Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

475 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 475 reviews

5 stars 202
4 stars 176
3 stars 57
2 stars 20
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (9)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (10)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (41)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Oxygen Facial (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (130)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage. Really relaxing and Nicki is very helpful. This was my second visit and she gave me links to calming meditation links aswell as some advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good relaxing time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian and Underarm Waxing, Strip Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice staff but my waxing was a very underwhelming experience..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Too rough, not relaxing at all. It felt like she was rushing and I was just another payment, not a client. I doubt that she even likes what she is doing. Even though she was indian, the indian head massage was terrible, super oily and very rough. Don't recommend that at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing and worth paying the viSit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
wonderful as always, thank you Nicky Salon. Fast, Friendly and professional service. I will be booking again for sure. THANKS!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience, would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were friendly but I waited over half an hour for my appointment (which was booked beforehand) The massage was good but I didn't find the venue very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon! I've been to Nicky a few times for waxing and I'm never disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wax was far too hot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were friendly and welcoming however I didn't have a great experience here. The beautician had to go over the same areas quite a few times to remove the hair. She told me this was because the hair was long (about 1 cm) but I have never had this trouble elsewhere. It left me very sore for about 48 hours. Even then there were still quite a few stray hairs and 'landing strip' wasn't a clean line. There were also no wipes to clean off excess wax afterwards so I left a bit sticky!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good service but note this is a massage, not reflexology. Lovely staff and a relaxing half Hr.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a waxing and it was really good and fast and efficient. Very nice salon. I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My visit was great, the treatment was fantastic. It was the best facial I have ever had. I would recommend it to everyone, you leave feeling relaxed and your skin will look and feel amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and super friendly ataff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel