Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

417 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 417 reviews

5 stars 170
4 stars 161
3 stars 53
2 stars 15
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (9)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (37)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (116)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Indian Head Massage (77)
  • Reflexology (19)
  • Swedish Massage (55)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
First time visiting the salon. I was very impressed with the super friendly staff. Reflexology was great and excellent value. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A very dissapkinting wrap, effects of the wrap were non existent. The salon was incredibly noisy, so the treatment was not that relaxing. However, the therapist was absolutely lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The girls at Nicky's Salon are so lovely - really kind and helpful. They're always quick, efficient, professional and are very good at what they do. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent. Would recommend this salon and this facial. Loved the mellow calming atmosphere created with the lovely music. Nicky was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This is my second time at the salon and overall I left a pretty satisfied customer. I really like the staff at the Nicky salon - they're all really positve and have good energy which is very important when you re having a massage. The massage itself was really good too and was perfect in pressure and technique. I also appreciated the fact that the massage bed was heated as other places I have been freezing during my massage. My only grumble was the music wasn't working and I had to wait a bit for my appointment .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This is not the first time I've been here, but this time the service was not good at all. The First Lady seem to rush my treatment and I got less than 5 minutes of actual microdermabrasion. Then she said she would set a mask for my skin and leave me for 15 minutes. I was left for almost 25 minutes. Finally what I thought was the First Lady came back, but it was actually a different woman. She quickly wiped of my mask and scarcely dabbed on some face cream. Then she stood up switched on the lights full blast and said "It's okay". Then opened the door wide and walked off upstairs. I didn't know if my treatment was over and she didn't clearly explain herself. Really dissapointed with the service this time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The lady was absolutely lovely, the head massage she gave me during my body wrap made it very enjoyable. The salon itself however, fell short of my expectations, it wasn't the most relaxing/pleasant place. The body wrap was alright, I didn't know what to expect from it but it didn't feel like it was a proper treatment, the equipment she used was quite basic. I would return for the staff, but wouldn't for the actual treatment itself as I felt like it was a waste of money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely friendly lady and great service. My eyebrows look fantastic and I have booked in for my next visit already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice salon with kind staff who are very helpful and accommodating. The treatment is very good and I would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hopi Ear Candle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
As usual I am very happy with my experience at Nicky salon. I have visited multiple times . Five stars awarded

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A very good and relaxing massage.
A very relaxing and comforting treatment overall.
I would recommend this salon to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a facial and massage which was not only very good value, but of good quality. Very pleasent staff and nice treatment room. I will return to this salon for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
My therapist was very friendly and welcoming and I was in the treatment room within moments of arriving. She explained everything and then let me relax and enjoy the treatment.
The facial itself was very firm and felt a bit rushed. I have had collegen masks before but always as a liquid applied to my face and neck not as a piece of foam put on my face. This didn't feel like it made much contact with my face so I don't know if it did much. That said, this facial cost a third of what I've paid for oxygen facials with collegen masks at other salons. I would definitely recommend it as its a friendly salon and for the price the treatment is excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice treatment done by a friendly lady. I am going on holiday next week and thought it a good idea to go for a scrub beforehand - you wanna make sure your tan goes on fresh skin :) good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a twenty four carat gold facial and award it three stars. The building was clean and staff pleasing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went in for full arm waxing and rated my experience five stars. I loved the staff and the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel