Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

237 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom

Salon

Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy
Toni &Guy,
123/124 Newgate Street, London, EC1A 7AA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 237 reviews

5 stars 160
4 stars 61
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • 24 Carat Gold Body Treatment (13)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (8)
  • Facials (11)
  • Facials - CACI (30)
  • Microdermabrasion (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Threading (31)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent threading service! Efficient and perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had my first ever eyebrow tint here and the therapist was great - applying gradually so I could get the colour I wanted. Would highly recommend.

M

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my express facial, decent value for a quick fix!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Threading was top notch as always. Great little salon and lovely therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and results as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who did my facial was absolutely lovely. She was really thorough and took time to learn about my skin. She put me at ease straight away and the facial was fantastic. I've had a lot of facials at a lot of different salans/spas etc and I was really impressed. I would definitely go again! Before my skin felt tired and dull and now it feels so much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My regular place for threading - it is super quick with minimal redness and a tidy treatment room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Threading was spot on and very efficient. Therapist is friendly and there is a nice ambience. Would recommend and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Booked in for threading. Managed to get an appointment fairly easily. Happy with the results. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I felt really comfortable and had a great wax. Painless and thorough. Highly recommend and I have already booked my next wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really good wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Best waxing in the area by far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Therapist is always friendly and does a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fab masseuse. Best I've had in a long time. Great fitting me in at short notice. The treatment room was clean and considerable. Only let down was it was a noisy location inner a hair salon ( could hear every move upstairs) and next to a nail bar so i could here every word of the conversation between the beautician and her client! However, because the massage itself was so good I'd still go back again and recommend to others just for that!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Cons:
It was very painful.
I have not found a single salon in London yet where staff members apply pressure straight after ripping the wax off to take some of the pain away and I was dreading every strip of wax that was applied. For £45 I would've expected better.

Pros:
Nevertheless lovely, friendly staff.
Very thorough job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Okay experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Clean beauty room beneath the salon and a lovely therapist.

It is a little pricier than other salons in the area but has good opening hours and last minute availability.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel