Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

213 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 213 reviews

5 stars 140
4 stars 57
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • 24 Carat Gold Body Treatment (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (8)
  • Facials (9)
  • Facials - CACI (29)
  • Microdermabrasion (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Threading (28)
  • Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had an eyebrow wax and was pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was great, the best wax I've had with a very attentive beautician!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect and efficient threading. She was really nice and the location is really convenient. I will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The BEST waxing I had in London so far and I have been living here for 7 years. Will definitely return for more and also try the other treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Treatment was great as always, lovely treatment room and staff. I would highly recommend this place - convenient for those who work in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon with a very professional beautician. Good treatment, nice products and overall a pleasant experience. I would visit again for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lady who made me feel at ease instantly as I had not had many waxing treatments before. Was able to recommend the best treatment for me as I have quite sensitive skin. Great results and would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Threading was excellent and efficient. The salon itself is very clean and has a relaxing ambiance. Would definitely recommend for threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was Definitely the least painful waxing experience of my life. If you normally find waxing quite painful, I would recommend you try this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had hot waxing which was surprisingly painless, not at all what I thought it would be like so it was a great relief. The therapist did a really good job. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who did my treatment was so lovely and friendly and did a brilliant job. A little pricey for a treatment that only took a couple of minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was really happy with the eyebrow and lip threading. Therapist did a wonderful and thorough job and I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Aruna does a great job every time. Painless underarm Lycra wax and half leg strip wax experience. As always, very friendly and ensures you were comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Best Hollywood I've had - as pain-free as it can be, and Aruna is just so lovely to chat to. I'll be back for more treatments here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage with Aruna She was very attentive and thoughtful throughout, and really focussed on my problem areas with the perfect amount of pressure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was really happy with my eyebrow threading. The therapist was lovely and professional and did a great job. I will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The beautician was excellent and I love the shape she has created in my eyebrows. Not the cheapest threading I have had, but certainly the best finish. I will be back for more at this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
As always, the best waxing in the city. Worth the money as it's almost painless with the lycon hot wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The service was really good, really professional. The place was really clean with a nice decoration and atmosphere. The waxing was really well done and not painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel