Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

506 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon West Kensington
Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon West Kensington part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 506 reviews

5 stars 216
4 stars 187
3 stars 59
2 stars 23
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (10)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Facials (42)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (12)
  • Facials - Oxygen (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (13)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (139)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (8)
  • Chair Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (83)
  • Reflexology (23)
  • Swedish Massage (62)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great salon! I've been to Nicky a few times for waxing and I'm never disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Wax was far too hot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were friendly and welcoming however I didn't have a great experience here. The beautician had to go over the same areas quite a few times to remove the hair. She told me this was because the hair was long (about 1 cm) but I have never had this trouble elsewhere. It left me very sore for about 48 hours. Even then there were still quite a few stray hairs and 'landing strip' wasn't a clean line. There were also no wipes to clean off excess wax afterwards so I left a bit sticky!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good service but note this is a massage, not reflexology. Lovely staff and a relaxing half Hr.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a waxing and it was really good and fast and efficient. Very nice salon. I will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My visit was great, the treatment was fantastic. It was the best facial I have ever had. I would recommend it to everyone, you leave feeling relaxed and your skin will look and feel amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and super friendly ataff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
It was very relaxing and made me feel ligther afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The Hopi Ear candling was a relaxing treatment at the same time as having my body massage at Nicky's. Good to feel pampered after a hard day's work. It really helps your wellbeing and feeling more peaceful inside out. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely Indian head massage and the right pressure. Will go to Nicky again. Recommended for de-stressing after work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
n/a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had the body exfoliation and massage. It was a great process and the technician did an amazing job. The room was a bit small and cramped. It could do with some re decorations

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent microdermabrasion session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage, Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I always like to go to Nicky salon. It is such a lovely salon and everyone is very nice. They are always very efficient and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great stuff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel