Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

475 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 475 reviews

5 stars 202
4 stars 176
3 stars 57
2 stars 20
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (9)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (10)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Oxygen Facial (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (130)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Loved it very good room was warm and cosy .
But I think the oils should small nicer as I didn't lie the small and the bed was making a lot of noise when having my treatment so it was off putting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great therapy. The mood is tranquil and comfortable. The therapist very calming. The session for thirty minutes is perfect. Would highly recommend everyone to do this therapy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent attention to detail. The wax was meticulously carried out. Room was full of damp and really smelt. Very basic, but very cheap!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The eyebrow and eyelash treatment was good however it was done upstairs which is a little small and there is not a lot of privacy. Felt a little bit intimidated due to that, but overall the treatment was good and the lady extremely friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely ladies working here, really nice place. The treatment is good and professional and the room is small but perfectly sized and well equipped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The back and shoulders massage was very relaxing. The head massage not as good though.
The facial was not good enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to find, never had reiki before so my expectations were high as I really like anything holistic. Admittedly, I bought it impulsively without the proper research on the best location/reiki therapist just because I love to be pampered!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Bad experience. I have rated my experience here with one star. Not worth the money and actually too expensive anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with treatment itself. Relaxing room too. Therapist also lovely and caring so very happy as she helped enhance my mood with advice on how to relax. Felt stress free when I left

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality of work in a peaceful environment and a correct price ! I would recommend this place to all my friends !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Choice of Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Service was great and very friendly. Somewhat busy towards the end of the day but I took this to be a good sign. Would be better with a separate waiting area from some of the basic treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I am a regular client and the waxing service is exceptional. Nikky, the owner is very friendly and efficient. I would recommend this to any one who likes a good service with some friendly chat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
First time visiting the salon. I was very impressed with the super friendly staff. Reflexology was great and excellent value. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
A very dissapkinting wrap, effects of the wrap were non existent. The salon was incredibly noisy, so the treatment was not that relaxing. However, the therapist was absolutely lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel