Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

414 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon
Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nicky Salon
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon part of Nicky Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 414 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 161
3 stars 52
2 stars 14
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (5)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (9)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (37)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Oxygen Facial (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (115)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (41)
  • Indian Head Massage (77)
  • Reflexology (19)
  • Swedish Massage (54)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had a massage and facial , massage was not great which I think spoil the rest of my experience , but beautician it was very friendly and helpful .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
There is nothing better then a foot massage to relax a person and help with one's circulation. The staff at Niki's are excellent in people skills and well experience in any treatment one would need. The foot massage was so good and recommend the salon and massage to anyone it is really the best place and treatment to have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money. The head massage was divine, the microdermabrasion was good but not the best I have ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing treatment. Value for money. Nice atmospheric music that engages you in the all around experience of relaxation. My skin felt amazing immediately afterwards and I was rejuvenated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. The staff here are lovely and the ambiance is relaxing and friendly. I would definitely recommend microdermabrasion here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly staff, doesnt look great from the outside and some music would have been nice to relax more. Great facial though would go back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
When you arrive you may have second thoughts as it's a small shop and not very glamorous - BUT DO NOT BE PUT OFF!! You will have the most amazing massage of your life. I had the 20 min Swedish massage which was more effective than hour long massages I have done by famous brands - e.g. Harrods' Urban Retreat. The foot massage and reflexology was excellent - but it is not the type where you get feedback on how your health is doing on the basis of your feet - which is what I consider reflexology to be - it is just a really relaxing foot massage. I could not fault either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant massage, nice and relaxing lunch break. The ladies are very polite and make sure they accommodate you and your personal needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Having my foot massage was so relaxing and it took away all the stress I had I fell asleep while the person massaging my feet made me so relaxed and gave my feet a nice feel. The girl was friendly and calming would recommend it to anyone to go to Niky's salon for any massage or facial as all the staff is wonderful and surely in the right profession.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The place was quite small but the lady doing the massage was very nice and welcoming. The massage was good but I only had a feet and back massage whereas I expected it to be full body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a bikini wax. It was quick, efficient and painless. I always like going here. It is always good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The treatment was relaxing as well as the ambience in the treatment room, the relaxing music, the calmness if the therapist and the overall experience is definately one that I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I needed - combination of massages were perfect to relax. The salon isn't amazing but Nikki is attentive and her massage is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the Stress Fix package (70min) and had a very good experience. My therapist, Prithi, was very polite and sweet. She was a small lady but packed a lot of power in her hands. The back & shoulder massage was excellent and the foot and head massage was bliss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Always satisfied with my visits here. Very fast and it is a great service. I award it a five star.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint plus Brow Shape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. Got my waxing done straight away, and over very quickly. Very conversational lady which is always nice, and she made me feel very comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience, and I would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel