Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

289 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, St Pauls, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, St Pauls, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 289 reviews

5 stars 201
4 stars 70
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (23)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (8)
  • Facials (12)
  • Facials - CACI (30)
  • Microdermabrasion (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (40)
  • Waxing (86)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly and very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Express Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and painless treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had the navel candle to see what it would do. It didn't do anything, waste of money but the therapist was rally nice, if a bit unprofessional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good wax - quick and efficient, very good quality wax and friendly therapist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent treatment and really friendly staff. Was finally persuaded after 6 months of lash tinting to have a brow tint as well and so glad I did!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good experience, just thought it was slightly overpriced considering how quickly I was in and out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always a good experience. Even though more expensive than normal it's quick and relatively pain free. Standard place to go for intimate waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This has been my second visit and I will continue going there for all of my future treatments. I previously had my eyebrows threaded elsewhere leaving them wonky and uneven. Aruna has managed to start evening out my eyebrows and thickening them out which is fantastic. She really knows her stuff and is also very calming should you have any concerns. I highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment, friendly and helpful therapist and brilliant result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and effective

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
very happy with my experience! would reccommend. nice staff and quick yet relaxing service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgeable and good quality product used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel