Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

419 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 419 reviews

5 stars 171
4 stars 162
3 stars 53
2 stars 15
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (9)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (39)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (116)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Indian Head Massage (77)
  • Reflexology (19)
  • Swedish Massage (55)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the Stress Fix package (70min) and had a very good experience. My therapist, Prithi, was very polite and sweet. She was a small lady but packed a lot of power in her hands. The back & shoulder massage was excellent and the foot and head massage was bliss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Always satisfied with my visits here. Very fast and it is a great service. I award it a five star.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint plus Brow Shape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. Got my waxing done straight away, and over very quickly. Very conversational lady which is always nice, and she made me feel very comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience, and I would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint plus Brow Shape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Loved it very good room was warm and cosy .
But I think the oils should small nicer as I didn't lie the small and the bed was making a lot of noise when having my treatment so it was off putting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great therapy. The mood is tranquil and comfortable. The therapist very calming. The session for thirty minutes is perfect. Would highly recommend everyone to do this therapy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent attention to detail. The wax was meticulously carried out. Room was full of damp and really smelt. Very basic, but very cheap!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The eyebrow and eyelash treatment was good however it was done upstairs which is a little small and there is not a lot of privacy. Felt a little bit intimidated due to that, but overall the treatment was good and the lady extremely friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely ladies working here, really nice place. The treatment is good and professional and the room is small but perfectly sized and well equipped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The back and shoulders massage was very relaxing. The head massage not as good though.
The facial was not good enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to find, never had reiki before so my expectations were high as I really like anything holistic. Admittedly, I bought it impulsively without the proper research on the best location/reiki therapist just because I love to be pampered!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Bad experience. I have rated my experience here with one star. Not worth the money and actually too expensive anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with treatment itself. Relaxing room too. Therapist also lovely and caring so very happy as she helped enhance my mood with advice on how to relax. Felt stress free when I left

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality of work in a peaceful environment and a correct price ! I would recommend this place to all my friends !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Choice of Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Service was great and very friendly. Somewhat busy towards the end of the day but I took this to be a good sign. Would be better with a separate waiting area from some of the basic treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel