Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

507 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Nicky Salon West Kensington
Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon West Kensington part of Nicky Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 507 reviews

5 stars 216
4 stars 187
3 stars 59
2 stars 23
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (10)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (10)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Facials (42)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (12)
  • Facials - Oxygen (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (13)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (139)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (8)
  • Chair Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (83)
  • Reflexology (23)
  • Swedish Massage (62)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Waited for 20minutes in the room for my wax with no one saying anything to me. I got up to leave and the beautician appeared and said she was running late because of a previous appointment. Given I had rushed from work I would have appreciated someone telling me, at least when I arrived. What was worse was that the receptionist lied and said she had told me they were running late! They did offer to do it then but given the service I was not impressed. They also offered to do it the next day at a reduced price but given the staff lie and they run 20minutes place this is not the type of place or service I expect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent as always, would highly recommend to all others. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Nicky is an amazing therapist. She creates such a relaxing enviroment and the facial is totally fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Waxing was done by a lady named Loubna, so friendly and professional and did a great job :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Not a bad experience, quite happy with the result. Felt comfortable most of the time. Ver decent price. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful oxygen facial experience. Made my skin more luminous and glowing and smooth. Will go again. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Was a good mircrdeabrasion treatment!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage. Really relaxing and Nicki is very helpful. This was my second visit and she gave me links to calming meditation links aswell as some advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really good relaxing time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian and Underarm Waxing, Strip Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Nice staff but my waxing was a very underwhelming experience..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Too rough, not relaxing at all. It felt like she was rushing and I was just another payment, not a client. I doubt that she even likes what she is doing. Even though she was indian, the indian head massage was terrible, super oily and very rough. Don't recommend that at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very relaxing and worth paying the viSit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
wonderful as always, thank you Nicky Salon. Fast, Friendly and professional service. I will be booking again for sure. THANKS!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience, would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel