Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

420 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 420 reviews

5 stars 171
4 stars 162
3 stars 53
2 stars 16
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (9)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (39)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (116)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Indian Head Massage (77)
  • Reflexology (19)
  • Swedish Massage (55)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had to wait 15 min in a room to get not even 10 min "face" massage. Which at the end was mostly head massage and all my hair went oily which i didnt expect. I mean its already a short treatment, how can you make it 5mn shorter out of 15? And the face was barely touched.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The waxing rooms are small and quite warm - they could do with a fan in there to keep customers cool (which would help the wax set too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
No complaints about the treatments, they were very nice. The Salon. Isn't very inviting & staff at the front desk could have been better. The front door was locked when I arrived, the lady at the desk didn't speak to me at all, she was on the phone & just pointed to a chair. A therapist came, didn't ask who I was, didn't know the treatments I was having. Basically they could work on their customer service skills. However the massage & facial was lovely. A no frills experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Had a full leg wax and hollywood bikini wax.
The beautician was extremely professional. Leg wax was great, however a tiny bit of hair left on the knees.
Bikini wax was good too, although again a bit of hair was left which I had to pluck later on.
Otherwise great value for money and lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
as usual the service was excellent and i am very pleased with the results. would recommend to others without hesitation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
As usual, good customer service and friendly staff. The wax was good, the room was clean and it was quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
As usual, good customer service and friendly staff. The wax was good, the room was clean and it was quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The lady was very professional and efficient. She was very quick and had attention to detail. It wasn't as full a Brazilian wax as I am used to (she didn't go around to the back) but it was great value and it is a very pleasant salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The staff were nice. The massage was good, my therapist had good hands, although the foot massage could've been better. The room was a little cramped. Overall it was a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely treatment from therapist who listened carefully to the problems I had with my foot and tailored the treatment around it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful treatment from Nicky, who asked me what I wanted from the time and tailored the massage to the areas causing me problems, my head, neck and shoulders. I went in feeling the weight of the world on my shoulders, Nicky's magic hands took it all away. Thank you Nicky!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The venue and staff was lovely. Recommended, especially after a long days' work a treat is definitely welcomed in a peaceful environment to relax and feel pampered. The Hopi ear candling complements well with other services such as a massage to go with it. A wonderful experience I find. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The venue and staff was lovely. Recommended, especially after a long days' work a treat is definitely welcomed in a peaceful environment to relax and feel pampered! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely and professional staff. Very good value of money. However they can improve in ambience and cleaness very cheap environment decoration.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel