Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

491 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon West Kensington
Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon West Kensington part of Nicky Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 491 reviews

5 stars 209
4 stars 181
3 stars 59
2 stars 22
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (10)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (42)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (32)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (136)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (82)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had the body exfoliation and massage. It was a great process and the technician did an amazing job. The room was a bit small and cramped. It could do with some re decorations

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent microdermabrasion session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage, Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I always like to go to Nicky salon. It is such a lovely salon and everyone is very nice. They are always very efficient and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great stuff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hand or Foot Reflexogy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
H

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I regularly have my treatments at Niki's and I am never disappointed just truly satisfied and well treated. Any treatment one has you are sure to leave feeling refreshed and rejuvilated. The staff is all experienced and friendly most pasionate about what they do and so you sure to receive just the right amount of tlc you need.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very relaxing atmosphere and professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It's my second time doing the Oxygen Facial and I've become a regular cliente.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Not the first time that I go to that salon for waxing and it's a great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Overall ok, venue quite small

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Full Leg and Brazilian strip Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogical facial inc. back, neck & shoulder massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff that went above and beyond. Gorgeous, warm and cosy massage beds and I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
the Oxygen Facial it really works I became a fan of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were very helpful and accomodating, but the setting didn't particularly contribute to relaxation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage itself was good and it helped me distressed after a very busy week but the therapist was rushed and left so much oil in my hair that it took me three shampoo washes to get it out. They also wouldn't let me relax after the massage was over and were cleaning the room while I was getting dressed which ruined the whole relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel