasn't any thick skin) so hard that she has created a painful blister and it was bleeding after. Of course, she denied that she caused this and said there must have been a "scratch" there before, which was not the case. It was a poor quality pedicure and she somehow dropped the nail polish bottle and it splattered everywhere, on the floor, on my leg, luckily missing my jeans. Going to the spa is supposed to be a relaxing experience and my experience was anything but that.
Also, treatwell is more expensive than booking directly. I could have saved £25 today, not that it matters to me as I will never go back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
fabulous place, atmosphere was good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Facial was done by a highly trained beautician. She knew what I needed and extraction was done properly. Will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
quick service and great quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, through, informative and enjoyable (apart from the much needed extraction!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pedicure. Salon was clean and tidy and pedicure was done with a lot of care. Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I got the cats eye colour this time and it is really cool - looks like jewels! They staff are always really nice and helpful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I love N.SPA, they are always lovely and efficient. A job well done.
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly staff, really nice colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great venue, good service and affordable treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Such good value, very friendly staff and loads of colour choices as well as colour changing colours! Will definitely be going back and would recommend! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing staff, amazing colours, long-lasting manicure, definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have come to this Salon for the last few weeks when getting my nails done and they are always super professional and courteous. I will be back! They have a wide range of colors and are always very quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel