Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

532 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
N.Spa
N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

N.Spa
7 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Wed 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thur - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

N.Spa

N.Spa is a contemporary and minimalist beauty and skincare clinic nestled in the heart of West Kensington.

Modelled on the luxurious spas and nail bars of Dubai, N.Spa's silver and white interior is fitted with super modern facilities, including touch sensitive drying bars and built in glass basins. Their therapists offer fast, hygienic and professional services, and specialise in high-end manicures and pedicures.

Clients can chose from over 100 nail polish colours, including shades from Essie and OPI, and both men and women can also book in for a range of rejuvenating massage, waxing and facial treatments.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 532 reviews

5 stars 285
4 stars 174
3 stars 39
2 stars 15
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • Facials (116)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Hollywood Waxing (55)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Chair Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (160)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the best waxing experience I've had through Treatwell. Will now have this as my regular waxing destination.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy shellac nails. Was my first time and the technician put me at total ease. Only negative would be that she seemed to be in a bit of a hurry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My manicure was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its always a pleasure to go to NSpa. The staff are friendly and it is literally the quickest manicure ever. It lasts and lasts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood + Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was very friendly, the wax was thorough and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The service is great, on time and very quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was absolutely the worst service I have ever had at a Salon ever! I arrived 10 minutes late for my appointment after repeatedly trying to call the Salon to no response. Once I arrived, I was told I missed my appointment and therefore lost my money. However the lady was already doing someone else's nails. And as there was only one person working and my appointment was to last for 40 mins total, I don't see how 10 mins in, she could already be doing someone else's nails. She said if there was a cancellation she would call, but after 3 hours of no call, I called back as Treatwell still had all the appointments for that night available on their site. I was told instead that there was no cancellation and no refund and the lady hung up. You would think for a new customer, as I've never been to this salon, you would wait 10 mins and retain my business. Obviously they are not concerned with this whatsoever. I will not be going back and I will be telling all of my friends and colleagues (as we work nearby) about this horrendous service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
thank you for your comment, however as you was told in the salon you was late 30min and we could not do your treatment in 10min. As you know now is a very busy time for salons and we could not give you another appointment unless we got a cancellation. We did take the time to explain this to you but maybe you misunderstood.

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
I was not 30 minutes late, I was 10. As I explained to you that I was late out of a meeting after repeatedly trying to call. I work around the corner, so 30 mins is not even possible. "You miss your appointment you lose your money" hardly qualifies as a explanation, it qualifies as rudeness. If I treated clients the way you did, I'd be out of a job, but as you get your money regardless of if you complete the service, that seems to be of no consequence to you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This venue has very good variety of colours, both for normal manicure and for shellac manicure, and changing one as well. Ewelina is the best, she is very nice and kind and her manicure is really good. I have been a customer for 2 years. Only problem is when calling to change an appointment, they are usually not really helpful and I have never managed to change one as they told me that there were no other available times although iI could see there were online

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your kind words about our salon and Evelina. I would like to explain the reason you see availability online is because we do not use the treatwell diary system. If you have called to change a appointment and not been able to, it is because Evelina is usually very busy with her regular clients and she has no availability. We will try to update the treatwell system daily so clients can see what availability we have.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pedicure once again at N Spa. The staff are lovely and welcoming and take a lot of time and care over the pedicure. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As usual the best wax you can get. Used to go to the Edgware Road branch but recently the new Farringdon branch. Still brilliant service and quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient treatment. Experienced staff and a good range of colours to choose from for nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was very good. I had the 1 hour facial and left with hardly any signs that I had had extraction done and my skin was really clean! It's now been a week and my facial skin is still very clean and pore-free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff and shellac manicure looks great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews