Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

490 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nicky Salon West Kensington
Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Nicky Salon West Kensington
18 North End Parade,
West Kensington, London, W14 0SJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nicky Salon West Kensington part of Nicky Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 490 reviews

5 stars 209
4 stars 181
3 stars 59
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (3)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Reiki (10)
  • Shirodhara (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (42)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (32)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (136)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (22)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (8)
  • Chair Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (44)
  • Indian Head Massage (82)
  • Reflexology (22)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went in for a Hollywood and it was great, however it didn't get a 5* because despite Nicky breathing techniques which REALLY helped, my waxing experience was questionable. Firstly she re did areas because my hair was stubborn but this left me sore and worrying for my skin. Secondly i was still sticky despite some aftercare lotion, Nicky said i can put some more on but she should've insured i was clean. When i got home there was a LOT of dry wax left and my skin was highly itchy and sore (i definitely booked a GP appointment), almost like some skin has been completely ripped off. However i will try this salon again with an open mind, they just slacked in a lot of areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nicky Salon is my local salon so is really convenient for me. There aren't that many treatment rooms and they are small but the treatments are good value and the staff are friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I would tell my friends or anyone who has not tried this therapy to definately try it. It is an amazing experience, relaxing and invigorating. For a few days you still feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Waited for 20minutes in the room for my wax with no one saying anything to me. I got up to leave and the beautician appeared and said she was running late because of a previous appointment. Given I had rushed from work I would have appreciated someone telling me, at least when I arrived. What was worse was that the receptionist lied and said she had told me they were running late! They did offer to do it then but given the service I was not impressed. They also offered to do it the next day at a reduced price but given the staff lie and they run 20minutes place this is not the type of place or service I expect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as always, would highly recommend to all others. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nicky is an amazing therapist. She creates such a relaxing enviroment and the facial is totally fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Waxing was done by a lady named Loubna, so friendly and professional and did a great job :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Not a bad experience, quite happy with the result. Felt comfortable most of the time. Ver decent price. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful oxygen facial experience. Made my skin more luminous and glowing and smooth. Will go again. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Was a good mircrdeabrasion treatment!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Male Back Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage. Really relaxing and Nicki is very helpful. This was my second visit and she gave me links to calming meditation links aswell as some advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really good relaxing time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian and Underarm Waxing, Strip Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel