Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

247 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 247 reviews

5 stars 167
4 stars 64
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • 24 Carat Gold Body Treatment (13)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (8)
  • Facials (11)
  • Facials - CACI (30)
  • Microdermabrasion (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Threading (32)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, thorough, helpful. Would have liked a steamer as part of the faciall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff and the quality of my threading was extremely good. I will definitely be going back as she was very thorough. The room was small but clean and appropriate. The price is high but the quality of threading is very good and I think in the long term, the value is good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great beauty room and great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great Eyebrow threading experience. Precise and neat eyebrows. Was amazed with the treatment that I went on the tinting treatment in the same session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was really happy to find this salon - very convenient to pop in to from my lunch break at work!
Really good leg wax was performed, was very happy - and would return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and thorough service! Spa-like atmosphere and very clean, great stuff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent threading service! Efficient and perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had my first ever eyebrow tint here and the therapist was great - applying gradually so I could get the colour I wanted. Would highly recommend.

M

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my express facial, decent value for a quick fix!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Threading was top notch as always. Great little salon and lovely therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and results as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who did my facial was absolutely lovely. She was really thorough and took time to learn about my skin. She put me at ease straight away and the facial was fantastic. I've had a lot of facials at a lot of different salans/spas etc and I was really impressed. I would definitely go again! Before my skin felt tired and dull and now it feels so much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My regular place for threading - it is super quick with minimal redness and a tidy treatment room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Threading was spot on and very efficient. Therapist is friendly and there is a nice ambience. Would recommend and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Booked in for threading. Managed to get an appointment fairly easily. Happy with the results. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel