Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

461 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 461 reviews

5 stars 194
4 stars 173
3 stars 56
2 stars 18
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (7)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (10)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (26)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (127)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (42)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Reflexology (20)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It's my second time doing the Oxygen Facial and I've become a regular cliente.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Not the first time that I go to that salon for waxing and it's a great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall ok, venue quite small

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian strip Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff that went above and beyond. Gorgeous, warm and cosy massage beds and I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
the Oxygen Facial it really works I became a fan of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very helpful and accomodating, but the setting didn't particularly contribute to relaxation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The massage itself was good and it helped me distressed after a very busy week but the therapist was rushed and left so much oil in my hair that it took me three shampoo washes to get it out. They also wouldn't let me relax after the massage was over and were cleaning the room while I was getting dressed which ruined the whole relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had half leg waxing and awarded it 5 stars. Nice place, clean, staff professional. recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had an Indian head massage at Nicky's salon and it was perfect. Soniya, the therapist, knows what she is doing and she is brilliant. The oil makes my hair soft and she even brushed my hair at the end of the treatment! Absolute bliss! Will definitely return and highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
All good. As expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Friday I had a foot massage at Niki's Salon and all need to say is that it was most satisfactory. There seems to be nothing better than a foot massage to desrress and relax a person not to mention it helps with the blood circulation. The staff at Niki's are most welcoming and profesonal and has great passion for the work they do so the service one receive is what one would expect from a profesonal when in need of some tlc. I recommend Niki's Salon to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went to Nicky's salon to get my half legs done. Nicky was very friendly and I could see she was very experienced.
I would definitely recommend it and go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was great. I really enjoyed going there. Everyone was nice and the service was satisfactory. I will come again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Salon very shabby, but the masseuse and massage were great :) I had to wait a while and it isn't the nicest place to wait, definitely not a luxury experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had to wait almost one hour because the therapist was sick in traffic, the massage was supposed to be for 30 minutes bit finished after 20. Facial was good but the salon isn't very nice, it needs refurbishing but the bed was lovely and warm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel