Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

592 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

N.Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 592 reviews

5 stars 325
4 stars 189
3 stars 43
2 stars 15
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (17)
  • Facials (131)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (184)
  • Manicure (40)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (40)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to bring to your attention the appalling way that I have just been treated by Vida at N Spa (owner).

I didn't realise that I needed to book shellac 'take off' separately to booking a manicure, at £5 extra charge. I thought it would be ok when I got there because they were advertising shellac manicure and take off for £25. I had already paid £26 through Treatwell.

Vida was incredibly rude to me, very humiliating in front of other staff and customers and was literally laughing in my face.

When I tried to express my upset she said "crocodile tears won't work on me" and "I will be rude to you, you knew you were meant to book".

I know you only have my side of the story but I genuinely thought it would be ok and was very upset at the whole thing.

I feel completely humiliated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Rebecca,
You came in knowing we charge £5 to Take off shellac as it is mentioned in the description so all customers know they have to book a Take off also. you mentioned in the salon and in your emails to me that you tried to book two treatments but the app did not allow you to do so, so clearly you knew we will be charging you for the Take off. I explained to you that everything is disclosed in the treatwell description for shellac manicure, I gave you the option to go after your treatment to the cash point across the road or come back another day with the £5. You decided to scream and start crying shouting you don't have any money in front of other clients. Your behaviour was unacceptable but yet I accommodated you to save you the embarrassment infront of the other clients and I didn't charge you the £5 for your take off.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Place is clean and cozy, very easy to find. Therapist was professional and attentive. Overall happy with the dermalogica facial and will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I used to live in LA and had wonderful deep facials with thorough extraction. I have looked for years in the UK for an affordable facial with extraction and I finally found it here. Mimi was friendly and understood what I wanted. She was very, very thorough. She warned my skin would be blotchy for 3 days, but it was calmer after the first day than I expected and after a week is much clearer. Definitely recommend if you are looking for an extraction facial!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I will keep going back to this place - it is great. A really good value but amazing massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I usually come here to get facials done but this time I chose the luxury spa pedicure and I'm very happy! In addition to the usual pedicure procedure, a mask (to be absorbed while wearing warm slippers) was also applied to my feet- such a cozy feeling! The choice of nail polishes was also varied and very nice! The treatement lasted about 1:30 hours- 1 for the pedicure and 30 min under the drying machine to make sure the polish won't slush. I was happy to wait the extra time cause my pedicure is beautiful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick but not rushed. My nails look lovely. I always leave happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
another amazing shellac manicure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Reeling is the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
N.Spa is my local salon so is very convenient but also good value. My therapist is absolutely superb and knows exactly what I need! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I don't know if it's normal after a facial but I have small wounds in some places of the face. It's getting better though and I do feel my skin softer and cleaner

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second facial with Mimi who knew what my face needed. Came out feeling amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great ambience, very pleased with overall result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and friendly staff, and I'm very pleased with the treatment too. I'd certainly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
wonderful shellac manicure, it was very well done. it is a gem in the neighbourhood

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great manicure and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Facial was good, skin looks great however I purchased one that supposedly included a neck, arms and shoulder massage... which didn't happen! Don't go expecting a massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel