Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

414 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 414 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 161
3 stars 52
2 stars 14
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (9)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (37)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (115)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Indian Head Massage (77)
  • Reflexology (19)
  • Swedish Massage (54)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The therapist, Bitra, was excellent and the foot and hand massage was the best I've ever had. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and care from a lovely lady. Felt relaxed and refreshed afterwards. I will be returning soon for another one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really good - the staff were warm and welcoming and managed to fit me in a little earlier, which was great. The wax was good, I had a different wax to the website one, which is more expensive but better for skin!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was really disappointed with this treatment, i have had this treatment at other clinics and they have really 'cut down' on how it needs to be done. I think I only got 10 min of the actual oxygen, everything else was preparation and then the therapist put a mask on my face and left me for 15 min, I would expect to receive a massage in the mean time at lease not just being left there for so long by myself, also you don't go to get a professional treatment and end up with majority of the time having a face mask on - which you can easily do at home at any time and do not need a professional to do it for you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Its small, the room for waxing should have been better thought through. It felt uncomfortable. But the worst was yet to come...she used strips to do my Brazilian and only when I said it was very painful and I had blood spots everywhere, she mentioned she could have used hot wax. Apparently my mistake was when she finished my legs and asked if I wanted the strip I thought she was referring to leaving a strip, not for me to choose the technique she was gonna use because to be honest I had never been asked before and I didn't think it should be a matter of choice when one leaves with lots of blood spots. I read blogs afterwards lots of beauticians saying that e strip should only be used for legs, never in intimate areas, its not recommended and much more painful. Also there's a lot of hair left around that area because I assume she couldn't go over again as it would rip my skin. I am very unhappy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I always apprecaite the help and service the staff offer at Nicky Salon. Great experience and the result i was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Hollywood Bikini Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very enjoyable experience. I would recommend this treatment. Although I think I gained more with the 30 minute session. Would come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
As always the massage was very good. I especially like the head and face massage as it's quite relaxing. Nicely done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely staff, efficient services and all at a great price. I would definitely visit the salon again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was a good wax, the beautician was the best I've had. There are two kinds of underarm and bikini wax though - I always ask for the one that is nicer for sensitive skin!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really good treatment. The staff were very friendly and professional. It took less time than it said would - very efficient staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was my very first time, I'be never had any sort of massages before, after long stressful a day. That head massage works perfectly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient but a bit abrupt; therapist refused to go over the area again to remove any remaining hair. But very good value for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had to wait 15 min in a room to get not even 10 min "face" massage. Which at the end was mostly head massage and all my hair went oily which i didnt expect. I mean its already a short treatment, how can you make it 5mn shorter out of 15? And the face was barely touched.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The waxing rooms are small and quite warm - they could do with a fan in there to keep customers cool (which would help the wax set too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
No complaints about the treatments, they were very nice. The Salon. Isn't very inviting & staff at the front desk could have been better. The front door was locked when I arrived, the lady at the desk didn't speak to me at all, she was on the phone & just pointed to a chair. A therapist came, didn't ask who I was, didn't know the treatments I was having. Basically they could work on their customer service skills. However the massage & facial was lovely. A no frills experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had a full leg wax and hollywood bikini wax.
The beautician was extremely professional. Leg wax was great, however a tiny bit of hair left on the knees.
Bikini wax was good too, although again a bit of hair was left which I had to pluck later on.
Otherwise great value for money and lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
as usual the service was excellent and i am very pleased with the results. would recommend to others without hesitation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel