Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

541 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 541 reviews

5 stars 293
4 stars 175
3 stars 39
2 stars 15
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • Facials (116)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (165)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment was very good. I had the 1 hour facial and left with hardly any signs that I had had extraction done and my skin was really clean! It's now been a week and my facial skin is still very clean and pore-free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient treatment. Experienced staff and a good range of colours to choose from for nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As usual the best wax you can get. Used to go to the Edgware Road branch but recently the new Farringdon branch. Still brilliant service and quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff and shellac manicure looks great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice, I will recommend it the staff is friendly.
But the price is better in store cheaper than Treatwell. So feel like overpaying but not sure why.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely staff who managed to fit me in for another treatment at the end of the day even though they were really busy. Great little spa with a fab range of treatments. I love my manicure and pedicure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good experience, my facial was very hands on and the extractions were good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This pedicure was dreamy. Nails cut and shaped. Feet soaked, scrubbed, exfoliated. Cuticles softened and trimmed. Moisturised, massaged and polished. I thought the treatment was great value. The lady was really nice and gave me some advice on how to care for my feet. The polish has lasted really well. The chair was super comfy with plenty of magazines to read.
The salon was really clean and the staff observed hygiene practices.
All in all a great experience. I'll be making regular appointments from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a shellac manicure, and it was amazing! Ewelina was very professional and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Ewelina is amazing! Really nice colour variety, very good manicure and long lasting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had been going to this spa for shellac manis & pedis and facials for a while, as up until today they had always done a decent job. But this will be my last time as I had a horrific experience. The place has gone down hill since Mass left. I had a new lady, she did my facial or rather butchered my face, hopefully it will clear up in a few days. I have never seen it so tender after a facial.
Unfortunately, the same new lady did my pedicure, which was a disaster. She managed to scrub the side of my foot (where there wasn't any thick skin) so hard that she has created a painful blister and it was bleeding after. Of course, she denied that she caused this and said there must have been a "scratch" there before, which was not the case. It was a poor quality pedicure and she somehow dropped the nail polish bottle and it splattered everywhere, on the floor, on my leg, luckily missing my jeans. Going to the spa is supposed to be a relaxing experience and my experience was anything but that.
Also, treatwell is more expensive than booking directly. I could have saved £25 today, not that it matters to me as I will never go back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
fabulous place, atmosphere was good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Facial was done by a highly trained beautician. She knew what I needed and extraction was done properly. Will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
quick service and great quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, through, informative and enjoyable (apart from the much needed extraction!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel