Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 460 reviews

5 stars 193
4 stars 173
3 stars 56
2 stars 18
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (7)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (10)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (26)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (126)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (42)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Reflexology (20)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The place is clean, comfortable and warm
I booked for an hour and the treatment was about 50'
The first 20 minutes of the session was concentrate in a back massage
A really soft massage a bit boring
The remaining part of the session was concentrate in a face treatment
The massage on my face it was nice with different creams and oils but after the application of the mask i spent 10/15 minutes alone in the room and it was boring because the relaxing cd it was stop and there was a long silence
this treatment I think is more for women than men because is really soft. The price with the discount it was £30 and i hoped it was more energetic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a foot massage on Friday at Niki's salon and it was marvellous and most relaxing. The atmosfer the create for any treatment is so peaceful and relaxing one is easily able to drift off to paridise while being massage to the most enchanting music and by the most gifted hands ever. I love to recommend Niki's salon to one and all who wishes to experience any treatment that would satisfy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great treatment, very relaxing experience. About a 5 minute walk from the tube, good location. The oils smelled wonderful. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Hollywood Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had a massage and facial , massage was not great which I think spoil the rest of my experience , but beautician it was very friendly and helpful .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
There is nothing better then a foot massage to relax a person and help with one's circulation. The staff at Niki's are excellent in people skills and well experience in any treatment one would need. The foot massage was so good and recommend the salon and massage to anyone it is really the best place and treatment to have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for money. The head massage was divine, the microdermabrasion was good but not the best I have ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing treatment. Value for money. Nice atmospheric music that engages you in the all around experience of relaxation. My skin felt amazing immediately afterwards and I was rejuvenated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very good. The staff here are lovely and the ambiance is relaxing and friendly. I would definitely recommend microdermabrasion here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff, doesnt look great from the outside and some music would have been nice to relax more. Great facial though would go back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
When you arrive you may have second thoughts as it's a small shop and not very glamorous - BUT DO NOT BE PUT OFF!! You will have the most amazing massage of your life. I had the 20 min Swedish massage which was more effective than hour long massages I have done by famous brands - e.g. Harrods' Urban Retreat. The foot massage and reflexology was excellent - but it is not the type where you get feedback on how your health is doing on the basis of your feet - which is what I consider reflexology to be - it is just a really relaxing foot massage. I could not fault either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasant massage, nice and relaxing lunch break. The ladies are very polite and make sure they accommodate you and your personal needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Having my foot massage was so relaxing and it took away all the stress I had I fell asleep while the person massaging my feet made me so relaxed and gave my feet a nice feel. The girl was friendly and calming would recommend it to anyone to go to Niky's salon for any massage or facial as all the staff is wonderful and surely in the right profession.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The place was quite small but the lady doing the massage was very nice and welcoming. The massage was good but I only had a feet and back massage whereas I expected it to be full body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a bikini wax. It was quick, efficient and painless. I always like going here. It is always good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The treatment was relaxing as well as the ambience in the treatment room, the relaxing music, the calmness if the therapist and the overall experience is definately one that I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I needed - combination of massages were perfect to relax. The salon isn't amazing but Nikki is attentive and her massage is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel