Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

479 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 479 reviews

5 stars 203
4 stars 177
3 stars 58
2 stars 20
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (9)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (10)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Oxygen Facial (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (133)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a waxing and it was really good and fast and efficient. Very nice salon. I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My visit was great, the treatment was fantastic. It was the best facial I have ever had. I would recommend it to everyone, you leave feeling relaxed and your skin will look and feel amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and super friendly ataff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was very relaxing and made me feel ligther afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The Hopi Ear candling was a relaxing treatment at the same time as having my body massage at Nicky's. Good to feel pampered after a hard day's work. It really helps your wellbeing and feeling more peaceful inside out. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely Indian head massage and the right pressure. Will go to Nicky again. Recommended for de-stressing after work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
n/a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had the body exfoliation and massage. It was a great process and the technician did an amazing job. The room was a bit small and cramped. It could do with some re decorations

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent microdermabrasion session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage, Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I always like to go to Nicky salon. It is such a lovely salon and everyone is very nice. They are always very efficient and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
H

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I regularly have my treatments at Niki's and I am never disappointed just truly satisfied and well treated. Any treatment one has you are sure to leave feeling refreshed and rejuvilated. The staff is all experienced and friendly most pasionate about what they do and so you sure to receive just the right amount of tlc you need.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very relaxing atmosphere and professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It's my second time doing the Oxygen Facial and I've become a regular cliente.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel